Teatro Real Carlos III




Calle Postas, 5


Aranjuez



Go to Map


Teatro Real Carlos III




Teatro Real Carlos III

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Real Carlos III that has 12 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Calle Postas, 5 in Aranjuez. Get the directions and the map here.

Mujeres invisibles 1 Thursday 27 June 2024

Mujeres invisibles 1

Thu 27 Jun 2024, 20:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Dos tronos, dos reinas Saturday 29 June 2024

Dos tronos, dos reinas

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 20:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Bernarda Alba Saturday 6 July 2024

Bernarda Alba

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 20:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Trío de dos Friday 12 July 2024

Trío de dos

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 21:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Los 2000, el Musical Sunday 14 July 2024

Los 2000, el Musical

Sun 14 Jul 2024, 20:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Stand up Magic. David Roy Saturday 27 July 2024

Stand up Magic. David Roy

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 21:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Conspiranoia Wednesday 10 and Friday 9 August 2024

Conspiranoia

Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Liberad a los pájaros. Un elogio a la locura Friday 13 September 2024

Liberad a los pájaros. Un elogio a la locura

Fri 13 Sep 2024, 20:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Meixeverso. Pablo Meixe Friday 20 September 2024

Meixeverso. Pablo Meixe

Fri 20 Sep 2024, 20:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Humor Blanco. David Suarez Saturday 5 October 2024

Humor Blanco. David Suarez

Sat 5 Oct 2024, 20:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
La Bella y la Bestia, el Musical Sunday 6 October 2024

La Bella y la Bestia, el Musical

Sun 6 Oct 2024, 18:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
La Sirenita Sunday 27 October 2024

La Sirenita

Sun 27 Oct 2024, 17:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez

Upcoming Events in Teatro Real Carlos III





You can also be interested in...

going out

  

theatre plays

  

musical shows aranjuez

  

children shows

  

tickets