This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Real Carlos III




Calle Postas, 5


Aranjuez



Go to Map


Teatro Real Carlos III




Teatro Real Carlos III

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Real Carlos III that has 8 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Calle Postas, 5 in Aranjuez. Get the directions and the map here.

The Clown el musical (Aranjuez) Friday 16 April 2021

The Clown el musical (Aranjuez)

Fri 16 Apr 2021, 20:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
El contador del amor (Aranjuez) Saturday 24 April 2021

El contador del amor (Aranjuez)

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 20:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Cómicas degeneradas (Aranjuez) Friday 7 May 2021

Cómicas degeneradas (Aranjuez)

Fri 7 May 2021, 20:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Cantar las 40 (Aranjuez) Saturday 8 May 2021

Cantar las 40 (Aranjuez)

Sat 8 May 2021, 20:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
El Brujo - El alma de Valle Inclán (Aranjuez) Sunday 2 and Sunday 9 May 2021

El Brujo - El alma de Valle Inclán (Aranjuez)

Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Burlas de amor de Doña Barroco (Aranjuez) Saturday 15 May 2021

Burlas de amor de Doña Barroco (Aranjuez)

Sat 15 May 2021, 19:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
El zapato de cristal (Aranjuez) Saturday 26 June 2021

El zapato de cristal (Aranjuez)

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 19:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Martes (Aranjuez) Sunday 27 June 2021

Martes (Aranjuez)

Sun 27 Jun 2021, 19:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez

Upcoming Events in Teatro Real Carlos III





You can also be interested in...


theatres aranjuez

  

tickets

  

going out

  

comedy aranjuez

  

standup shows aranjuez

  

  • more »