This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Berlin Cafe




Calle de Jacometrezo, 4


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Berlin Cafe




+ See more at http://www.berlincafe.es/

Berlin Cafe

Find out the event agenda of Berlin Cafe that has 59 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle de Jacometrezo, 4 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Boleros En Berlín: DANY NOEL Tuesday 23 April 2019

Boleros En Berlín: DANY NOEL

Tue 23 Apr 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
#BerlínIsTropical: LA SERIEDAD ORQUESTA Tuesday 23 April 2019

#BerlínIsTropical: LA SERIEDAD ORQUESTA

Tue 23 Apr 2019, 23:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Flamenco Jam con TRIANA HEREDIA Wednesday 24 April 2019

Flamenco Jam con TRIANA HEREDIA

Wed 24 Apr 2019, 23:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
CHICO PÉREZ presenta

CHICO PÉREZ presenta "Gruserías"

Wed 24 Apr 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
CHECOPOLACO Thursday 25 April 2019

CHECOPOLACO

Thu 25 Apr 2019, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
LUCÍA REY Trío Friday 26 April 2019

LUCÍA REY Trío

Fri 26 Apr 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
LOLE MONTOYA y JOSELITO ACEDO Friday 26 April 2019

LOLE MONTOYA y JOSELITO ACEDO

Fri 26 Apr 2019, 22:45 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
SHEILA BLANCO & MAD SAX BIG BAND presentan

SHEILA BLANCO & MAD SAX BIG BAND presentan "SwingHits"

Sat 27 Apr 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
TEMPLO DEL BAILE Sunday 28 April 2019

TEMPLO DEL BAILE

Sun 28 Apr 2019, 18:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
#BerlínIsTropical: Orquesta Internacional Sandunga Tuesday 30 April 2019

#BerlínIsTropical: Orquesta Internacional Sandunga

Tue 30 Apr 2019, 23:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
La Bossa Mayor Tuesday 30 April 2019

La Bossa Mayor

Tue 30 Apr 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
BALTASAR COMOTTO presenta

BALTASAR COMOTTO presenta "Élite"

Wed 1 May 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
MARISA VALLE ROSO en concierto Thursday 2 May 2019

MARISA VALLE ROSO en concierto

Thu 2 May 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
THE FUNAMVIOLISTAS En concierto Friday 3 May 2019

THE FUNAMVIOLISTAS En concierto

Fri 3 May 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Ciclo 1906 presenta: MARK GUILIANA BEAT MUSIC Saturday 4 May 2019

Ciclo 1906 presenta: MARK GUILIANA BEAT MUSIC

Sat 4 May 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
PAHOLA CROWLEY & NAINA MARISA:

PAHOLA CROWLEY & NAINA MARISA: "Compartiendo"

Tue 7 May 2019, 20:45 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
OSCAR OVANDO (Argentina) Tuesday 7 May 2019

OSCAR OVANDO (Argentina)

Tue 7 May 2019, 18:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
#BerlínIsTropical: LADIES MOON Tuesday 7 May 2019

#BerlínIsTropical: LADIES MOON

Tue 7 May 2019, 23:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
MICA (Micaela Farías Gómez) Wednesday 8 May 2019

MICA (Micaela Farías Gómez)

Wed 8 May 2019, 19:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
RUSS TOLMAN (USA) Wednesday 8 May 2019

RUSS TOLMAN (USA)

Wed 8 May 2019, 21:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
10o Aniversario Antonio Vega. Homenaje de su banda Thursday 9 May 2019

10o Aniversario Antonio Vega. Homenaje de su banda

Thu 9 May 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Día de la madre peruana con ANDREA DEL SOLAR Friday 10 May 2019

Día de la madre peruana con ANDREA DEL SOLAR

Fri 10 May 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
The Blues Masters: JUNIOR WATSON Saturday 11 May 2019

The Blues Masters: JUNIOR WATSON

Sat 11 May 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid

"EL MOLINO GIRA EN EL BERLÍN"

Sun 12 May 2019, 18:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
JOAN VÁZQUEZ - Paquito Forever Monday 13 May 2019

JOAN VÁZQUEZ - Paquito Forever

Mon 13 May 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
SOPHIE AUSTER Tuesday 14 May 2019

SOPHIE AUSTER

Tue 14 May 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
#Berlín Is Tropical: LOS CHOCOLATINOS Tuesday 14 May 2019

#Berlín Is Tropical: LOS CHOCOLATINOS

Tue 14 May 2019, 23:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Ciclo 1906 presenta: THE BAD PLUS Wednesday 15 May 2019

