This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 24 January 2019:
Parsinava, Persian jazz band Thursday 24 January 2019

Thu 24 Jan 2019, 21:00 - Intruso Bar, Madrid

Friday 25 January 2019:

Sunday 27 January 2019:
Concuerda y Más en Café Ziryab Sunday 27 January 2019

Sun 27 Jan 2019, 19:30 - Cafe Ziryab, Madrid

Thursday 31 January 2019:
Jacob Collier en Madrid Thursday 31 January 2019

Thu 31 Jan 2019, 21:00 - La Riviera, Madrid

Friday 1 February 2019:
África Fusión Friday 1 February 2019

Fri 1 Feb 2019, 21:00 - Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Saturday 2 February 2019:

Friday 8 February 2019:

Friday 15 February 2019:

Wednesday 20 February 2019:



Sorted by: 



  • more »