This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Alcazar




Calle de Alcalá, 20


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Alcazar




+ See more at http://www.gruposmedia.com/

Teatro Alcazar

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Alcazar that has 14 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Calle de Alcalá, 20 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Ni puta gracia (Madrid) Saturday 13 March 2021

Ni puta gracia (Madrid)

Sat 13 Mar 2021, 22:15 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Agustín Durán. Cazafantoches Saturday 20 March 2021

Agustín Durán. Cazafantoches

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 22:15 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Astola y Ratón (Madrid) Saturday 20 March 2021

Astola y Ratón (Madrid)

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 12:30 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Pantomima Full Saturday 13 and Thursday 25 March 2021

Pantomima Full

Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Fariña From Friday 12 March to Sunday 28 March 2021

Fariña

Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
El Yiyo y su Troupe (Madrid) Sunday 11 April 2021

El Yiyo y su Troupe (Madrid)

Sun 11 Apr 2021, 21:00 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Venga Monjas y Miguel Noguera - Hits Live (Madrid) Sunday 18 April 2021

Venga Monjas y Miguel Noguera - Hits Live (Madrid)

Sun 18 Apr 2021, 20:30 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid
Diario Vivo (Madrid) Tuesday 11 May 2021

Diario Vivo (Madrid)

Tue 11 May 2021, 20:30 Teatro Alcazar, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Teatro Alcazar





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

events

  

venues madrid

  

comedy madrid

  

tickets madrid

  

  • more »