This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Copérnico




Calle de Fernández de los Ríos, 67


Madrid (Chamberí)



Go to Map


Copérnico




+ See more at http://www.salacopernico.es/

Copérnico

Find out the event agenda of Copérnico that has 12 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle de Fernández de los Ríos, 67 in Madrid, Chamberí. Get the directions and the map here.

Madtown Days by Jim Beam:Gold Lake+ Una Guapa y un Gualtrapa Saturday 16 March 2019

Madtown Days by Jim Beam:Gold Lake+ Una Guapa y un Gualtrapa

Sat 16 Mar 2019, 21:00 Copérnico, Madrid
DIVANS Gira presentación

DIVANS Gira presentación " La lluvia no es triste "

Sat 16 Mar 2019, 20:30 Copérnico, Madrid
Basstory: David Ellefson Sunday 17 March 2019

Basstory: David Ellefson

Sun 17 Mar 2019, 19:30 Copérnico, Madrid
Tributo a Queen - Momo (Madrid) Saturday 23 March 2019

Tributo a Queen - Momo (Madrid)

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 20:30 Copérnico, Madrid
PONGAMOS QUE HABLO DE JOAQUIN - Tributo a Sabina Friday 5 April 2019

PONGAMOS QUE HABLO DE JOAQUIN - Tributo a Sabina

Fri 5 Apr 2019, 19:30 Copérnico, Madrid
GATO CHARRO concierto de fin de gira Madrid Saturday 6 April 2019

GATO CHARRO concierto de fin de gira Madrid

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 19:30 Copérnico, Madrid
Saint Vitus + Dopelord Friday 26 April 2019

Saint Vitus + Dopelord

Fri 26 Apr 2019, 17:30 Copérnico, Madrid
Tributo a Mecano - Entre el cielo y el suelo (Madrid) Saturday 11 May 2019

Tributo a Mecano - Entre el cielo y el suelo (Madrid)

Sat 11 May 2019, 21:00 Copérnico, Madrid
Jupiter Sunday 19 May 2019

Jupiter

Sun 19 May 2019, 17:30 Copérnico, Madrid
KURTIS BLOW - 45 Aniversario Tour - Madrid Wednesday 22 May 2019

KURTIS BLOW - 45 Aniversario Tour - Madrid

Wed 22 May 2019, 19:30 Copérnico, Madrid
LaSDJCREW 25 de Mayo MADRID Friday 24 May 2019

LaSDJCREW 25 de Mayo MADRID

Fri 24 May 2019, 19:00 Copérnico, Madrid
PEDRÁ- Tributo a Extremoduro y PLATEROCK- Tributo a Platero Friday 24 May 2019

PEDRÁ- Tributo a Extremoduro y PLATEROCK- Tributo a Platero

Fri 24 May 2019, 19:15 Copérnico, Madrid

Browse all events at Copérnico




You can also be interested in...


concerts madrid

  

shows pop madrid

  

events jazz madrid

  

night clubs madrid

  

live music jazz madrid

  

  • more »