Cinesa Fuencarral




Calle de Fuencarral, 136


Madrid



Go to Map


Cinesa Fuencarral




Cinesa Fuencarral

Find out the event agenda of Cinesa Fuencarral that has 22 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Calle de Fuencarral, 136 in Madrid. Get the directions and the map here.

Yo, ya! Thursday 18 July 2024

Yo, ya!

Thu 18 Jul 2024, 20:00 Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
Adictos a la comedia Saturday 20 July 2024

Adictos a la comedia

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 22:15 Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
Y tú ¿pa cuando? Friday 26 July 2024

Y tú ¿pa cuando?

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 20:00 Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
La Vieja y la Bestia From Thursday 25 July to Thursday 15 August 2024

La Vieja y la Bestia

Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
Imprevisible Friday 19 and Thursday 22 August 2024

Imprevisible

Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
La Comedia de la Cita con Sorpresa From Thursday 29 August to Sunday 1 September 2024

La Comedia de la Cita con Sorpresa

Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
Piensa en Wilbur, en Madrid Saturday 7 and Saturday 14 September 2024

Piensa en Wilbur, en Madrid

Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
Alicia Lobo - Hola, no me líes Saturday 7 and Saturday 21 September 2024

Alicia Lobo - Hola, no me líes

Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
Miki Dkai - Sois Maravillosos Sunday 8 and Sunday 22 September 2024

Miki Dkai - Sois Maravillosos

Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
Eva Cabezas presenta: Curvy Sunday 15 and Friday 27 September 2024

Eva Cabezas presenta: Curvy

Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
Dani Delacámara - Risiliencia Sunday 15 and Sunday 29 September 2024

Dani Delacámara - Risiliencia

Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
La Comedia de la Cita con Sorpresa From Thursday 5 September to Sunday 29 September 2024

La Comedia de la Cita con Sorpresa

Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
Racional - Pablo Molinari en Madrid Saturday 26 October 2024

Racional - Pablo Molinari en Madrid

Sat 26 Oct 2024, 22:30 Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
Marcos Arizmendi - Situaciones Incómodas Friday 8 November 2024

Marcos Arizmendi - Situaciones Incómodas

Fri 8 Nov 2024, 20:00 Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
¿Viniste? ¡Qué atrevida! Saturday 16 November 2024

¿Viniste? ¡Qué atrevida!

Sat 16 Nov 2024, 20:45 Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
Humor de casados - Mariano Y Punto SHF Friday 6 December 2024

Humor de casados - Mariano Y Punto SHF

Fri 6 Dec 2024, 22:30 Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
Perreando - Jorge Bolaños From Friday 4 October to Friday 17 January 2025

Perreando - Jorge Bolaños

Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
Rozando los 40 - Patxi Zubeldia From Saturday 17 August to Saturday 25 January 2025

Rozando los 40 - Patxi Zubeldia

Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
Got Magic de David Roy From Sunday 10 November to Saturday 22 February 2025

Got Magic de David Roy

Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Cinesa Fuencarral