La Riviera




Paseo Bajo Virgen del Puerto, s/n


Madrid (Latina)



Go to Map


La Riviera




+ See more at http://www.salariviera.com/

La Riviera

Find out the event agenda of La Riviera that has 7 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Paseo Bajo Virgen del Puerto, s/n in Madrid, Latina. Get the directions and the map here.

Concierto de Cuarteto de Nos en Madrid Sunday 1 December 2024

Concierto de Cuarteto de Nos en Madrid

Sun 1 Dec 2024, 20:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Griff Tuesday 3 December 2024

Griff

Tue 3 Dec 2024, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Concierto de Samuraï en Madrid Sunday 15 December 2024

Concierto de Samuraï en Madrid

Sun 15 Dec 2024, 21:30 La Riviera, Madrid
Concierto de Mr. Kilombo en Madrid Thursday 26 December 2024

Concierto de Mr. Kilombo en Madrid

Thu 26 Dec 2024, 20:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Concierto de Los Chikos del Maíz en Madrid Friday 27 December 2024

Concierto de Los Chikos del Maíz en Madrid

Fri 27 Dec 2024, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid
Concierto de Los Chikos del Maíz en Madrid Saturday 28 December 2024

Concierto de Los Chikos del Maíz en Madrid

Sat 28 Dec 2024, 21:00 La Riviera, Madrid

Browse all events at La Riviera




You can also be interested in...

tickets pop madrid

  

live music rock madrid

  

online tickets

  

live music madrid

  

going out madrid