This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Sunday 29 May 2022:
Alvaro Fraile y Gaudea Sunday 29 May 2022

Sun 29 May 2022, 20:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Tuesday 31 May 2022:
BLUES JAM SESSION by TONKY DE LA PEÑA Tuesday 31 May 2022

Tue 31 May 2022, 21:30 - Moe Club, Madrid

Sunday 5 June 2022:
Easily Led feat. Seb Lowe Live @ Moby Dick Sunday 5 June 2022

Sun 5 Jun 2022, 20:00 - Moby Dick, Madrid
About this event Easily Led were formed 3 years ago following a chance meeting in a Madrid bar
... . Since then, the boys have played across venues in Madrid developing their sound of distinctive rock... /blues originals and jamming to the songs they love the most. They play because they love it, and they... are looking forward to lighting up another night in Madrid. Seb is the rising star from the North west

Sunday 29 and Sunday 5 June 2022:

Monday 6 June 2022:
Gary Clark JR en Madrid Monday 6 June 2022

Mon 6 Jun 2022, 21:30 - La Riviera, Madrid

Tuesday 7 June 2022:

Wednesday 8 June 2022:
DELTA JAM Wednesday 8 June 2022

Wed 8 Jun 2022, 21:00 - El Juglar, Madrid

Thursday 9 June 2022:
LA BANDA DE LA CARA B Thursday 9 June 2022

Thu 9 Jun 2022, 21:30 - Moe Club, Madrid

Saturday 11 June 2022:

Sunday 12 June 2022:



Related searches to Live music blues in Madrid:  

venues madrid

  

tickets soul madrid

  

live music madrid june 2022

  

gigs rock madrid

  

live music madrid friday 15 july 2022

  



Sorted by: 


  • more »