This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Berlin Cafe




Calle de Jacometrezo, 4


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Berlin Cafe




+ See more at http://www.berlincafe.es/

Berlin Cafe

Find out the event agenda of Berlin Cafe that has 58 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle de Jacometrezo, 4 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

#BerlínIsTropical: LOS CHOCOLATINOS Tuesday 22 October 2019

#BerlínIsTropical: LOS CHOCOLATINOS

Tue 22 Oct 2019, 22:45 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
23 COLLECTIVE JAM Tuesday 22 October 2019

23 COLLECTIVE JAM

Tue 22 Oct 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
FLAMENCO JAM con TOMASITO Wednesday 23 October 2019

FLAMENCO JAM con TOMASITO

Wed 23 Oct 2019, 22:45 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
JUAN CRUZ PEÑALOZA Wednesday 23 October 2019

JUAN CRUZ PEÑALOZA

Wed 23 Oct 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
ALICE WALLACE Thursday 24 October 2019

ALICE WALLACE

Thu 24 Oct 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
BRUNO BAVOTA presenta

BRUNO BAVOTA presenta "GET LOST"

Fri 25 Oct 2019, 21:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
BANTASTIC FAND Saturday 26 October 2019

BANTASTIC FAND

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
CHEO HURTADO - 52 años de vida artística Sunday 27 October 2019

CHEO HURTADO - 52 años de vida artística

Sun 27 Oct 2019, 19:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
THE DELINES Monday 28 October 2019

THE DELINES

Mon 28 Oct 2019, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
EL CARIBEFUNK Tuesday 29 October 2019

EL CARIBEFUNK

Tue 29 Oct 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
#BerlínIsTropical: SON DE BLADES Tuesday 29 October 2019

#BerlínIsTropical: SON DE BLADES

Tue 29 Oct 2019, 22:45 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
FLAMENCO JAM Wednesday 30 October 2019

FLAMENCO JAM

Wed 30 Oct 2019, 22:45 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
TUCAN presenta

TUCAN presenta "Maniacs, Fools and Jaguars"

Wed 30 Oct 2019, 21:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
MARÍA LA MÓNICA Thursday 31 October 2019

MARÍA LA MÓNICA

Thu 31 Oct 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
COSMOSOUL Friday 1 November 2019

COSMOSOUL

Fri 1 Nov 2019, 22:45 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
CHICO PÉREZ - Gruserías & Friends Saturday 2 November 2019

CHICO PÉREZ - Gruserías & Friends

Sat 2 Nov 2019, 22:45 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
MASTRETTA Saturday 2 November 2019

MASTRETTA

Sat 2 Nov 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
TRIBUTO a ROY HARGROVE & THE RH FACTOR Sunday 3 November 2019

TRIBUTO a ROY HARGROVE & THE RH FACTOR

Sun 3 Nov 2019, 21:15 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
JAIRO TRÍO - Jazziro Sunday 3 November 2019

JAIRO TRÍO - Jazziro

Sun 3 Nov 2019, 19:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
#aboutlastnight + After Drama IMPULSIVA DJ set Monday 4 November 2019

#aboutlastnight + After Drama IMPULSIVA DJ set

Mon 4 Nov 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid

"FRIDA, UNA MUJER ENAMORADA"

Tue 5 Nov 2019, 18:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Una Noche con MAXIMILIANO CALVO Wednesday 6 November 2019

Una Noche con MAXIMILIANO CALVO

Wed 6 Nov 2019, 21:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
QUIQUE GÓMEZ & HIS VIPERS Thursday 7 November 2019

QUIQUE GÓMEZ & HIS VIPERS

Thu 7 Nov 2019, 22:45 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
ALEJANDRO PELAYO Thursday 7 November 2019

ALEJANDRO PELAYO

Thu 7 Nov 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
TEMPLO DEL BAILE Sunday 10 November 2019

TEMPLO DEL BAILE

Sun 10 Nov 2019, 18:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
#BerlínIsTropical: EMILIO IBÁÑEZ Tuesday 12 November 2019

