This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Real Carlos III




Calle Postas, 5


Aranjuez



Go to Map


Teatro Real Carlos III




Teatro Real Carlos III

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Real Carlos III that has 7 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle Postas, 5 in Aranjuez. Get the directions and the map here.

La pasión del cocodrilo (Aranjuez) Friday 24 May 2019

La pasión del cocodrilo (Aranjuez)

Fri 24 May 2019, 20:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
La ridícula idea de no volver a verte (Aranjuez) Friday 7 June 2019

La ridícula idea de no volver a verte (Aranjuez)

Fri 7 Jun 2019, 20:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Mediterráneo (Aranjuez) Saturday 8 June 2019

Mediterráneo (Aranjuez)

Sat 8 Jun 2019, 20:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Pues amas...¡Qué cosa es amor! (Aranjuez) Sunday 9 June 2019

Pues amas...¡Qué cosa es amor! (Aranjuez)

Sun 9 Jun 2019, 19:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Wimblendiot tennis comedy show (Aranjuez) Saturday 15 June 2019

Wimblendiot tennis comedy show (Aranjuez)

Sat 15 Jun 2019, 20:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Antología de la Zarzuela (Aranjuez) Friday 11 October 2019

Antología de la Zarzuela (Aranjuez)

Fri 11 Oct 2019, 20:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
1,2,3 Magia (Aranjuez) Sunday 10 November 2019

1,2,3 Magia (Aranjuez)

Sun 10 Nov 2019, 12:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez

Browse all events at Teatro Real Carlos III




You can also be interested in...


comedy

  

going out aranjuez

  

comedy aranjuez june 2019

  

theatre plays aranjuez june 2019

  

show tickets

  

  • more »