This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

CHARLES TURNER QUARTET Saturday 27 July 2019

Sat 27 Jul 2019, 22:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Thursday 22 August 2019:
IGAM OGAM Thursday 22 August 2019

Thu 22 Aug 2019, 20:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Friday 30 August 2019:
NORMAN HOGUE Plays LOUIS PRIMA Friday 30 August 2019

Fri 30 Aug 2019, 23:30 - Bogui Jazz, Madrid

Saturday 31 August 2019:
T.J. JAZZ Sings BILLIE HOLIDAY Saturday 31 August 2019

Sat 31 Aug 2019, 23:30 - Bogui Jazz, Madrid

Saturday 14 September 2019:
CANAL STREET JAZZ BAND Saturday 14 September 2019

Sat 14 Sep 2019, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Tuesday 8 October 2019:

Tuesday 15 October 2019:

Thursday 17 October 2019:
JULIA VARI Thursday 17 October 2019

Thu 17 Oct 2019, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

From Sunday 20 October to Sunday 29 December 2019:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Live music blues in Madrid:  

live music tonight madrid

  

live music tetuán

  

bars centro

  

live music saturday madrid

  

going out tonight madrid

  

  • more »