Going out in Aranjuez


Mujeres invisibles 1 Thursday 27 June 2024

Thu 27 Jun 2024, 20:00 - Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez

Saturday 29 June 2024:
Dos tronos, dos reinas Saturday 29 June 2024

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 20:00 - Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez

Saturday 6 July 2024:
Bernarda Alba Saturday 6 July 2024

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 20:00 - Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez

Friday 12 July 2024:
Trío de dos Friday 12 July 2024

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 21:00 - Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez

Sunday 14 July 2024:
Los 2000, el Musical Sunday 14 July 2024

Sun 14 Jul 2024, 20:00 - Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez

Saturday 27 July 2024:
Stand up Magic. David Roy Saturday 27 July 2024

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 21:00 - Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez

Wednesday 10 and Friday 9 August 2024:

Friday 13 September 2024:

Friday 20 September 2024:
Meixeverso. Pablo Meixe Friday 20 September 2024

Fri 20 Sep 2024, 20:30 - Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez

Saturday 5 October 2024:
Humor Blanco. David Suarez Saturday 5 October 2024

Sat 5 Oct 2024, 20:00 - Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez






Sorted by: