This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Nuevo Apolo




Plaza de Tirso de Molina, 1


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Nuevo Apolo




+ See more at http://teatronuevoapolo.com/

Teatro Nuevo Apolo

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Nuevo Apolo that has 18 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Plaza de Tirso de Molina, 1 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Los Gofiones MADRID Monday 17 September 2018

Los Gofiones MADRID

Mon 17 Sep 2018, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Regalo - El musical Forever en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Sunday 23 September 2018

Regalo - El musical Forever en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Sun 23 Sep 2018, 09:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
THE ORIGINAL BLUES BROTHERS BAND Tuesday 9 October 2018

THE ORIGINAL BLUES BROTHERS BAND

Tue 9 Oct 2018, 19:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Pink Tones en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Tuesday 16 October 2018

Pink Tones en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Tue 16 Oct 2018, 19:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Concierto de Beth Hart en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Monday 5 November 2018

Concierto de Beth Hart en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Mon 5 Nov 2018, 21:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
STANLEY CLARKE en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Tuesday 6 November 2018

STANLEY CLARKE en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Tue 6 Nov 2018, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
MARIA ARNAL I MARCEL BAGÉS en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Monday 12 November 2018

MARIA ARNAL I MARCEL BAGÉS en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Mon 12 Nov 2018, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
RODRIGO LEÃO - O ANIVERSÁRIO MADRID Tuesday 13 November 2018

RODRIGO LEÃO - O ANIVERSÁRIO MADRID

Tue 13 Nov 2018, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
El Lago de los Cisnes en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Monday 19 November 2018

El Lago de los Cisnes en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Función previa From Friday 5 October to Sunday 2 December 2018

Función previa

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Los Morancos: From Friday 2 November to Sunday 9 December 2018

Los Morancos:

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
FRANCISCO en el Teatro Nuevo Apolo (Madrid) Monday 17 December 2018

FRANCISCO en el Teatro Nuevo Apolo (Madrid)

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA Tuesday 19 February 2019

GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA

Tue 19 Feb 2019, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
ÓLAFUR ARNALDS en Madrid Tuesday 12 March 2019

ÓLAFUR ARNALDS en Madrid

Tue 12 Mar 2019, 21:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Nuevo Apolo




You can also be interested in...


live music dance madrid

  

theatre plays madrid

  

going out madrid

  

music events madrid

  

going out

  

  • more »