This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


La Escalera de Jacob




c/ Lavapiés, 9


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


La Escalera de Jacob




+ See more at http://www.laescaleradejacoblavapies.es/

La Escalera de Jacob

Find out the event agenda of La Escalera de Jacob that has 34 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at c/ Lavapiés, 9 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

¡Claro boba! Prohibido el humor (Madrid) Saturday 23 October 2021

¡Claro boba! Prohibido el humor (Madrid)

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 22:30 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
La Ira del Gran Tiki (Madrid) Tuesday 26 October 2021

La Ira del Gran Tiki (Madrid)

Tue 26 Oct 2021, 21:00 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Cabaret Bufo (Madrid) Wednesday 27 October 2021

Cabaret Bufo (Madrid)

Wed 27 Oct 2021, 21:00 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
¿Alguien dijo superpoderes? Mago Ponce (Madrid) Thursday 28 October 2021

¿Alguien dijo superpoderes? Mago Ponce (Madrid)

Thu 28 Oct 2021, 21:00 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
ImproCafé Show (Madrid) Thursday 28 October 2021

ImproCafé Show (Madrid)

Thu 28 Oct 2021, 19:30 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Magia en tu cara (Madrid) Friday 29 October 2021

Magia en tu cara (Madrid)

Fri 29 Oct 2021, 19:30 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Háblame de sexo (Madrid) Friday 29 October 2021

Háblame de sexo (Madrid)

Fri 29 Oct 2021, 21:00 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Anormal (Madrid) From Wednesday 27 October to Saturday 30 October 2021

Anormal (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
El Mentalista, Juanma González (Madrid) From Wednesday 27 October to Saturday 30 October 2021

El Mentalista, Juanma González (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Magia vs Ciencia (Madrid) Saturday 30 October 2021

Magia vs Ciencia (Madrid)

Sat 30 Oct 2021, 12:00 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Juega con tu mente: Puzzle (Madrid) Saturday 23 and Saturday 30 October 2021

Juega con tu mente: Puzzle (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Ana y el Jazz (Madrid) Saturday 30 October 2021

Ana y el Jazz (Madrid)

Sat 30 Oct 2021, 16:30 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Teatro para bebés - Coloreando (Madrid) From Sunday 24 October to Sunday 31 October 2021

Teatro para bebés - Coloreando (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Atrévete, Magia Mental (Madrid) From Sunday 24 October to Sunday 31 October 2021

Atrévete, Magia Mental (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Soñando magia (Madrid) From Saturday 23 October to Sunday 31 October 2021

Soñando magia (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Luces, cámara y magia (Madrid) From Saturday 23 October to Sunday 31 October 2021

Luces, cámara y magia (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Flipomagia (Madrid) From Saturday 23 October to Sunday 31 October 2021

Flipomagia (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Pedro y el Capitán (Madrid) Sunday 24 and Sunday 31 October 2021

Pedro y el Capitán (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Vagos y maleantes (Madrid) From Saturday 23 October to Sunday 31 October 2021

Vagos y maleantes (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
El Casting (Madrid) Tuesday 26 and Tuesday 2 November 2021

El Casting (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Drunk Classics (Madrid) Tuesday 9 November 2021

Drunk Classics (Madrid)

Tue 9 Nov 2021, 21:30 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Malditos 90 (Madrid) From Wednesday 3 November to Wednesday 24 November 2021

Malditos 90 (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Liando la Magia Parda (Madrid) From Monday 1 November to Saturday 27 November 2021

Liando la Magia Parda (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Putos 30 (Madrid) From Sunday 31 October to Saturday 27 November 2021

Putos 30 (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Rayando la felicidad (Madrid) From Saturday 23 October to Saturday 27 November 2021

Rayando la felicidad (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Mad Improv (Madrid) From Tuesday 2 November to Tuesday 30 November 2021

Mad Improv (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid

Upcoming Events in La Escalera de Jacob





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

going out

  

children shows madrid

  

things to do saturday madrid

  

theatre plays madrid

  

  • more »