This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


La Riviera




Paseo Bajo Virgen del Puerto, s/n


Madrid (Latina)



Go to Map


La Riviera




+ See more at http://www.salariviera.com/

La Riviera

Find out the event agenda of La Riviera that has 16 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Paseo Bajo Virgen del Puerto, s/n in Madrid, Latina. Get the directions and the map here.

Mon Laferte en Madrid Monday 5 September 2022

Mon Laferte en Madrid

Mon 5 Sep 2022, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Concierto de James Morrison en Madrid Tuesday 6 September 2022

Concierto de James Morrison en Madrid

Tue 6 Sep 2022, 19:30 La Riviera, Madrid
Concierto de Xavier Rudd en Madrid Sunday 11 September 2022

Concierto de Xavier Rudd en Madrid

Sun 11 Sep 2022, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Concierto de Lali en Madrid Thursday 22 September 2022

Concierto de Lali en Madrid

Thu 22 Sep 2022, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Counting Crows en Madrid Wednesday 28 September 2022

Counting Crows en Madrid

Wed 28 Sep 2022, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Concierto de Tiago PZK en Madrid Tuesday 11 October 2022

Concierto de Tiago PZK en Madrid

Tue 11 Oct 2022, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Concierto de Milky Chance en Madrid Wednesday 12 October 2022

Concierto de Milky Chance en Madrid

Wed 12 Oct 2022, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Concierto de The Driver Era en Madrid Tuesday 18 October 2022

Concierto de The Driver Era en Madrid

Tue 18 Oct 2022, 20:30 La Riviera, Madrid
Hiatus Kaiyote // And We Go Gentle Tour // Madrid Wednesday 19 October 2022

Hiatus Kaiyote // And We Go Gentle Tour // Madrid

Wed 19 Oct 2022, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Uriah Heep en Madrid Friday 21 October 2022

Uriah Heep en Madrid

Fri 21 Oct 2022, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Concierto de James Bay en Madrid Tuesday 1 November 2022

Concierto de James Bay en Madrid

Tue 1 Nov 2022, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Concierto de Kodaline en Madrid Friday 11 November 2022

Concierto de Kodaline en Madrid

Fri 11 Nov 2022, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Concierto de Echo and the Bunnymen en Madrid Tuesday 15 November 2022

Concierto de Echo and the Bunnymen en Madrid

Tue 15 Nov 2022, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Concierto de Cluth en Madrid Tuesday 29 November 2022

Concierto de Cluth en Madrid

Tue 29 Nov 2022, 21:30 La Riviera, Madrid
Concierto de VV en Madrid Saturday 25 February 2023

Concierto de VV en Madrid

Sat 25 Feb 2023, 21:15 La Riviera, Madrid
Concierto de Birdy en Madrid Monday 17 April 2023

Concierto de Birdy en Madrid

Mon 17 Apr 2023, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid

Upcoming Events in La Riviera




  • more »