This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


La Escalera de Jacob




c/ Lavapiés, 9


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


La Escalera de Jacob




+ See more at http://www.laescaleradejacoblavapies.es/

La Escalera de Jacob

Find out the event agenda of La Escalera de Jacob that has 27 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at c/ Lavapiés, 9 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Supermagia (Madrid) From Saturday 1 February to Sunday 16 February 2020

Supermagia (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Nada es lo que parece (Madrid) From Friday 31 January to Sunday 16 February 2020

Nada es lo que parece (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
¡Claro boba! Prohibido el humor (Madrid) From Saturday 1 February to Saturday 22 February 2020

¡Claro boba! Prohibido el humor (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Fobiamor (Madrid) From Sunday 2 February to Sunday 23 February 2020

Fobiamor (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Un muerto en diagonal (Madrid) From Sunday 2 February to Sunday 23 February 2020

Un muerto en diagonal (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Impartidos (Madrid) From Monday 3 February to Monday 24 February 2020

Impartidos (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Magia, aún más de cerca (Madrid) From Tuesday 28 January to Tuesday 25 February 2020

Magia, aún más de cerca (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
La Escuela de la vida (Madrid) From Wednesday 5 February to Wednesday 26 February 2020

La Escuela de la vida (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Magia perversa... ¡ZAS! (Madrid) From Wednesday 29 January to Wednesday 26 February 2020

Magia perversa... ¡ZAS! (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Sorpréndete... A golpe de magia (Madrid) From Friday 31 January to Friday 28 February 2020

Sorpréndete... A golpe de magia (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Juega con tu mente: Puzzle (Madrid) From Saturday 1 February to Saturday 29 February 2020

Juega con tu mente: Puzzle (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Magia en tu cara (Madrid) From Saturday 1 February to Saturday 29 February 2020

Magia en tu cara (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Teatro para bebés - Coloreando (Madrid) From Saturday 1 February to Saturday 29 February 2020

Teatro para bebés - Coloreando (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Flipomagia (Madrid) From Saturday 1 February to Saturday 29 February 2020

Flipomagia (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
ImproCafé Show (Madrid) From Thursday 30 January to Saturday 29 February 2020

ImproCafé Show (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Putos 30 (Madrid) From Friday 31 January to Saturday 29 February 2020

Putos 30 (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Soñando magia (Madrid) From Saturday 1 February to Saturday 29 February 2020

Soñando magia (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
¡Haciendo el mago! (Madrid) From Saturday 1 February to Sunday 1 March 2020

¡Haciendo el mago! (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
El Mentalista, Juanma González (Madrid) From Wednesday 29 January to Sunday 1 March 2020

El Mentalista, Juanma González (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Drunk Classics (Madrid) Thursday 20 and Thursday 12 March 2020

Drunk Classics (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Mad Improv (Madrid) From Thursday 30 January to Thursday 26 March 2020

Mad Improv (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
El jefe (Madrid) From Saturday 1 February to Saturday 28 March 2020

El jefe (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid

Upcoming Events in La Escalera de Jacob





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

going out

  

going out madrid

  

theatre plays thursday madrid

  

theatres madrid

  

  • more »