This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


La Escalera de Jacob




c/ Lavapiés, 9


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


La Escalera de Jacob




+ See more at http://www.laescaleradejacoblavapies.es/

La Escalera de Jacob

Find out the event agenda of La Escalera de Jacob that has 26 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at c/ Lavapiés, 9 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

¡Claro boba! Prohibido el humor (Madrid) Saturday 26 September 2020

¡Claro boba! Prohibido el humor (Madrid)

Sat 26 Sep 2020, 22:00 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Amor, Sexo... ¡Y lo que surja! (Madrid) Saturday 26 September 2020

Amor, Sexo... ¡Y lo que surja! (Madrid)

Sat 26 Sep 2020, 20:30 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Putos 30 (Madrid) Saturday 26 September 2020

Putos 30 (Madrid)

Sat 26 Sep 2020, 23:30 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Humor y Magia en familia - Miguel Miguel (Madrid) Saturday 26 September 2020

Humor y Magia en familia - Miguel Miguel (Madrid)

Sat 26 Sep 2020, 12:30 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Un muerto en diagonal (Madrid) Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 September 2020

Un muerto en diagonal (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
¡Haciendo el mago! (Madrid) Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 September 2020

¡Haciendo el mago! (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Teatro para bebés - Coloreando (Madrid) Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 September 2020

Teatro para bebés - Coloreando (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Sorpréndete... A golpe de magia (Madrid) Sunday 27 September 2020

Sorpréndete... A golpe de magia (Madrid)

Sun 27 Sep 2020, 20:00 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Soñando magia (Madrid) Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 September 2020

Soñando magia (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
No eres gorda, eres ancha de caderas (Madrid) Sunday 27 September 2020

No eres gorda, eres ancha de caderas (Madrid)

Sun 27 Sep 2020, 14:00 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Impartidos (Madrid) Monday 28 September 2020

Impartidos (Madrid)

Mon 28 Sep 2020, 21:30 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Magia, aún más de cerca (Madrid) Tuesday 29 September 2020

Magia, aún más de cerca (Madrid)

Tue 29 Sep 2020, 21:30 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Sex Toy Story (Madrid) Wednesday 30 and Wednesday 7 October 2020

Sex Toy Story (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
La Ira del Gran Tiki (Madrid) From Tuesday 6 October to Tuesday 27 October 2020

La Ira del Gran Tiki (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
ImproCafé Show (Madrid) From Thursday 1 October to Thursday 29 October 2020

ImproCafé Show (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Jodidos amantes (Madrid) From Saturday 3 October to Friday 30 October 2020

Jodidos amantes (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
El Mentalista, Juanma González (Madrid) From Wednesday 30 September to Friday 30 October 2020

El Mentalista, Juanma González (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Magia en tu cara (Madrid) From Saturday 3 October to Saturday 31 October 2020

Magia en tu cara (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
El astrotransportador (Madrid) From Saturday 3 October to Saturday 31 October 2020

El astrotransportador (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Luces, cámara y magia (Madrid) From Saturday 3 October to Saturday 31 October 2020

Luces, cámara y magia (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Flipomagia (Madrid) From Saturday 26 September to Saturday 31 October 2020

Flipomagia (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
El Grand Prix (Madrid) From Friday 6 November to Friday 27 November 2020

El Grand Prix (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid

Upcoming Events in La Escalera de Jacob





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

theatre plays thursday madrid

  

theatre plays madrid november 2020

  

going out

  

  • more »