This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 23 June 2018:

Thursday 28 June 2018:

Friday 29 June 2018:

Sunday 8 July 2018:

Friday 27 July 2018:
Andre Jah Jah Jazz Trio Friday 27 July 2018

Fri 27 Jul 2018, 20:00 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Thursday 20 September 2018:

Saturday 20 October 2018:

Tuesday 20 November 2018:
Ryley Walker en Madrid Tuesday 20 November 2018

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 21:00 - Intruso Bar, Madrid

Saturday 15 December 2018:
Miguel Campello en Madrid Saturday 15 December 2018

Sat 15 Dec 2018, 21:00 - La Riviera, Madrid

Monday 1 April 2019:
ZAZ en Madrid Monday 1 April 2019

Mon 1 Apr 2019, 18:30 - Palacio de Deportes, Madrid



Sorted by: 



  • more »