Teatro Real Carlos III




Calle Postas, 5


Aranjuez



Go to Map


Teatro Real Carlos III




Teatro Real Carlos III

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Real Carlos III that has 13 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Calle Postas, 5 in Aranjuez. Get the directions and the map here.

Teatro en bolas Friday 19 April 2024

Teatro en bolas

Fri 19 Apr 2024, 20:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Apocalípticamente correcto - Luis Piedrahita Saturday 20 April 2024

Apocalípticamente correcto - Luis Piedrahita

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 18:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Las trece rosas Friday 26 April 2024

Las trece rosas

Fri 26 Apr 2024, 20:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
So falto, Jose Luis Buitrago Saturday 27 April 2024

So falto, Jose Luis Buitrago

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 22:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Tiquismiquis - Mikel Bermejo Friday 3 May 2024

Tiquismiquis - Mikel Bermejo

Fri 3 May 2024, 20:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Curro de Candela - Gypsy freestyle en Aranjuez Friday 10 May 2024

Curro de Candela - Gypsy freestyle en Aranjuez

Fri 10 May 2024, 20:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
El musical de los 80s 90s Saturday 18 May 2024

El musical de los 80s 90s

Sat 18 May 2024, 18:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Yo sobreviví a la EGB, Jordi Merca en Aranjuez Friday 7 June 2024

Yo sobreviví a la EGB, Jordi Merca en Aranjuez

Fri 7 Jun 2024, 20:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Casi Normales Sunday 9 June 2024

Casi Normales

Sun 9 Jun 2024, 19:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
La Mosca Friday 14 June 2024

La Mosca

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 20:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Dos tronos, dos reinas Saturday 29 June 2024

Dos tronos, dos reinas

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 20:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Meixeverso. Pablo Meixe Friday 20 September 2024

Meixeverso. Pablo Meixe

Fri 20 Sep 2024, 20:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Piensa en Wilbur, en Aranjuez Saturday 2 November 2024

Piensa en Wilbur, en Aranjuez

Sat 2 Nov 2024, 18:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez

Upcoming Events in Teatro Real Carlos III





You can also be interested in...

theatre plays

  

musical shows aranjuez

  

standup shows

  

events