La Escalera de Jacob




c/ Lavapiés, 9


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


La Escalera de Jacob




+ See more at http://www.laescaleradejacoblavapies.es/

La Escalera de Jacob

Find out the event agenda of La Escalera de Jacob that has 15 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at c/ Lavapiés, 9 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Luces, cámara y magia Thursday 18 and Thursday 25 July 2024

Luces, cámara y magia

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
After Kiki Friday 19 and Friday 26 July 2024

After Kiki

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Mental Hacker Tuesday 23 and Saturday 27 July 2024

Mental Hacker

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Impro de una noche ... de Verano From Saturday 13 July to Saturday 27 July 2024

Impro de una noche ... de Verano

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Atrévete, Magia Mental Sunday 21 and Sunday 28 July 2024

Atrévete, Magia Mental

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
El Mentalista, Juanma González From Tuesday 16 July to Wednesday 31 July 2024

El Mentalista, Juanma González

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Magia en tu cara From Sunday 14 July to Wednesday 31 July 2024

Magia en tu cara

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Disfruta, magia mental From Wednesday 17 July to Wednesday 31 July 2024

Disfruta, magia mental

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Esta Magia es de película por Mag Maiky Friday 23 and Saturday 24 August 2024

Esta Magia es de película por Mag Maiky

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Sorprendete...A golpe de magia Sunday 4 and Sunday 25 August 2024

Sorprendete...A golpe de magia

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Sal de mi mente From Saturday 13 July to Tuesday 27 August 2024

Sal de mi mente

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Alguien dijo ¿Superpoderes? Mago Ponce From Saturday 13 July to Saturday 31 August 2024

Alguien dijo ¿Superpoderes? Mago Ponce

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Un Dia de Mierda From Saturday 13 July to Saturday 31 August 2024

Un Dia de Mierda

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Sex o no Sex Saturday 31 August 2024

Sex o no Sex

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 21:00 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid

Upcoming Events in La Escalera de Jacob