This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Saturday 12 September 2020:
<b>Noche Sabinera</b> Saturday 12 September 2020

Sat 12 Sep 2020, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Efecto Mariposa (Madrid) Saturday 12 September 2020

Sat 12 Sep 2020, 23:00 - Corral de Cervantes, Madrid

Sunday 13 September 2020:

Tuesday 15 September 2020:
<b>David Castro</b> Tuesday 15 September 2020

Tue 15 Sep 2020, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Thursday 24 September 2020:
VANGOURA Thursday 24 September 2020

Thu 24 Sep 2020, 21:00 - Tempo Club, Madrid
ROSIN DE PALO + KARINA SORO Thursday 24 September 2020

Thu 24 Sep 2020, 21:30 - Café La Palma, Madrid

Friday 25 September 2020:
CAPITÁN SUNRISE + J’AIME Friday 25 September 2020

Fri 25 Sep 2020, 21:00 - Café La Palma, Madrid
<b>Borja Picó + Mario Boville</b> Friday 25 September 2020

Fri 25 Sep 2020, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Saturday 26 September 2020:
<b>Buena Fe</b> Saturday 26 September 2020

Sat 26 Sep 2020, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid



Sorted by: 



  • more »