This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Nuevo Apolo




Plaza de Tirso de Molina, 1


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Nuevo Apolo




+ See more at http://teatronuevoapolo.com/

Teatro Nuevo Apolo

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Nuevo Apolo that has 34 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Plaza de Tirso de Molina, 1 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Vanessa Paradis, en concierto en Madrid (Madrid) Monday 21 October 2019

Vanessa Paradis, en concierto en Madrid (Madrid)

Mon 21 Oct 2019, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Pink Tones en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Monday 28 October 2019

Pink Tones en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Mon 28 Oct 2019, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Deva Premal y Miten en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Tuesday 29 October 2019

Deva Premal y Miten en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Tue 29 Oct 2019, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Concierto de Glen Hansard en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Monday 4 November 2019

Concierto de Glen Hansard en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Mon 4 Nov 2019, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Concierto de Djavan en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Wednesday 13 November 2019

Concierto de Djavan en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Wed 13 Nov 2019, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Mozart, Sinfonía concertante (Madrid) Sunday 1 December 2019

¿Por qué es especial? - Mozart, Sinfonía concertante (Madrid)

Sun 1 Dec 2019, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Concierto de Nek en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Monday 2 December 2019

Concierto de Nek en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Mon 2 Dec 2019, 20:45 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Concierto Homenaje a Mecano en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Monday 16 December 2019

Concierto Homenaje a Mecano en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Mon 16 Dec 2019, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Concierto de Blas Cantó en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Tuesday 17 December 2019

Concierto de Blas Cantó en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Tue 17 Dec 2019, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Revolver - 30 cumpleaños, en concierto en Madrid (Madrid) Monday 30 December 2019

Revolver - 30 cumpleaños, en concierto en Madrid (Madrid)

Mon 30 Dec 2019, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Regalo - El musical Forever en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Tuesday 31 December 2019

Regalo - El musical Forever en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Tue 31 Dec 2019, 10:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Especial Reyes, Fantasía (Madrid) Sunday 5 January 2020

¿Por qué es especial? - Especial Reyes, Fantasía (Madrid)

Sun 5 Jan 2020, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Wim Mertens en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Tuesday 28 January 2020

Wim Mertens en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Tue 28 Jan 2020, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Zarzuela, Antología (Madrid) Sunday 2 February 2020

¿Por qué es especial? - Zarzuela, Antología (Madrid)

Sun 2 Feb 2020, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Fastlove - Tributo a George Michael, en Madrid (Madrid) Monday 10 February 2020

Fastlove - Tributo a George Michael, en Madrid (Madrid)

Mon 10 Feb 2020, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Falla, Amor Brujo (Madrid) Sunday 1 March 2020

¿Por qué es especial? - Falla, Amor Brujo (Madrid)

Sun 1 Mar 2020, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Concierto de Salvatore Adamo en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Tuesday 3 March 2020

Concierto de Salvatore Adamo en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Tue 3 Mar 2020, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Francesco de Gregori en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Monday 23 March 2020

Francesco de Gregori en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Mon 23 Mar 2020, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
The Magic of Motown en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Tuesday 31 March 2020

The Magic of Motown en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Tue 31 Mar 2020, 19:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Vivaldi, Gloria (Madrid) Sunday 5 April 2020

¿Por qué es especial? - Vivaldi, Gloria (Madrid)

Sun 5 Apr 2020, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Flashdance en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) From Thursday 23 January to Sunday 12 April 2020

Flashdance en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
The Rocket Man: Tributo a Elton John en Madrid Tuesday 28 April 2020

The Rocket Man: Tributo a Elton John en Madrid

Tue 28 Apr 2020, 19:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Tchaikovsky, Serenata de Cuerdas (Madrid) Sunday 3 May 2020

¿Por qué es especial? - Tchaikovsky, Serenata de Cuerdas (Madrid)

Sun 3 May 2020, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Eleftheria Arvanitaki en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Monday 4 May 2020

Eleftheria Arvanitaki en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Mon 4 May 2020, 19:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Eleftheria Arvanitakis, en concierto en Madrid (Madrid) Monday 4 May 2020

Eleftheria Arvanitakis, en concierto en Madrid (Madrid)

Mon 4 May 2020, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Francesco Renga en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Monday 18 May 2020

Francesco Renga en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Mon 18 May 2020, 19:45 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Brahms, Sinfonía no 4 (Madrid) Sunday 7 June 2020

¿Por qué es especial? - Brahms, Sinfonía no 4 (Madrid)

Sun 7 Jun 2020, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Teatro Nuevo Apolo





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays madrid

  

venues madrid

  

live music madrid

  

shows soul madrid

  

live music tributo madrid

  

  • more »