Saturday 2 March 2024:
Vi-bran-do Saturday 2 March 2024

Sat 2 Mar 2024, 20:00 - Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez

Sunday 3 March 2024:
Madres Sunday 3 March 2024

Sun 3 Mar 2024, 19:00 - Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez

Saturday 9 March 2024:

Saturday 16 March 2024:
Estado de alarma Saturday 16 March 2024

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 20:00 - Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez

Sunday 17 March 2024:
Adela, elogio a la juventud Sunday 17 March 2024

Sun 17 Mar 2024, 20:00 - Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez

Friday 22 March 2024:
Que difícil es Friday 22 March 2024

Fri 22 Mar 2024, 20:30 - Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez

Saturday 23 March 2024:
15 tangos de historia Saturday 23 March 2024

Sat 23 Mar 2024, 20:00 - Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez

Friday 5 April 2024:
Dos Capacitados Friday 5 April 2024

Fri 5 Apr 2024, 20:30 - Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez

Saturday 6 April 2024:

Friday 12 April 2024:






Sorted by: