This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 24 January 2020:
LOS FRICALDOS Friday 24 January 2020

Fri 24 Jan 2020, 21:30 - Moe Club, Madrid

Saturday 25 January 2020:
MOTOWN LIVE ENSEMBLE Saturday 25 January 2020

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 22:30 - Clamores, Madrid
YES WE BLUES Saturday 25 January 2020

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 21:30 - Moe Club, Madrid
RED APPLE Saturday 25 January 2020

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 18:30 - Tempo Club, Madrid

Sunday 26 January 2020:
Stand-Art Sunday 26 January 2020

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 21:00 - Café El Despertar, Madrid

Tuesday 28 January 2020:
BLUES JAM SESSION by TONKY DE LA PEÑA Tuesday 28 January 2020

Tue 28 Jan 2020, 22:00 - Moe Club, Madrid

Tuesday 4 February 2020:

Friday 7 February 2020:
MADRID BLUES REUNION Friday 7 February 2020

Fri 7 Feb 2020, 22:00 - Moe Club, Madrid

Saturday 8 February 2020:
ALEXIS EVANS Saturday 8 February 2020

Sat 8 Feb 2020, 22:30 - Clamores, Madrid



Sorted by: 



  • more »