This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 19 September 2019:
BURDEOS + LES MOTRIZ Thursday 19 September 2019

Thu 19 Sep 2019, 21:00 - Moby Dick, Madrid

Thursday 26 September 2019:
MOLLY BOOMERS + LOST FISHES Thursday 26 September 2019

Thu 26 Sep 2019, 21:00 - Moby Dick, Madrid
PATERSON Thursday 26 September 2019

Thu 26 Sep 2019, 22:00 - Café La Palma, Madrid

Friday 27 September 2019:
AKEROA + Artista Invitado Friday 27 September 2019

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 21:00 - Moby Dick, Madrid

Saturday 28 September 2019:
BLUE BELL Saturday 28 September 2019

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 21:00 - Moby Dick, Madrid

Wednesday 16 October 2019:
Me & the Monster Wednesday 16 October 2019

Wed 16 Oct 2019, 21:30 - Costello, Madrid

Friday 1 November 2019:
Fontaines D.C. en Madrid Friday 1 November 2019

Fri 1 Nov 2019, 20:30 - Sala Cool, Madrid

Saturday 9 November 2019:
SEÑOR NADYE Saturday 9 November 2019

Sat 9 Nov 2019, 22:30 - Tempo Club, Madrid

Friday 15 November 2019:



Sorted by: 



  • more »