This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Alcazar




Calle de Alcalá, 20


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Alcazar




+ See more at http://www.gruposmedia.com/

Teatro Alcazar

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Alcazar that has 17 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Calle de Alcalá, 20 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Los majaretas del planeta. Pepe Bao y Tomasito en concierto Saturday 5 December 2020

Los majaretas del planeta. Pepe Bao y Tomasito en concierto

Sat 5 Dec 2020, 21:30 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
La Zambomba Flamenca

La Zambomba Flamenca "Losada familiy" "

Thu 10 Dec 2020, 18:00 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Ni puta gracia (Inés Hernand y Galder Varas) Friday 11 December 2020

Ni puta gracia (Inés Hernand y Galder Varas)

Fri 11 Dec 2020, 22:00 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Pablo Chiapella. La Farmacia 2.0 Saturday 12 December 2020

Pablo Chiapella. La Farmacia 2.0

Sat 12 Dec 2020, 20:30 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Antoine From Friday 4 December to Sunday 13 December 2020

Antoine

Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Tu otra bonita en concierto Sunday 13 December 2020

Tu otra bonita en concierto

Sun 13 Dec 2020, 18:00 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
El Brujo. El alma de Valle Inclán From Wednesday 2 December to Wednesday 16 December 2020

El Brujo. El alma de Valle Inclán

Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
La comedia salvó mi vida Saturday 12 and Friday 18 December 2020

La comedia salvó mi vida

Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Pantomima Full From Saturday 5 December to Saturday 26 December 2020

Pantomima Full

Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Comandante Lara & Cía. Sunday 6 and Sunday 27 December 2020

Comandante Lara & Cía.

Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Fariña From Thursday 17 December to Wednesday 30 December 2020

Fariña

Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Diario Vivo (Madrid) Tuesday 16 February 2021

Diario Vivo (Madrid)

Tue 16 Feb 2021, 20:30 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Tomás García - El Humor es Cultura (Madrid) Saturday 20 February 2021

Tomás García - El Humor es Cultura (Madrid)

Sat 20 Feb 2021, 23:30 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Teatro Alcazar





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

whats on

  

theatres madrid

  

tickets madrid january 2021

  

theatre plays weekend madrid

  

  • more »