This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Nuevo Apolo




Plaza de Tirso de Molina, 1


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Nuevo Apolo




+ See more at http://teatronuevoapolo.com/

Teatro Nuevo Apolo

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Nuevo Apolo that has 24 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Plaza de Tirso de Molina, 1 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Festival de Fado 2019 - António Zambujo, en concierto (Madrid) Friday 21 June 2019

Festival de Fado 2019 - António Zambujo, en concierto (Madrid)

Fri 21 Jun 2019, 22:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Festival de Fado 2019 - Cristina Branco, en concierto (Madrid) Saturday 22 June 2019

Festival de Fado 2019 - Cristina Branco, en concierto (Madrid)

Sat 22 Jun 2019, 22:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Diana Krall Tuesday 23 July 2019

Diana Krall

Tue 23 Jul 2019, 22:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Armando Manzanero en Madrid (Nuevo Teatro Alcalá) Monday 12 August 2019

Armando Manzanero en Madrid (Nuevo Teatro Alcalá)

Mon 12 Aug 2019, 19:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
FOREVER en Teatro Nuevo Apolo From Tuesday 25 June to Sunday 18 August 2019

FOREVER en Teatro Nuevo Apolo

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Yann Tiersen en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Tuesday 1 October 2019

Yann Tiersen en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Tue 1 Oct 2019, 19:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Carnaval de Cádiz en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Sunday 6 October 2019

Carnaval de Cádiz en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Sun 6 Oct 2019, 11:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
John Mayall en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Tuesday 8 October 2019

John Mayall en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Tue 8 Oct 2019, 19:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Noches de flamenco y blues en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Tuesday 15 October 2019

Noches de flamenco y blues en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Tue 15 Oct 2019, 19:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Pink Tones en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Monday 28 October 2019

Pink Tones en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Mon 28 Oct 2019, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Deva Premal y Miten en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Tuesday 29 October 2019

Deva Premal y Miten en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Tue 29 Oct 2019, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Concierto de Djavan en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Wednesday 13 November 2019

Concierto de Djavan en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Wed 13 Nov 2019, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Concierto de Nek en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Monday 2 December 2019

Concierto de Nek en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Mon 2 Dec 2019, 20:45 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Concierto de Blas Cantó en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Tuesday 17 December 2019

Concierto de Blas Cantó en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Tue 17 Dec 2019, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Regalo - El musical Forever en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Tuesday 31 December 2019

Regalo - El musical Forever en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Tue 31 Dec 2019, 10:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Flashdance en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) From Thursday 23 January to Sunday 12 April 2020

Flashdance en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Francesco Renga en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Monday 18 May 2020

Francesco Renga en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Mon 18 May 2020, 19:45 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Teatro Nuevo Apolo





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays madrid

  

theatres madrid

  

going out madrid

  

gigs madrid

  

magic shows madrid

  

  • more »