This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


OFF de La Latina




C/ Mancebos, 4


Madrid (Latina)



Go to Map


OFF de La Latina




+ See more at http://offdelalatina.com/

OFF de La Latina

Find out the event agenda of OFF de La Latina that has 27 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at C/ Mancebos, 4 in Madrid, Latina. Get the directions and the map here.

Baby Boom en el Paraíso (Madrid) Friday 31 January 2020

Baby Boom en el Paraíso (Madrid)

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 20:00 OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Mi historia, nuestra historia (Madrid) Sunday 2 February 2020

Mi historia, nuestra historia (Madrid)

Sun 2 Feb 2020, 18:30 OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Miradas de plástico (Madrid) Wednesday 29 and Wednesday 5 February 2020

Miradas de plástico (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Faking Madafakas (Madrid) From Friday 31 January to Friday 14 February 2020

Faking Madafakas (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Isbrük (Madrid) From Thursday 30 January to Friday 14 February 2020

Isbrük (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
El guante y la piedra (Madrid) Saturday 15 February 2020

El guante y la piedra (Madrid)

Sat 15 Feb 2020, 22:00 OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Cervantes: ecos del alma (Madrid) Thursday 20 February 2020

Cervantes: ecos del alma (Madrid)

Thu 20 Feb 2020, 20:30 OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Una comedia incómoda (Madrid) Friday 21 and Saturday 22 February 2020

Una comedia incómoda (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
My robot, my best friend (Madrid) From Sunday 2 February to Sunday 23 February 2020

My robot, my best friend (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Malasaña (Madrid) From Sunday 2 February to Sunday 23 February 2020

Malasaña (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Moradas (Madrid) Wednesday 19 and Wednesday 26 February 2020

Moradas (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Nostalgia 2175 (Madrid) From Thursday 6 February to Thursday 27 February 2020

Nostalgia 2175 (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Sí, quiero (Madrid) From Friday 31 January to Friday 28 February 2020

Sí, quiero (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Noticias frescas (Madrid) Friday 21 and Friday 28 February 2020

Noticias frescas (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Vintage Future (Madrid) From Friday 7 February to Friday 28 February 2020

Vintage Future (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
El príncipe y el Dragón (Madrid) From Saturday 8 February to Saturday 29 February 2020

El príncipe y el Dragón (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Magia de Cine (Madrid) From Saturday 1 February to Saturday 29 February 2020

Magia de Cine (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Barbu2 (Madrid) From Saturday 1 February to Saturday 29 February 2020

Barbu2 (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
¡Imposible! - Javier Luxor (Madrid) From Saturday 1 February to Saturday 29 February 2020

¡Imposible! - Javier Luxor (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
No matarás (Madrid) From Sunday 9 February to Sunday 1 March 2020

No matarás (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
La sombra del Tenorio (Madrid) From Wednesday 12 February to Wednesday 11 March 2020

La sombra del Tenorio (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid

Upcoming Events in OFF de La Latina





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

whats on

  

venues madrid

  

theatre plays sunday madrid

  

tickets madrid february 2020

  

  • more »