#BerlínIsTropical: EMILIO IBÁÑEZ

Tue 12 Nov 2019, 22:45 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Vida On The Road: FLAMINGODS Tuesday 12 November 2019

Vida On The Road: FLAMINGODS

Tue 12 Nov 2019, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
JUAN FALÚ Wednesday 13 November 2019

JUAN FALÚ

Wed 13 Nov 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
DUO LA LOBA Thursday 14 November 2019

DUO LA LOBA

Thu 14 Nov 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
WARHERO BEAT presenta

WARHERO BEAT presenta "YOU CONGA"

Thu 14 Nov 2019, 22:45 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
GIANT SAND - SON Estrella de Galicia Friday 15 November 2019

GIANT SAND - SON Estrella de Galicia

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
SLIDE Saturday 16 November 2019

SLIDE

Sat 16 Nov 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
FERNANDO BÁRCENA presenta

FERNANDO BÁRCENA presenta "CORAZÓN DE GATO"

Tue 19 Nov 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
EDU SOTO & DeLaRoom Thursday 21 November 2019

EDU SOTO & DeLaRoom

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
TOMBOLO presenta SINKANE Thursday 21 November 2019

TOMBOLO presenta SINKANE

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 22:45 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Madtown Days by Jim Beam: TAIACORE Friday 22 November 2019

Madtown Days by Jim Beam: TAIACORE

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Madtown Days by Jim Beam: GANGES Saturday 23 November 2019

Madtown Days by Jim Beam: GANGES

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid

"EL MOLINO GIRA EN EL BERLÍN"

Sun 24 Nov 2019, 18:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
#BerlínIsTropical: LA SERIEDAD ORQUESTA Tuesday 26 November 2019

#BerlínIsTropical: LA SERIEDAD ORQUESTA

Tue 26 Nov 2019, 22:45 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
VINTACHE en concierto Thursday 28 November 2019

VINTACHE en concierto

Thu 28 Nov 2019, 22:45 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
JAVIER BOTELLA canta GERSHWIN, PORTER y WEILL Friday 29 November 2019

JAVIER BOTELLA canta GERSHWIN, PORTER y WEILL

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
GUADALQUIVIR

GUADALQUIVIR "40o ANIVERSARIO"

Wed 4 Dec 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
MONODRAMA Thursday 5 December 2019

MONODRAMA

Thu 5 Dec 2019, 22:45 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
LUIS PRADO Thursday 5 December 2019

LUIS PRADO

Thu 5 Dec 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
TORBELLINO DE POEMAS TANGUEROS con José María Contursi y Gricel Tuesday 10 December 2019

TORBELLINO DE POEMAS TANGUEROS con José María Contursi y Gricel

Tue 10 Dec 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
SARA FONTÁN - Prende Madrid Thursday 12 December 2019

SARA FONTÁN - Prende Madrid

Thu 12 Dec 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
ANA CUENCA RAMÓN

ANA CUENCA RAMÓN "Celebrando a Chavela"

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
TAMINO en concierto con SON EG Saturday 14 December 2019

TAMINO en concierto con SON EG

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
JUANMA MONTERO QUARTET Thursday 19 December 2019

JUANMA MONTERO QUARTET

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 22:45 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
LITUS Thursday 19 December 2019

LITUS

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
TWANGUERO Saturday 28 December 2019

TWANGUERO

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
ALEXEY LEÓN Y CUBAN CONNECTION Saturday 28 December 2019

ALEXEY LEÓN Y CUBAN CONNECTION

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 22:45 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
HollyWood Band: Madera de Swing Friday 10 January 2020

HollyWood Band: Madera de Swing

Fri 10 Jan 2020, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
SMOOTH HOUND SMITH Saturday 25 January 2020

SMOOTH HOUND SMITH

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Berlin Cafe





You can also be interested in...


live music country madrid

  

live music bluegrass madrid

  

gigs rock madrid

  

shows funky madrid

  

tickets

  

  • more »