This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Berlin Cafe




Calle de Jacometrezo, 4


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Berlin Cafe




+ See more at http://www.berlincafe.es/

Berlin Cafe

Find out the event agenda of Berlin Cafe that has 35 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Calle de Jacometrezo, 4 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Jam Fiesta Flamenca con Illena Gómez Wednesday 30 November 2022

Jam Fiesta Flamenca con Illena Gómez

Wed 30 Nov 2022, 22:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
AMANDA VERDÚ - EN CONCIERTO Wednesday 30 November 2022

AMANDA VERDÚ - EN CONCIERTO

Wed 30 Nov 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
NOCHE DE ROCK ARGENTINO Thursday 1 December 2022

NOCHE DE ROCK ARGENTINO

Thu 1 Dec 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Tributo a CAMARÓN Thursday 1 December 2022

Tributo a CAMARÓN

Thu 1 Dec 2022, 22:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Santi Sax & Friends Friday 2 December 2022

Santi Sax & Friends

Fri 2 Dec 2022, 22:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
CRAZY CABIN BIG BAND - SWING NIGHT Friday 2 December 2022

CRAZY CABIN BIG BAND - SWING NIGHT

Fri 2 Dec 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
AMYTHOLOGY

AMYTHOLOGY "Tributo a Amy Winehouse"

Sat 3 Dec 2022, 22:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
TITO FLAMENCO

TITO FLAMENCO "EL RELOJ DEL TIEMPO"

Sat 3 Dec 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
BBS: JOHNNY GÓMEZ & FRIENDS Sunday 4 December 2022

BBS: JOHNNY GÓMEZ & FRIENDS

Sun 4 Dec 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
LA TREMENDA Monday 5 December 2022

LA TREMENDA

Mon 5 Dec 2022, 22:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
JOSÉ CAMPAÑA Wednesday 7 December 2022

JOSÉ CAMPAÑA

Wed 7 Dec 2022, 22:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Gabriel Peso presenta

Gabriel Peso presenta "Ataraxia"

Thu 8 Dec 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
UrVan Jamx ft. Lucía Fernanda Thursday 8 December 2022

UrVan Jamx ft. Lucía Fernanda

Thu 8 Dec 2022, 22:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Gipsy Power Band Friday 9 December 2022

Gipsy Power Band

Fri 9 Dec 2022, 22:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
IVÁN SANGÜESA CUARTETO Friday 9 December 2022

IVÁN SANGÜESA CUARTETO

Fri 9 Dec 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
SAMBA Y ALGO MÁS Saturday 10 December 2022

SAMBA Y ALGO MÁS

Sat 10 Dec 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
MARAM Sunday 11 December 2022

MARAM

Sun 11 Dec 2022, 21:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
EL MOLINO GIRA EN EL BERLÍN Sunday 11 December 2022

EL MOLINO GIRA EN EL BERLÍN

Sun 11 Dec 2022, 17:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Jam Fiesta Flamenca con Gema Moneo Wednesday 14 December 2022

Jam Fiesta Flamenca con Gema Moneo

Wed 14 Dec 2022, 22:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
MI HERMANO Y YO Thursday 15 December 2022

MI HERMANO Y YO

Thu 15 Dec 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
CAMIÑO - VERÓNICA FERREIRO & JAVIER SÁNCHEZ Thursday 15 December 2022

CAMIÑO - VERÓNICA FERREIRO & JAVIER SÁNCHEZ

Thu 15 Dec 2022, 22:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Escuela El Lucero - Tablao de Becados y Alumnos Saturday 17 December 2022

Escuela El Lucero - Tablao de Becados y Alumnos

Sat 17 Dec 2022, 17:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Ana Corbel con Chico Pérez al piano Saturday 17 December 2022

Ana Corbel con Chico Pérez al piano

Sat 17 Dec 2022, 22:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
SON CREMITA 12o Aniversario Sunday 18 December 2022

SON CREMITA 12o Aniversario

Sun 18 Dec 2022, 21:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
TEMPLO DEL BAILE Sunday 18 December 2022

TEMPLO DEL BAILE

Sun 18 Dec 2022, 17:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
SON D’ALIKANTE Monday 19 December 2022

SON D’ALIKANTE

Mon 19 Dec 2022, 21:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
SPIN GOSPEL Wednesday 21 December 2022

SPIN GOSPEL

Wed 21 Dec 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Joao Frade TRIO Thursday 22 December 2022

Joao Frade TRIO

Thu 22 Dec 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
UrVan Jamx ft. Vic Mirallas Thursday 22 December 2022

UrVan Jamx ft. Vic Mirallas

Thu 22 Dec 2022, 22:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
ALPARGATA Wednesday 28 December 2022

ALPARGATA

Wed 28 Dec 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Kumar Afrosideral Thursday 29 December 2022

Kumar Afrosideral

Thu 29 Dec 2022, 22:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Leganés Big Band ft. Álex León - Christmas & More Friday 30 December 2022

Leganés Big Band ft. Álex León - Christmas & More

Fri 30 Dec 2022, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
OGUN AFROBEAT

OGUN AFROBEAT "Ariya Nights"

Fri 30 Dec 2022, 22:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
TWANGUERO TRIO Thursday 5 January 2023

TWANGUERO TRIO

Thu 5 Jan 2023, 22:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
AGUSTÍN DONATI Wednesday 8 February 2023

AGUSTÍN DONATI

Wed 8 Feb 2023, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Browse all events at Berlin Cafe



  • more »