This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

The King´s Parade en Madrid Sunday 7 April 2019

Sun 7 Apr 2019, 20:00 - Siroco, Madrid

Tuesday 9 April 2019:
PEDRO MAKAY Tuesday 9 April 2019

Tue 9 Apr 2019, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Wednesday 10 April 2019:
BLUES JAM SESSION Wednesday 10 April 2019

Wed 10 Apr 2019, 21:00 - El Juglar, Madrid

Wednesday 17 April 2019:

Thursday 18 April 2019:
32-20: Los colores del blues Thursday 18 April 2019

Thu 18 Apr 2019, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Saturday 20 April 2019:
QUIQUE GÓMEZ & HIS VIPERS Saturday 20 April 2019

Sat 20 Apr 2019, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Wednesday 24 April 2019:
BLUES JAM SESSION Wednesday 24 April 2019

Wed 24 Apr 2019, 21:00 - El Juglar, Madrid
All Them Witches en Madrid Wednesday 24 April 2019

Wed 24 Apr 2019, 20:30 - Sala Caracol, Madrid

Thursday 25 April 2019:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Live music blues in Madrid:  

gigs soul madrid

  

concerts jazz madrid

  

music events swing madrid

  

live music pop madrid

  

going out

  

  • more »