This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Theatre


Friday 23 and Saturday 24 August 2019:

From Saturday 24 August to Sunday 29 September 2019:

Saturday 24 and Saturday 31 August 2019:

From Saturday 24 August to Sunday 29 September 2019:

From Friday 30 August to Sunday 29 September 2019:

From Saturday 31 August to Saturday 26 October 2019:

From Sunday 1 September to Sunday 27 October 2019:

Sunday 1 September 2019:
Peter Pan (Madrid) Sunday 1 September 2019

Sun 1 Sep 2019, 17:30 - Teseo Teatro, Madrid

From Tuesday 3 September to Tuesday 29 October 2019:

From Wednesday 4 September to Wednesday 25 September 2019:



Sorted by: 



  • more »