This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Nuevo Apolo




Plaza de Tirso de Molina, 1


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Nuevo Apolo




+ See more at http://teatronuevoapolo.com/

Teatro Nuevo Apolo

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Nuevo Apolo that has 13 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Plaza de Tirso de Molina, 1 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Simon and Garfunkel Story MADRID Tuesday 10 July 2018

Simon and Garfunkel Story MADRID

Tue 10 Jul 2018, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Sara Baras en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) From Wednesday 11 July to Sunday 15 July 2018

Sara Baras en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Forever The best show about Th... From Friday 29 June to Sunday 12 August 2018

Forever The best show about Th...

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Regalo - El musical Forever en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Sunday 23 September 2018

Regalo - El musical Forever en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Sun 23 Sep 2018, 09:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Concierto de Salvador Sobral en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Monday 24 September 2018

Concierto de Salvador Sobral en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Mon 24 Sep 2018, 19:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Concierto de Beth Hart en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Monday 5 November 2018

Concierto de Beth Hart en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Mon 5 Nov 2018, 21:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
El Lago de los Cisnes en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Monday 19 November 2018

El Lago de los Cisnes en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Función previa From Friday 5 October to Sunday 2 December 2018

Función previa

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Los Morancos: From Friday 2 November to Sunday 9 December 2018

Los Morancos:

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Nuevo Apolo




You can also be interested in...


going out madrid

  

tickets madrid

  

tickets saturday madrid

  

going out friday madrid

  

tickets

  

  • more »