This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 15 October 2018:

Friday 19 October 2018:
Nemir - Recuerdos y Estrenos Friday 19 October 2018

Fri 19 Oct 2018, 19:30 - Espacio Ronda, Madrid

Saturday 20 October 2018:
Dúo Finlandia en Madrid Saturday 20 October 2018

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 22:00 - Alive Music Bar, Madrid

Monday 22 October 2018:

Tuesday 23 October 2018:

Wednesday 24 October 2018:

Sunday 28 October 2018:
RE BIG BAND Sunday 28 October 2018

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 19:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Monday 29 October 2018:
<b>Compay Segundo</b> Monday 29 October 2018

Mon 29 Oct 2018, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Tuesday 30 October 2018:
<b>Iñigo Coppel</b> Tuesday 30 October 2018

Tue 30 Oct 2018, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid



Sorted by: 



  • more »