This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 17 January 2021:
DAVID BRUNO + María Reis Sunday 17 January 2021

Sun 17 Jan 2021, 19:00 - Moby Dick, Madrid

Friday 22 January 2021:
CADILLAC SOLITARIO + El Mal de Fruk Friday 22 January 2021

Fri 22 Jan 2021, 20:00 - Moby Dick, Madrid

Saturday 23 January 2021:
JAZZABEN Saturday 23 January 2021

Sat 23 Jan 2021, 18:00 - Moe Club, Madrid

Sunday 24 January 2021:
FLOR DE CANELA Sunday 24 January 2021

Sun 24 Jan 2021, 13:00 - Moby Dick, Madrid

Thursday 28 January 2021:

Friday 29 January 2021:

Saturday 30 January 2021:
K!NGDOM Saturday 30 January 2021

Sat 30 Jan 2021, 18:21 - Moby Dick, Madrid

Saturday 13 February 2021:

Friday 26 and Saturday 27 February 2021:



Sorted by: 



  • more »