This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Real Carlos III




Calle Postas, 5


Aranjuez



Go to Map


Teatro Real Carlos III




Teatro Real Carlos III

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Real Carlos III that has 10 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Calle Postas, 5 in Aranjuez. Get the directions and the map here.

No eres tú, soy yo (Aranjuez) Friday 5 February 2021

No eres tú, soy yo (Aranjuez)

Fri 5 Feb 2021, 20:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
¡Bruja! (Aranjuez) Saturday 6 February 2021

¡Bruja! (Aranjuez)

Sat 6 Feb 2021, 20:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Porco (Aranjuez) Sunday 7 February 2021

Porco (Aranjuez)

Sun 7 Feb 2021, 19:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Mago Scott: La vida te debe un aplauso (Aranjuez) Friday 19 February 2021

Mago Scott: La vida te debe un aplauso (Aranjuez)

Fri 19 Feb 2021, 20:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Liados (Aranjuez) Friday 26 February 2021

Liados (Aranjuez)

Fri 26 Feb 2021, 20:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Penélope (Aranjuez) Saturday 27 February 2021

Penélope (Aranjuez)

Sat 27 Feb 2021, 20:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
El musical de la granja (Aranjuez) Sunday 28 February 2021

El musical de la granja (Aranjuez)

Sun 28 Feb 2021, 17:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Violencia Afectiva Suite (Aranjuez) Sunday 7 March 2021

Violencia Afectiva Suite (Aranjuez)

Sun 7 Mar 2021, 19:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Alicia en el país de las maravillas (Aranjuez) Saturday 27 March 2021

Alicia en el país de las maravillas (Aranjuez)

Sat 27 Mar 2021, 19:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
El contador del amor (Aranjuez) Saturday 24 April 2021

El contador del amor (Aranjuez)

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 20:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez

Upcoming Events in Teatro Real Carlos III





You can also be interested in...


things to do

  

theatres aranjuez

  

tickets

  

theatre aranjuez march 2021

  

theatre plays aranjuez february 2021

  

  • more »