This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Teatro Real Carlos III




Calle Postas, 5


Aranjuez



Go to Map


Teatro Real Carlos III




Teatro Real Carlos III

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Real Carlos III that has 6 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Calle Postas, 5 in Aranjuez. Get the directions and the map here.

Vaya Movie, by Corta el Cable Rojo (Aranjuez) Friday 21 October 2022

Vaya Movie, by Corta el Cable Rojo (Aranjuez)

Fri 21 Oct 2022, 20:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Las voces de Wilbur (Aranjuez) Sunday 30 October 2022

Las voces de Wilbur (Aranjuez)

Sun 30 Oct 2022, 18:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Un momento oportuno (Aranjuez) Saturday 12 November 2022

Un momento oportuno (Aranjuez)

Sat 12 Nov 2022, 20:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Caperuza Roja, un musical feroz (Aranjuez) Sunday 27 November 2022

Caperuza Roja, un musical feroz (Aranjuez)

Sun 27 Nov 2022, 17:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Cazafantoches - Agustín Durán (Aranjuez) Tuesday 6 December 2022

Cazafantoches - Agustín Durán (Aranjuez)

Tue 6 Dec 2022, 22:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
El origen del hielo - Tributo a Frozen (Aranjuez) Tuesday 3 January 2023

El origen del hielo - Tributo a Frozen (Aranjuez)

Tue 3 Jan 2023, 19:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez

Upcoming Events in Teatro Real Carlos III



You can also be interested in...

theatre plays

  

improvisation

  

musical shows aranjuez

  

improvisation aranjuez

  

tickets madrid

  

  • more »