This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Real Carlos III




Calle Postas, 5


Aranjuez



Go to Map


Teatro Real Carlos III




Teatro Real Carlos III

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Real Carlos III that has 14 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle Postas, 5 in Aranjuez. Get the directions and the map here.

Redunión (Aranjuez) Saturday 20 July 2019

Redunión (Aranjuez)

Sat 20 Jul 2019, 21:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
El películero, un monólogo de cine - Parrado, en Aranjuez (Aranjuez) Sunday 1 September 2019

El películero, un monólogo de cine - Parrado, en Aranjuez (Aranjuez)

Sun 1 Sep 2019, 20:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Cosas de esas, Alex O´Dogherty (Aranjuez) Friday 6 September 2019

Cosas de esas, Alex O´Dogherty (Aranjuez)

Fri 6 Sep 2019, 21:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
David amor - Selfie (Aranjuez) Saturday 7 September 2019

David amor - Selfie (Aranjuez)

Sat 7 Sep 2019, 21:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Infarto, con Santi Rodríguez (Aranjuez) Friday 20 September 2019

Infarto, con Santi Rodríguez (Aranjuez)

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 20:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Chequín (Aranjuez) Saturday 5 October 2019

Chequín (Aranjuez)

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 20:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Antología de la Zarzuela (Aranjuez) Friday 11 October 2019

Antología de la Zarzuela (Aranjuez)

Fri 11 Oct 2019, 20:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Circonciencia PH-ízate (Aranjuez) Sunday 20 October 2019

Circonciencia PH-ízate (Aranjuez)

Sun 20 Oct 2019, 12:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Veneno para ratones (Aranjuez) Friday 25 October 2019

Veneno para ratones (Aranjuez)

Fri 25 Oct 2019, 20:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
1,2,3 Magia (Aranjuez) Sunday 10 November 2019

1,2,3 Magia (Aranjuez)

Sun 10 Nov 2019, 12:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Cuatro motes manchegos (Aranjuez) Friday 15 November 2019

Cuatro motes manchegos (Aranjuez)

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 21:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
A protestar a la Gran Vía (Aranjuez) Friday 22 November 2019

A protestar a la Gran Vía (Aranjuez)

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 20:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Tinder Sorpresa - Andreu Casanova, en Madrid (Aranjuez) Sunday 24 November 2019

Tinder Sorpresa - Andreu Casanova, en Madrid (Aranjuez)

Sun 24 Nov 2019, 19:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Corta el cable rojo (Aranjuez) Saturday 30 November 2019

Corta el cable rojo (Aranjuez)

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 21:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez

Browse all events at Teatro Real Carlos III




You can also be interested in...


musical shows aranjuez

  

going out

  

comedy aranjuez

  

theatre plays aranjuez

  

theatre plays festivals

  

  • more »