This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 4 June 2020:
Réquiem de Verdi (Madrid) Thursday 4 June 2020

Thu 4 Jun 2020, 19:30 - Auditorio Nacional, Madrid

From Thursday 4 June to Sunday 7 June 2020:

From Friday 29 May to Sunday 7 June 2020:

Thursday 4 and Thursday 11 June 2020:

From Friday 29 May to Friday 26 June 2020:

From Thursday 4 June to Friday 26 June 2020:

From Friday 29 May to Saturday 27 June 2020:

From Sunday 31 May to Sunday 28 June 2020:

From Friday 29 May to Tuesday 30 June 2020:



Sorted by: 



  • more »