This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


La Riviera




Paseo Bajo Virgen del Puerto, s/n


Madrid (Latina)



Go to Map


La Riviera




+ See more at http://www.salariviera.com/

La Riviera

Find out the event agenda of La Riviera that has 35 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Paseo Bajo Virgen del Puerto, s/n in Madrid, Latina. Get the directions and the map here.

Ekho Club Friday 20 September 2019

Ekho Club

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 23:59 La Riviera, Madrid
Noche Sabinera en Madrid Saturday 21 September 2019

Noche Sabinera en Madrid

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 20:30 La Riviera, Madrid
Drumcode - Ekho Club Friday 27 September 2019

Drumcode - Ekho Club

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 23:59 La Riviera, Madrid
CHICO TRUJILLO - MADRID - LA RIVIERA - 27 DE SEPT. Friday 27 September 2019

CHICO TRUJILLO - MADRID - LA RIVIERA - 27 DE SEPT.

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 20:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Tu invitación a NOVENTEROS 28 Septiembre 2019 ADJUNTA Saturday 28 September 2019

Tu invitación a NOVENTEROS 28 Septiembre 2019 ADJUNTA

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 23:59 La Riviera, Madrid
Stravaganzza Saturday 28 September 2019

Stravaganzza

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 20:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Nick Murphy FKA Chet Faker en Madrid Friday 4 October 2019

Nick Murphy FKA Chet Faker en Madrid

Fri 4 Oct 2019, 20:00 La Riviera, Madrid
VOLBEAT: Rewind, Replay, Rebound World Tour - Platinum Wednesday 9 October 2019

VOLBEAT: Rewind, Replay, Rebound World Tour - Platinum

Wed 9 Oct 2019, 19:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Café Quijano Thursday 10 October 2019

Café Quijano

Thu 10 Oct 2019, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
As I Lay Dying + Chelsea Grin, Unearth y Fit for a King Sunday 13 October 2019

As I Lay Dying + Chelsea Grin, Unearth y Fit for a King

Sun 13 Oct 2019, 16:00 La Riviera, Madrid
King Gizzard & Lizard Wizard Friday 18 October 2019

King Gizzard & Lizard Wizard

Fri 18 Oct 2019, 20:00 La Riviera, Madrid
O.M.D Saturday 19 October 2019

O.M.D

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Khea Sunday 20 October 2019

Khea

Sun 20 Oct 2019, 19:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Blackbear Monday 21 October 2019

Blackbear

Mon 21 Oct 2019, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Jay Park Wednesday 23 October 2019

Jay Park

Wed 23 Oct 2019, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Pixies Thursday 24 October 2019

Pixies

Thu 24 Oct 2019, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Airbourne + Supersuckes Friday 25 October 2019

Airbourne + Supersuckes

Fri 25 Oct 2019, 19:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Daniel Caesar Tuesday 5 November 2019

Daniel Caesar

Tue 5 Nov 2019, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Fiesta 25.o aniversario de Mondo Sonoro Thursday 7 November 2019

Fiesta 25.o aniversario de Mondo Sonoro

Thu 7 Nov 2019, 20:00 La Riviera, Madrid
MIKA en Madrid Wednesday 13 November 2019

MIKA en Madrid

Wed 13 Nov 2019, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Marina Monday 18 November 2019

Marina

Mon 18 Nov 2019, 20:15 La Riviera, Madrid
Charli XCX Wednesday 20 November 2019

Charli XCX

Wed 20 Nov 2019, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Vampire Weekend Monday 25 November 2019

Vampire Weekend

Mon 25 Nov 2019, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Sonata Arctica + Edge Of Paradise + Temple Balls Wednesday 4 December 2019

Sonata Arctica + Edge Of Paradise + Temple Balls

Wed 4 Dec 2019, 17:30 La Riviera, Madrid
Marwan - Fin de Gira

Marwan - Fin de Gira "Mis Paisajes Interiores" en Madrid

Thu 5 Dec 2019, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Gira TARQUE & LA ASOCIACIÓN DEL RIFF. Madrid. Saturday 28 December 2019

Gira TARQUE & LA ASOCIACIÓN DEL RIFF. Madrid.

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Los Punsetes - Gira Aniquilación en Madrid Friday 10 January 2020

Los Punsetes - Gira Aniquilación en Madrid

Fri 10 Jan 2020, 21:30 La Riviera, Madrid
James Arthur Tuesday 21 January 2020

James Arthur

Tue 21 Jan 2020, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
The Darkness Thursday 30 January 2020

The Darkness

Thu 30 Jan 2020, 18:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Explosions in The Sky Sunday 2 February 2020

Explosions in The Sky

Sun 2 Feb 2020, 20:30 La Riviera, Madrid
Mago de Oz + Alestorm Friday 21 February 2020

Mago de Oz + Alestorm

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 18:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Ghostemane Sunday 1 March 2020

Ghostemane

Sun 1 Mar 2020, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
bROTHERS iN bAND Saturday 14 March 2020

bROTHERS iN bAND

Sat 14 Mar 2020, 20:30 La Riviera, Madrid
Juancho Marqués Friday 21 and Friday 20 March 2020

Juancho Marqués

La Riviera, Madrid
Machine Head Saturday 25 April 2020

Machine Head

Sat 25 Apr 2020, 16:30 La Riviera, Madrid

Upcoming Events in La Riviera





You can also be interested in...


live music madrid

  

tickets rock madrid

  

live music rock madrid

  

night clubs madrid

  

live music la riviera

  

  • more »