This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Berlin Cafe




Calle de Jacometrezo, 4


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Berlin Cafe




+ See more at http://www.berlincafe.es/

Berlin Cafe

Find out the event agenda of Berlin Cafe that has 41 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Calle de Jacometrezo, 4 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Jam Fiesta Flamenca con Inmaculada Aranda Wednesday 5 October 2022

Jam Fiesta Flamenca con Inmaculada Aranda

Wed 5 Oct 2022, 22:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
LOS SATÉTILES DEL SUR Wednesday 5 October 2022

LOS SATÉTILES DEL SUR

Wed 5 Oct 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
SHIRLEY DAVIS AND THE SILVERBACKS Thursday 6 October 2022

SHIRLEY DAVIS AND THE SILVERBACKS

Thu 6 Oct 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
NALAYA - Tributo a las Divas del Pop en Jazz Friday 7 October 2022

NALAYA - Tributo a las Divas del Pop en Jazz

Fri 7 Oct 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
SALOMÃO SOARES & VANESSA MORENO Friday 7 October 2022

SALOMÃO SOARES & VANESSA MORENO

Fri 7 Oct 2022, 22:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Carlos Ángel Valdés Saturday 8 October 2022

Carlos Ángel Valdés

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 22:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
MASTRETTA Saturday 8 October 2022

MASTRETTA

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
BBS: ORQUESTA INTERNACIONAL SANDUNGA Sunday 9 October 2022

BBS: ORQUESTA INTERNACIONAL SANDUNGA

Sun 9 Oct 2022, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
MICRO MAMBO Wednesday 12 October 2022

MICRO MAMBO

Wed 12 Oct 2022, 22:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
NIDIA GÓNGORA - Un homenaje al Pacífico Colombiano Thursday 13 October 2022

NIDIA GÓNGORA - Un homenaje al Pacífico Colombiano

Thu 13 Oct 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
UrVan Jamx ft. Judeline Thursday 13 October 2022

UrVan Jamx ft. Judeline

Thu 13 Oct 2022, 22:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Homenaje a Nantha Kumar Friday 14 October 2022

Homenaje a Nantha Kumar

Fri 14 Oct 2022, 22:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
FeminaJazz: CARMEN VELA Friday 14 October 2022

FeminaJazz: CARMEN VELA

Fri 14 Oct 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
MARCOS FRENCH Saturday 15 October 2022

MARCOS FRENCH

Sat 15 Oct 2022, 22:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
FeminaJazz: ALBA CARETA GROUP Saturday 15 October 2022

FeminaJazz: ALBA CARETA GROUP

Sat 15 Oct 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
EL CARIBEFUNK Wednesday 19 October 2022

EL CARIBEFUNK

Wed 19 Oct 2022, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
WSA BIG BAND Friday 21 October 2022

WSA BIG BAND

Fri 21 Oct 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
MoonWeekend - Thriller 40 Party Saturday 22 October 2022

MoonWeekend - Thriller 40 Party

Sat 22 Oct 2022, 22:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
TEMPLO DEL BAILE Sunday 23 October 2022

TEMPLO DEL BAILE

Sun 23 Oct 2022, 17:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
MICRO MAMBO Wednesday 26 October 2022

MICRO MAMBO

Wed 26 Oct 2022, 22:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Radar Joven presenta Julia Colom Wednesday 26 October 2022

Radar Joven presenta Julia Colom

Wed 26 Oct 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
JOAQUÍN PASCUAL Thursday 27 October 2022

JOAQUÍN PASCUAL

Thu 27 Oct 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
La Muchacha Friday 28 October 2022

La Muchacha

Fri 28 Oct 2022, 22:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Radar Joven presenta Marta Knight Friday 28 October 2022

Radar Joven presenta Marta Knight

Fri 28 Oct 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
BOB SANDS BIG BAND & QUIQUE GÓMEZ

BOB SANDS BIG BAND & QUIQUE GÓMEZ "Plays Sinatra"

Sat 29 Oct 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
EME EME PROJECT Saturday 29 October 2022

EME EME PROJECT

Sat 29 Oct 2022, 22:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Dr Cream & The Sexy Flamingos Monday 31 October 2022

Dr Cream & The Sexy Flamingos

Mon 31 Oct 2022, 22:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
BEAT BRONCO ORGAN TRÍO Thursday 3 November 2022

BEAT BRONCO ORGAN TRÍO

Thu 3 Nov 2022, 22:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
MASTRETTA Saturday 5 November 2022

MASTRETTA

Sat 5 Nov 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
GABY JOGEIX Wednesday 9 November 2022

GABY JOGEIX

Wed 9 Nov 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
GAUTAMA DEL CAMPO Thursday 10 November 2022

GAUTAMA DEL CAMPO

Thu 10 Nov 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Pavel Nuñez Thursday 10 November 2022

Pavel Nuñez

Thu 10 Nov 2022, 21:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
MI HERMANO Y YO Saturday 12 November 2022

MI HERMANO Y YO

Sat 12 Nov 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Javier Sólo Thursday 17 November 2022

Javier Sólo

Thu 17 Nov 2022, 22:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
DANI BLÁZQUEZ Thursday 17 November 2022

DANI BLÁZQUEZ

Thu 17 Nov 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
VARGAS BLUES BAND Saturday 19 November 2022

VARGAS BLUES BAND

Sat 19 Nov 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
ISLA DE CARAS y LUCIA TACCHETTI Thursday 24 November 2022

ISLA DE CARAS y LUCIA TACCHETTI

Thu 24 Nov 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Grandbrothers - Fall Tour 2022 Friday 25 November 2022

Grandbrothers - Fall Tour 2022

Fri 25 Nov 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
BOB SANDS BIG BAND & QUIQUE GÓMEZ Saturday 26 November 2022

BOB SANDS BIG BAND & QUIQUE GÓMEZ

Sat 26 Nov 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
MI HERMANO Y YO Thursday 15 December 2022

MI HERMANO Y YO

Thu 15 Dec 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
CAMIÑO - VERÓNICA FERREIRO & JAVIER SÁNCHEZ Thursday 15 December 2022

CAMIÑO - VERÓNICA FERREIRO & JAVIER SÁNCHEZ

Thu 15 Dec 2022, 22:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Berlin Cafe



You can also be interested in...

going out madrid

  

gigs madrid

  

live music soul madrid

  

live music hip hop madrid

  

tickets madrid

  

  • more »