This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


OFF de La Latina




C/ Mancebos, 4


Madrid (Latina)



Go to Map


OFF de La Latina




+ See more at http://offdelalatina.com/

OFF de La Latina

Find out the event agenda of OFF de La Latina that has 17 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at C/ Mancebos, 4 in Madrid, Latina. Get the directions and the map here.

Palabra de negra (Madrid) Thursday 19 September 2019

Palabra de negra (Madrid)

Thu 19 Sep 2019, 20:30 OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Influencia (Madrid) From Wednesday 4 September to Wednesday 25 September 2019

Influencia (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Abajadero (Madrid) From Friday 6 September to Friday 27 September 2019

Abajadero (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Brillo o mate (Madrid) From Friday 6 September to Friday 27 September 2019

Brillo o mate (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Barbu2 (Madrid) From Saturday 7 September to Saturday 28 September 2019

Barbu2 (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Nocturna (Madrid) From Saturday 7 September to Saturday 28 September 2019

Nocturna (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Magia pirata 2 (Madrid) From Saturday 24 August to Sunday 29 September 2019

Magia pirata 2 (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Jean Pierre Marot (Madrid) From Friday 30 August to Sunday 29 September 2019

Jean Pierre Marot (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Educador social en Alaska (Madrid) Friday 20 and Friday 18 October 2019

Educador social en Alaska (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Nuestra Boda (Madrid) From Friday 4 October to Friday 25 October 2019

Nuestra Boda (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Magia de Cine (Madrid) From Saturday 14 September to Saturday 26 October 2019

Magia de Cine (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
¡Imposible! - Javier Luxor (Madrid) From Saturday 31 August to Saturday 26 October 2019

¡Imposible! - Javier Luxor (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
El vértigo del dragón (Madrid) From Sunday 1 September to Sunday 27 October 2019

El vértigo del dragón (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Diario de un ama de casa (Madrid) From Wednesday 18 September to Wednesday 30 October 2019

Diario de un ama de casa (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid

Upcoming Events in OFF de La Latina





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays madrid

  

whats on madrid

  

comedy

  

things to do saturday madrid

  

venues madrid

  

  • more »