This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Live Music


Friday 17 August 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Friday 17 August 2018

Fri 17 Aug 2018, 11:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
MICHAEL JACKSON I WANT YOU BACK THE BEST TRIBUTE TO THE KING OF POP!  SHOW DATES IN MADRID: 20TH
... ´s music legacy. The show offers an impressive concert with a band performing live in the finest... JULY - 2ND SEPTEMBER
TEATRO RIALTO, C/Gran Vía 54, Madrid 
Show times:
Wednesdays to... Fridays: 8PM Saturdays: 7PM & 11PM Sundays: 7PM I want you back is the definite tribute to the King of Pop

Saturday 18 August 2018:
NICE PRICE Saturday 18 August 2018

Sat 18 Aug 2018, 00:30 - Honky Tonk, Madrid

Wednesday 22 August 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Wednesday 22 August 2018

Wed 22 Aug 2018, 11:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
MICHAEL JACKSON I WANT YOU BACK THE BEST TRIBUTE TO THE KING OF POP!  SHOW DATES IN MADRID: 20TH
... ´s music legacy. The show offers an impressive concert with a band performing live in the finest... JULY - 2ND SEPTEMBER
TEATRO RIALTO, C/Gran Vía 54, Madrid 
Show times:
Wednesdays to... Fridays: 8PM Saturdays: 7PM & 11PM Sundays: 7PM I want you back is the definite tribute to the King of Pop
<b>Jamones con Tacones</b> Wednesday 22 August 2018

Wed 22 Aug 2018, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Thursday 23 August 2018:
<b>Pancho Varona y amigos</b> Thursday 23 August 2018

Thu 23 Aug 2018, 20:30 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Friday 24 August 2018:
Restaurant Hours: Friday 24 August 2018

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 11:00 - Hard Rock Cafe, Madrid
MICHAEL JACKSON I WANT YOU BACK THE BEST TRIBUTE TO THE KING OF POP!  SHOW DATES IN MADRID: 20TH
... ´s music legacy. The show offers an impressive concert with a band performing live in the finest... JULY - 2ND SEPTEMBER
TEATRO RIALTO, C/Gran Vía 54, Madrid 
Show times:
Wednesdays to... Fridays: 8PM Saturdays: 7PM & 11PM Sundays: 7PM I want you back is the definite tribute to the King of Pop
METROPOP [tributo pop español] Friday 24 August 2018

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 00:30 - Honky Tonk, Madrid

Saturday 25 August 2018:
JORGE VERA QUINTET Saturday 25 August 2018

Sat 25 Aug 2018, 20:30 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid
LOS FRANKLIN Saturday 25 August 2018

Sat 25 Aug 2018, 00:30 - Honky Tonk, Madrid

Wednesday 29 August 2018:
<b>Jacob Mayhem</b> Wednesday 29 August 2018

Wed 29 Aug 2018, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid



Sorted by: 



  • more »