This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Saturday 30 March 2019:
John Paul Keith en Madrid. Sala El sol Saturday 30 March 2019

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 21:30 - El Sol, Madrid

Sunday 31 March 2019:
<b>Zagala + Terra Taranta</b> Sunday 31 March 2019

Sun 31 Mar 2019, 20:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Wednesday 3 April 2019:

Thursday 4 April 2019:
THE LUCKY MAKERS Thursday 4 April 2019

Thu 4 Apr 2019, 20:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Friday 5 April 2019:
RED HOUSE Friday 5 April 2019

Fri 5 Apr 2019, 23:00 - Bogui Jazz, Madrid

From Sunday 24 March to Sunday 7 April 2019:



Sorted by: 



  • more »