This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Nuevo Apolo




Plaza de Tirso de Molina, 1


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Nuevo Apolo




+ See more at http://teatronuevoapolo.com/

Teatro Nuevo Apolo

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Nuevo Apolo that has 26 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Plaza de Tirso de Molina, 1 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Cameron Graves Thursday 26 April 2018

Cameron Graves

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Concierto de Strad en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Saturday 28 April 2018

Concierto de Strad en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 11:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Vivaldi: Las Cuatro Estaciones en ¿Por Qué Especial? Camerata Musicalis Sunday 6 May 2018

Vivaldi: Las Cuatro Estaciones en ¿Por Qué Especial? Camerata Musicalis

Sun 6 May 2018, 11:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Concierto de Mirabai Ceiba - Tour 2018 en Madrid Tuesday 8 May 2018

Concierto de Mirabai Ceiba - Tour 2018 en Madrid

Tue 8 May 2018, 19:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Alberto Cortez , el Regreso Wednesday 9 May 2018

Alberto Cortez , el Regreso

Wed 9 May 2018, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
El Médico - Madrid From Thursday 17 May to Sunday 20 May 2018

El Médico - Madrid

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Concierto de Patrick Bruel en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Thursday 24 May 2018

Concierto de Patrick Bruel en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Thu 24 May 2018, 19:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Concierto Armando Manzanero en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Tuesday 29 May 2018

Concierto Armando Manzanero en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Tue 29 May 2018, 19:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
TCHAIKOVSKY Concierto para vio... Sunday 6 and Sunday 3 June 2018

TCHAIKOVSKY Concierto para vio...

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Pablo Milanés en el II Festival Bolero Ciudad de Madrid

Pablo Milanés en el II Festival Bolero Ciudad de Madrid "Entre Amigos"

Wed 6 Jun 2018, 19:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
PABLO MILANÉS MADRID Wednesday 6 and Thursday 7 June 2018

PABLO MILANÉS MADRID

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Concierto de Paco Montalvo en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Thursday 14 June 2018

Concierto de Paco Montalvo en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Thu 14 Jun 2018, 19:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
CantaJuego Yo Tengo Derecho a... Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 June 2018

CantaJuego Yo Tengo Derecho a...

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Katia Guerreiro - Festival Fado MADRID Saturday 23 June 2018

Katia Guerreiro - Festival Fado MADRID

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
The Simon and Garfunkel Story en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Tuesday 10 July 2018

The Simon and Garfunkel Story en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Tue 10 Jul 2018, 19:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Regalo - El musical Forever en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Sunday 23 September 2018

Regalo - El musical Forever en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Sun 23 Sep 2018, 09:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Concierto de Salvador Sobral en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Monday 24 September 2018

Concierto de Salvador Sobral en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Mon 24 Sep 2018, 19:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Beth Hart Monday 5 November 2018

Beth Hart

Mon 5 Nov 2018, 21:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
El Lago de los Cisnes en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Monday 19 November 2018

El Lago de los Cisnes en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Teatro Nuevo Apolo





You can also be interested in...


theatres centro

  

going out thursday madrid

  

theatre plays madrid

  

going out sunday madrid

  

going out madrid

  

  • more »