Going out in Madrid, monday 23 september 2024


jxdn - WHEN THE MUSIC STOPS TOUR Monday 23 September 2024

Mon 23 Sep 2024, 20:30 - La Riviera, Madrid

From Monday 24 June to Monday 30 September 2024:

From Tuesday 18 June to Monday 30 September 2024:

From Tuesday 18 June to Sunday 1 December 2024:

From Monday 23 September to Monday 16 December 2024:

From Tuesday 18 June to Monday 23 December 2024:

From Tuesday 18 June to Monday 30 December 2024:

From Tuesday 18 June to Tuesday 31 December 2024:

From Tuesday 18 June to Saturday 8 February 2025:






Sorted by: