This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Alcazar




Calle de Alcalá, 20


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Alcazar




+ See more at http://www.gruposmedia.com/

Teatro Alcazar

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Alcazar that has 17 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Calle de Alcalá, 20 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Pedro el Granaíno presenta - Granaíno Jondo (Madrid) Tuesday 28 January 2020

Pedro el Granaíno presenta - Granaíno Jondo (Madrid)

Tue 28 Jan 2020, 20:30 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
La comedia salvó mi vida Friday 7 February 2020

La comedia salvó mi vida

Fri 7 Feb 2020, 23:00 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Dubbi Kids. Emocionario el musical From Saturday 25 January to Saturday 8 February 2020

Dubbi Kids. Emocionario el musical

Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Cazafantoches - Teatro Cofidis Alcázar Saturday 8 February 2020

Cazafantoches - Teatro Cofidis Alcázar

Sat 8 Feb 2020, 23:30 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Comandante Lara y Cía Friday 14 February 2020

Comandante Lara y Cía

Fri 14 Feb 2020, 23:00 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Pantomima Full Friday 31 and Saturday 15 February 2020

Pantomima Full

Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Infarto. No vayas a la luz From Saturday 25 January to Saturday 15 February 2020

Infarto. No vayas a la luz

Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
El pequeño Dali From Sunday 26 January to Sunday 16 February 2020

El pequeño Dali

Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
1941 Godoy Sunday 9 and Sunday 16 February 2020

1941 Godoy

Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
El Método Grönholm From Thursday 23 January to Thursday 20 February 2020

El Método Grönholm

Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Celtic Evening - Una tarde Irlandesa (Madrid) Tuesday 17 March 2020

Celtic Evening - Una tarde Irlandesa (Madrid)

Tue 17 Mar 2020, 20:30 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
The Buzz Lovers - Tributo a Nirvana (Madrid) Monday 23 March 2020

The Buzz Lovers - Tributo a Nirvana (Madrid)

Mon 23 Mar 2020, 20:30 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Diario Vivo (Madrid) Monday 20 and Tuesday 21 April 2020

Diario Vivo (Madrid)

Teatro Alcazar, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Teatro Alcazar





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

plays madrid

  

tickets madrid may 2020

  

tickets madrid april 2020

  

going out madrid

  

  • more »