This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 21 October 2019:
<b>Sandra Merino</b> Monday 21 October 2019

Mon 21 Oct 2019, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Thursday 24 October 2019:
EL LAGARTO ERRANTE Thursday 24 October 2019

Thu 24 Oct 2019, 21:00 - Moby Dick, Madrid

Friday 25 October 2019:
MUSICO DE GUARDIA Friday 25 October 2019

Fri 25 Oct 2019, 23:00 - Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
FIL DURAN Friday 25 October 2019

Fri 25 Oct 2019, 21:00 - Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid

Saturday 26 October 2019:
CLAIM + Artista Invitado Saturday 26 October 2019

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 21:00 - Moby Dick, Madrid
<b>Paco Ortega</b> Saturday 26 October 2019

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid
<b>Pedro Chillón</b> Saturday 26 October 2019

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 12:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Sunday 27 October 2019:
THE PLAYSIFAL Sunday 27 October 2019

Sun 27 Oct 2019, 22:00 - Café La Palma, Madrid
MUSICO DE GUARDIA Sunday 27 October 2019

Sun 27 Oct 2019, 23:00 - Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Live music pop in Madrid:  

shows soul madrid

  

live music bossa nova madrid

  

gigs weekend madrid

  

live music madrid

  

where to visit

  

  • more »