This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


La Escalera de Jacob




c/ Lavapiés, 9


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


La Escalera de Jacob




+ See more at http://www.laescaleradejacoblavapies.es/

La Escalera de Jacob

Find out the event agenda of La Escalera de Jacob that has 6 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at c/ Lavapiés, 9 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Shhh! (Madrid) Monday 30 March 2020

Shhh! (Madrid)

Mon 30 Mar 2020, 21:30 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Magia, aún más de cerca (Madrid) Tuesday 31 March 2020

Magia, aún más de cerca (Madrid)

Tue 31 Mar 2020, 21:30 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Dry Classics (Drunk Classics Sober Sister) (Madrid) Thursday 23 April 2020

Dry Classics (Drunk Classics Sober Sister) (Madrid)

Thu 23 Apr 2020, 21:30 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
El Grand Prix (Madrid) From Wednesday 1 April to Wednesday 29 April 2020

El Grand Prix (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Drunk Classics (Madrid) Thursday 2 and Thursday 7 May 2020

Drunk Classics (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Mad Improv (Madrid) From Thursday 16 April to Thursday 28 May 2020

Mad Improv (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid

Upcoming Events in La Escalera de Jacob





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

theatres madrid

  

tickets madrid

  

going out

  

theatre plays madrid

  

  • more »