This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Alcazar




Calle de Alcalá, 20


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Alcazar




+ See more at http://www.gruposmedia.com/

Teatro Alcazar

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Alcazar that has 24 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle de Alcalá, 20 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Super Wings

Super Wings "Escuela de vuelos" - Teatro Cofidis Alcázar

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 12:30 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Venga Monjas - Teatro Cofidis Alcázar Friday 22 February 2019

Venga Monjas - Teatro Cofidis Alcázar

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 23:00 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Pantomima Full - Teatro Cofidis Alcázar Saturday 23 February 2019

Pantomima Full - Teatro Cofidis Alcázar

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 23:30 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Comandante Lara y Cia Friday 8 March 2019

Comandante Lara y Cia

Fri 8 Mar 2019, 23:00 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Hola Borreguetes -teatro Cofidis Alcázar Saturday 9 March 2019

Hola Borreguetes -teatro Cofidis Alcázar

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 23:30 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
La Penultima de Quique san Francisco - Teatro Cofidis Alcazar Sunday 10 March 2019

La Penultima de Quique san Francisco - Teatro Cofidis Alcazar

Sun 10 Mar 2019, 21:30 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
EL NOTARIO From Friday 1 March to Friday 15 March 2019

EL NOTARIO

Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Ilustres ignorantes- Teatro Cofidis Alcázar Friday 15 March 2019

Ilustres ignorantes- Teatro Cofidis Alcázar

Fri 15 Mar 2019, 23:00 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
El Test - Teatro Cofidis Alcazar From Saturday 16 February to Saturday 16 March 2019

El Test - Teatro Cofidis Alcazar

Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Martita de Graná: Mi Padre Flipa en Madrid (Teatro Cofidis Alcázar) Friday 22 March 2019

Martita de Graná: Mi Padre Flipa en Madrid (Teatro Cofidis Alcázar)

Fri 22 Mar 2019, 23:00 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Luísa Sobral - Rosa en Madrid (Teatro Cofidis Alcázar) Tuesday 9 April 2019

Luísa Sobral - Rosa en Madrid (Teatro Cofidis Alcázar)

Tue 9 Apr 2019, 19:30 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Pantomima Full (Teatro Cofidis Alcázar) Friday 14 June 2019

Pantomima Full (Teatro Cofidis Alcázar)

Fri 14 Jun 2019, 22:00 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Teatro Alcazar





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays madrid

  

going out saturday madrid

  

live music madrid

  

going out carnival madrid

  

venues madrid

  

  • more »