This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro La Latina




Pl. Cebada, 2


Madrid (Latina)



Go to Map


Teatro La Latina




+ See more at http://www.teatrolalatina.es/

Teatro La Latina

Find out the event agenda of Teatro La Latina that has 10 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Pl. Cebada, 2 in Madrid, Latina. Get the directions and the map here.

Viejóvenes MADRID From Friday 16 November to Thursday 20 December 2018

Viejóvenes MADRID

Teatro La Latina, Madrid
El funeral MADRID From Friday 16 November to Saturday 19 January 2019

El funeral MADRID

Teatro La Latina, Madrid
Los futbolísimos MADRID From Saturday 17 November to Sunday 20 January 2019

Los futbolísimos MADRID

Teatro La Latina, Madrid
El funeral (Madrid) From Thursday 15 November to Sunday 20 January 2019

El funeral (Madrid)

Teatro La Latina, Madrid
Moby Dick en Madrid (Teatro La Latina) From Monday 28 January to Sunday 3 March 2019

Moby Dick en Madrid (Teatro La Latina)

Teatro La Latina, Madrid
Ben - Hur en Madrid (Teatro La Latina) From Thursday 28 March to Sunday 2 June 2019

Ben - Hur en Madrid (Teatro La Latina)

Teatro La Latina, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Teatro La Latina





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays madrid

  

theatre plays madrid january 2019

  

going out tonight madrid

  

things to do saturday madrid

  

going out madrid november 2018

  

  • more »