This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 25 June 2021:
Summer Sax Show 2021 (Madrid) Friday 25 June 2021

Fri 25 Jun 2021, 20:30 - Teatro Sanpol, Madrid

Saturday 26 June 2021:
JAZZABEN Saturday 26 June 2021

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 21:30 - Moe Club, Madrid

Sunday 27 June 2021:
Evil Evil Girrrls & The Malvados Sunday 27 June 2021

Sun 27 Jun 2021, 13:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Friday 2 July 2021:
TONKY BLUES BAND Friday 2 July 2021

Fri 2 Jul 2021, 21:30 - Moe Club, Madrid

Saturday 3 July 2021:
CHERRY PICKERS Saturday 3 July 2021

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 19:00 - Moe Club, Madrid

Sunday 11 July 2021:

Friday 16 July 2021:
COOKIN' RAW BLUES Friday 16 July 2021

Fri 16 Jul 2021, 21:30 - Moe Club, Madrid

Sunday 1 August 2021:
Josh Hoyer Sunday 1 August 2021

Sun 1 Aug 2021, 13:30 - Clamores, Madrid



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Live music blues in Madrid:  

venues chamartín

  

live music soul madrid

  

live music dance madrid

  

gigs blues rock madrid

  

live music weekend madrid

  

  • more »