Ciclo 1906 presenta: THE BAD PLUS

Wed 15 May 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
MALCOLM HOLCOMBE Thursday 16 May 2019

MALCOLM HOLCOMBE

Thu 16 May 2019, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
DANIEL ROMANO Saturday 18 May 2019

DANIEL ROMANO

Sat 18 May 2019, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Boleros en Berlín: NANCY TORO Tuesday 21 May 2019

Boleros en Berlín: NANCY TORO

Tue 21 May 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
#Berlín Is Tropical: SON CREMITA Tuesday 21 May 2019

#Berlín Is Tropical: SON CREMITA

Tue 21 May 2019, 23:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
LARRY CAMPBELL & TERESA WILLIAMS Wednesday 22 May 2019

LARRY CAMPBELL & TERESA WILLIAMS

Wed 22 May 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
DANIEL GARCÍA TRÍO presenta

DANIEL GARCÍA TRÍO presenta "Travesuras"

Thu 23 May 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
ALBA MESSA - Con todas las consecuencias Friday 24 May 2019

ALBA MESSA - Con todas las consecuencias

Fri 24 May 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
DUQUENDE Friday 24 May 2019

DUQUENDE

Fri 24 May 2019, 22:45 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
VOX DEI + Las Rositas Saturday 25 May 2019

VOX DEI + Las Rositas

Sat 25 May 2019, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
ALEXANDER ABREU y HAVANA D’PRIMERA Monday 27 May 2019

ALEXANDER ABREU y HAVANA D’PRIMERA

Mon 27 May 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
ALEXANDER ABREU y HAVANA D’PRIMERA Tuesday 28 May 2019

ALEXANDER ABREU y HAVANA D’PRIMERA

Tue 28 May 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
MARÍA LAVALLE Wednesday 29 May 2019

MARÍA LAVALLE

Wed 29 May 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Ciclo 1906 presenta: RON CARTER Thursday 30 May 2019

Ciclo 1906 presenta: RON CARTER

Thu 30 May 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
BETTA & THE GROOVERS Friday 31 May 2019

BETTA & THE GROOVERS

Fri 31 May 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
LAS TURRONERAS - Cuatro tacones y un sentío Saturday 1 June 2019

LAS TURRONERAS - Cuatro tacones y un sentío

Sat 1 Jun 2019, 19:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
THOMAS POTIRON presenta

THOMAS POTIRON presenta "Violin on the rock"

Sat 1 Jun 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
EL TUYERO ILUSTRADO Tuesday 4 June 2019

EL TUYERO ILUSTRADO

Tue 4 Jun 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
MASILVA Wednesday 5 June 2019

MASILVA

Wed 5 Jun 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
HUGO FATTORUSO presenta

HUGO FATTORUSO presenta "Conexión Uruguay"

Thu 6 Jun 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
RICARDO VICENTE presenta

RICARDO VICENTE presenta "A lo mejor yo te gusto"

Fri 7 Jun 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
RAIMUNDO NIEVES presenta

RAIMUNDO NIEVES presenta "Gatoencerrao"

Wed 12 Jun 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
VIDI presenta VV Thursday 13 June 2019

VIDI presenta VV

Thu 13 Jun 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Ciclo 1906 presenta: SUGAR DROPS Friday 14 June 2019

Ciclo 1906 presenta: SUGAR DROPS

Fri 14 Jun 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
LUCÍA REY Trío Saturday 15 June 2019

LUCÍA REY Trío

Sat 15 Jun 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
MAMITA PAPAYA presenta

MAMITA PAPAYA presenta "Mindfruitness"

Fri 21 Jun 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
STORMY MONDAYS Saturday 22 June 2019

STORMY MONDAYS

Sat 22 Jun 2019, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
CLAUDIA VEGA con banda Thursday 27 June 2019

CLAUDIA VEGA con banda

Thu 27 Jun 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
JUAN ANDRÉS MAYA Friday 28 June 2019

JUAN ANDRÉS MAYA

Fri 28 Jun 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
CLAUDIO CONSTANTINI - América Thursday 11 July 2019

CLAUDIO CONSTANTINI - América

Thu 11 Jul 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
LE VIBRAZIONI - Così Sbagliato European Tour Sunday 29 September 2019

LE VIBRAZIONI - Così Sbagliato European Tour

Sun 29 Sep 2019, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Browse all events at Berlin Cafe




You can also be interested in...


live music madrid

  

gigs bossa nova madrid

  

live music saturday madrid

  

live music weekend madrid

  

night clubs centro

  

  • more »