This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Real Carlos III




Calle Postas, 5


Aranjuez



Go to Map


Teatro Real Carlos III




Teatro Real Carlos III

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Real Carlos III that has 5 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Calle Postas, 5 in Aranjuez. Get the directions and the map here.

La sumisión y el porvenir está en los huevos (Aranjuez) Sunday 14 June 2020

La sumisión y el porvenir está en los huevos (Aranjuez)

Sun 14 Jun 2020, 19:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Antisanvalentín (Aranjuez) Friday 19 June 2020

Antisanvalentín (Aranjuez)

Fri 19 Jun 2020, 20:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
La suerte anda loca (Aranjuez) Friday 26 June 2020

La suerte anda loca (Aranjuez)

Fri 26 Jun 2020, 20:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Donde mueren las palabras (Aranjuez) Friday 18 September 2020

Donde mueren las palabras (Aranjuez)

Fri 18 Sep 2020, 20:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Más allá de los sueños - Darío Piera (Aranjuez) Friday 2 October 2020

Más allá de los sueños - Darío Piera (Aranjuez)

Fri 2 Oct 2020, 20:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez

Browse all events at Teatro Real Carlos III




You can also be interested in...


things to do

  

tickets

  

comedy

  

standup shows

  

live music madrid

  

  • more »