This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


La Escalera de Jacob




c/ Lavapiés, 9


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


La Escalera de Jacob




+ See more at http://www.laescaleradejacoblavapies.es/

La Escalera de Jacob

Find out the event agenda of La Escalera de Jacob that has 35 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at c/ Lavapiés, 9 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Estos días azules - El viaje de Antonio Machado (Madrid) Sunday 17 November 2019

Estos días azules - El viaje de Antonio Machado (Madrid)

Sun 17 Nov 2019, 12:45 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Atrévete, Magia Mental (Madrid) Sunday 17 and Sunday 24 November 2019

Atrévete, Magia Mental (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
HACIENDO EL MAGO MADRID Sunday 17 and Sunday 24 November 2019

HACIENDO EL MAGO MADRID

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Supermagia MADRID Sunday 17 and Sunday 24 November 2019

Supermagia MADRID

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Fobiamor MADRID Sunday 17 and Sunday 24 November 2019

Fobiamor MADRID

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Las Guerras del Reino de Calamburia MADRID Sunday 17 and Sunday 24 November 2019

Las Guerras del Reino de Calamburia MADRID

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Soñando magia MADRID Sunday 17 and Sunday 24 November 2019

Soñando magia MADRID

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Impartidos (Madrid) Monday 18 and Monday 25 November 2019

Impartidos (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Magia aún más de cerca MADRID Tuesday 19 and Tuesday 26 November 2019

Magia aún más de cerca MADRID

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
El arte nuevo de hacer comedia (Madrid) Wednesday 20 and Wednesday 27 November 2019

El arte nuevo de hacer comedia (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Miénteme 3.0 (Madrid) Thursday 28 November 2019

Miénteme 3.0 (Madrid)

Thu 28 Nov 2019, 20:00 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Impro Café Show MADRID Thursday 21 and Thursday 28 November 2019

Impro Café Show MADRID

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Dando el cante (Madrid) Friday 22 and Friday 29 November 2019

Dando el cante (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
El mentalista, Juanma González MADRID From Wednesday 20 November to Friday 29 November 2019

El mentalista, Juanma González MADRID

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Nada es lo que parece MADRID From Sunday 17 November to Friday 29 November 2019

Nada es lo que parece MADRID

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Sorpréndete...A golpe de magia MADRID Friday 22 and Friday 29 November 2019

Sorpréndete...A golpe de magia MADRID

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
¡Claro boba! Prohibido el humor (Madrid) Saturday 30 November 2019

¡Claro boba! Prohibido el humor (Madrid)

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 22:30 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Magia por un tubo (Madrid) From Saturday 16 November to Saturday 30 November 2019

Magia por un tubo (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Soñando magia (Madrid) From Saturday 16 November to Saturday 30 November 2019

Soñando magia (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Putos 30 (Madrid) From Saturday 16 November to Saturday 30 November 2019

Putos 30 (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Humor y Magia en familia MADRID From Saturday 16 November to Saturday 30 November 2019

Humor y Magia en familia MADRID

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Una hora de secretos - Magia, Historias y Artificios (Madrid) Thursday 5 December 2019

Una hora de secretos - Magia, Historias y Artificios (Madrid)

Thu 5 Dec 2019, 16:40 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
El Malquerío (Madrid) From Wednesday 4 December to Wednesday 18 December 2019

El Malquerío (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Mad Improv (Madrid) From Thursday 21 November to Thursday 19 December 2019

Mad Improv (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
ImproCafé Show (Madrid) From Thursday 21 November to Thursday 26 December 2019

ImproCafé Show (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Juega con tu mente: Puzzle (Madrid) From Saturday 16 November to Saturday 28 December 2019

Juega con tu mente: Puzzle (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Magia en tu cara (Madrid) From Saturday 16 November to Saturday 28 December 2019

Magia en tu cara (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Flipomagia (Madrid) From Saturday 16 November to Monday 30 December 2019

Flipomagia (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Drunk Classics (Madrid) Thursday 12 and Thursday 9 January 2020

Drunk Classics (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Play date (Madrid) Thursday 28 and Thursday 23 January 2020

Play date (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Shhh! (Madrid) From Monday 18 November to Monday 27 January 2020

Shhh! (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Magia perversa... ¡ZAS! (Madrid) From Wednesday 4 December to Wednesday 29 January 2020

Magia perversa... ¡ZAS! (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid

Upcoming Events in La Escalera de Jacob





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays madrid

  

things to do saturday madrid

  

magic shows madrid

  

going out madrid

  

theatres madrid

  

  • more »