This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Copérnico




Calle de Fernández de los Ríos, 67


Madrid (Chamberí)



Go to Map


Copérnico




+ See more at http://www.salacopernico.es/

Copérnico

Find out the event agenda of Copérnico that has 8 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle de Fernández de los Ríos, 67 in Madrid, Chamberí. Get the directions and the map here.

Madtown Days by Jim Beam: Mi Hermano y Yo Saturday 5 October 2019

Madtown Days by Jim Beam: Mi Hermano y Yo

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 21:30 Copérnico, Madrid
Insoportables - Tributo a El canto del loco (Madrid) Friday 11 October 2019

Insoportables - Tributo a El canto del loco (Madrid)

Fri 11 Oct 2019, 20:30 Copérnico, Madrid
El gran tributo a Mecano - Madrid - Entre el cielo y el suelo Saturday 12 October 2019

El gran tributo a Mecano - Madrid - Entre el cielo y el suelo

Sat 12 Oct 2019, 22:00 Copérnico, Madrid
Whisky Barato - Tributo a Fito y Fitipaldis (Madrid) Friday 18 October 2019

Whisky Barato - Tributo a Fito y Fitipaldis (Madrid)

Fri 18 Oct 2019, 20:30 Copérnico, Madrid
D-A-D Thursday 28 November 2019

D-A-D

Thu 28 Nov 2019, 19:00 Copérnico, Madrid
Poets of the Fall Friday 29 November 2019

Poets of the Fall

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 19:30 Copérnico, Madrid
The Calling Monday 3 February 2020

The Calling

Mon 3 Feb 2020, 19:00 Copérnico, Madrid

Browse all events at Copérnico




You can also be interested in...


live music tributo madrid

  

live music power pop madrid

  

going out madrid

  

tickets tributo madrid

  

gigs

  

  • more »