This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 7 June 2020:
SINGER PARTY by OLAYA ALCAZAR Sunday 7 June 2020

Sun 7 Jun 2020, 20:00 - Tempo Club, Madrid

Thursday 11 June 2020:
Nebraska + Drugos Thursday 11 June 2020

Thu 11 Jun 2020, 20:30 - Tempo Club, Madrid

Saturday 13 June 2020:
Love the 90´s Festival Saturday 13 June 2020

Sat 13 Jun 2020, 16:00 - Feria de Madrid, Madrid

Saturday 27 June 2020:
Love the Tuenti´s Festival Saturday 27 June 2020

Sat 27 Jun 2020, 16:00 - Feria de Madrid, Madrid

Thursday 30 July 2020:
ROSIN DE PALO + KARINA SORO Thursday 30 July 2020

Thu 30 Jul 2020, 21:30 - Café La Palma, Madrid

Friday 31 July 2020:
<b>Pancho Varona</b> Friday 31 July 2020

Fri 31 Jul 2020, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Saturday 10 October 2020:

Sunday 11 October 2020:

Wednesday 28 October 2020:
FENG SUAVE Wednesday 28 October 2020

Wed 28 Oct 2020, 21:00 - Tempo Club, Madrid

Thursday 22 April 2021:



Sorted by: 



  • more »