This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Real Carlos III




Calle Postas, 5


Aranjuez



Go to Map


Teatro Real Carlos III




Teatro Real Carlos III

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Real Carlos III that has 14 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Calle Postas, 5 in Aranjuez. Get the directions and the map here.

Pedro el Granaíno presenta - Granaíno Jondo (Aranjuez) Saturday 29 February 2020

Pedro el Granaíno presenta - Granaíno Jondo (Aranjuez)

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 20:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Punto y Aparte. Pedro Valenciano (Aranjuez) Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 March 2020

Punto y Aparte. Pedro Valenciano (Aranjuez)

Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
La sumisión y el porvenir está en los huevos (Aranjuez) Friday 13 March 2020

La sumisión y el porvenir está en los huevos (Aranjuez)

Fri 13 Mar 2020, 20:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Celtic Evening - Una tarde Irlandesa (Aranjuez) Sunday 15 March 2020

Celtic Evening - Una tarde Irlandesa (Aranjuez)

Sun 15 Mar 2020, 19:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Glúglú (Aranjuez) Sunday 15 March 2020

Glúglú (Aranjuez)

Sun 15 Mar 2020, 12:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Hidden. Nuel Galán (Aranjuez) Friday 20 and Saturday 21 March 2020

Hidden. Nuel Galán (Aranjuez)

Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Cuentos sonantes y títeres (Aranjuez) Sunday 22 March 2020

Cuentos sonantes y títeres (Aranjuez)

Sun 22 Mar 2020, 12:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
La casa de tócame Roque (Aranjuez) Friday 27 March 2020

La casa de tócame Roque (Aranjuez)

Fri 27 Mar 2020, 19:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
El Mágico planeta de los instrumentos insólitos (Aranjuez) Saturday 28 March 2020

El Mágico planeta de los instrumentos insólitos (Aranjuez)

Sat 28 Mar 2020, 19:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Donde mueren las palabras (Aranjuez) Friday 3 April 2020

Donde mueren las palabras (Aranjuez)

Fri 3 Apr 2020, 20:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Más allá de los sueños - Darío Piera (Aranjuez) Saturday 4 April 2020

Más allá de los sueños - Darío Piera (Aranjuez)

Sat 4 Apr 2020, 20:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Bocabeats Comedia (Aranjuez) Sunday 5 April 2020

Bocabeats Comedia (Aranjuez)

Sun 5 Apr 2020, 19:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
Cómicos, a donde el viento nos lleve (Aranjuez) Friday 8 May 2020

Cómicos, a donde el viento nos lleve (Aranjuez)

Fri 8 May 2020, 20:30 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez
La Nube blanca (Aranjuez) Saturday 23 May 2020

La Nube blanca (Aranjuez)

Sat 23 May 2020, 19:00 Teatro Real Carlos III, Aranjuez

Browse all events at Teatro Real Carlos III




You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

going out

  

children shows aranjuez

  

live music

  

going out madrid

  

  • more »