This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Infanta Isabel




Calle del Barquillo, 24


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Infanta Isabel




+ See more at http://www.gruposmedia.com/

Teatro Infanta Isabel

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Infanta Isabel that has 12 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Calle del Barquillo, 24 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hide (Madrid) From Saturday 17 November to Saturday 1 December 2018

Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hide (Madrid)

Teatro Infanta Isabel, Madrid
Espinete no existe con Eduardo Aldán (Teatro Infanta Isabel) Saturday 29 December 2018

Espinete no existe con Eduardo Aldán (Teatro Infanta Isabel)

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 23:00 Teatro Infanta Isabel, Madrid
El Cavernícola en Madrid From Saturday 17 November to Saturday 29 December 2018

El Cavernícola en Madrid

Teatro Infanta Isabel, Madrid
A Christmas Carol en Madrid From Saturday 15 December to Sunday 30 December 2018

A Christmas Carol en Madrid

Teatro Infanta Isabel, Madrid
La Ternura en Madrid (Teatro Infanta Isabel) Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 January 2019

La Ternura en Madrid (Teatro Infanta Isabel)

Teatro Infanta Isabel, Madrid
La Ternura en Madrid From Wednesday 21 November to Sunday 20 January 2019

La Ternura en Madrid

Teatro Infanta Isabel, Madrid
La Golondrina en Madrid From Tuesday 12 March to Sunday 5 May 2019

La Golondrina en Madrid

Teatro Infanta Isabel, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Teatro Infanta Isabel





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays madrid

  

theatre plays madrid january 2019

  

events saturday madrid

  

going out tonight madrid

  

events

  

  • more »