This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Live Music


Saturday 14 December 2019:

Sunday 15 December 2019:
AURORA GARCÍA JAZZ CUARTET Sunday 15 December 2019

Sun 15 Dec 2019, 17:00 - Clamores, Madrid
<b>Daniel Hare</b> Sunday 15 December 2019

Sun 15 Dec 2019, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Monday 16 December 2019:

Tuesday 17 December 2019:
BAS KISJES BIG BAND Tuesday 17 December 2019

Tue 17 Dec 2019, 20:30 - Clamores, Madrid

Thursday 19 December 2019:
JORGE AGLIO Thursday 19 December 2019

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 22:00 - Rincón Arte Nuevo, Madrid
Chloral + Cora Yako Thursday 19 December 2019

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 21:00 - Costello, Madrid
ANDRÉS MARTÍN + ELEIS Thursday 19 December 2019

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 21:00 - Café La Palma, Madrid
<b>Modo Avión</b> Thursday 19 December 2019

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 22:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Friday 20 December 2019:
<b>Un Pingüino en Mi Ascensor</b> Friday 20 December 2019

Fri 20 Dec 2019, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Live music pop in Madrid:  

music events madrid

  

live music saturday madrid

  

live music weekend madrid

  

live music chamartín

  

whats on

  

  • more »