This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro La Latina




Pl. Cebada, 2


Madrid (Latina)



Go to Map


Teatro La Latina




+ See more at http://www.teatrolalatina.es/

Teatro La Latina

Find out the event agenda of Teatro La Latina that has 7 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Pl. Cebada, 2 in Madrid, Latina. Get the directions and the map here.

ABBA Live TV (Madrid) From Wednesday 20 March to Sunday 24 March 2019

ABBA Live TV (Madrid)

Teatro La Latina, Madrid
Los futbolísimos, el musical (Madrid) From Saturday 30 March to Sunday 28 April 2019

Los futbolísimos, el musical (Madrid)

Teatro La Latina, Madrid
Ben-Hur MADRID From Thursday 28 March to Tuesday 7 May 2019

Ben-Hur MADRID

Teatro La Latina, Madrid
¿Sólo Lo Veo Yo? en Madrid (Teatro La Latina) Friday 7 June 2019

¿Sólo Lo Veo Yo? en Madrid (Teatro La Latina)

Fri 7 Jun 2019, 22:00 Teatro La Latina, Madrid
Miguel Campello en Madrid Friday 21 June 2019

Miguel Campello en Madrid

Fri 21 Jun 2019, 22:00 Teatro La Latina, Madrid
WE LOVE QUEEN MADRID From Wednesday 5 June to Saturday 22 June 2019

WE LOVE QUEEN MADRID

Teatro La Latina, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Teatro La Latina





You can also be interested in...


theatre madrid

  

going out saturday madrid

  

live music madrid

  

comedy

  

tickets madrid

  

  • more »