This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Nuevo Apolo




Plaza de Tirso de Molina, 1


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Nuevo Apolo




+ See more at http://teatronuevoapolo.com/

Teatro Nuevo Apolo

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Nuevo Apolo that has 26 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Plaza de Tirso de Molina, 1 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

FRANCISCO en el Teatro Nuevo Apolo (Madrid) Monday 17 December 2018

FRANCISCO en el Teatro Nuevo Apolo (Madrid)

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
MARÍA JOSÉ SANTIAGO en Teatro Nuevo Apolo de Madrid Tuesday 18 December 2018

MARÍA JOSÉ SANTIAGO en Teatro Nuevo Apolo de Madrid

Tue 18 Dec 2018, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Mozart Júpiter (Madrid) Sunday 13 January 2019

¿Por qué es especial? - Mozart Júpiter (Madrid)

Sun 13 Jan 2019, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
ADAMO en el Teatro Nuevo Apolo de Madrid Monday 21 and Tuesday 22 January 2019

ADAMO en el Teatro Nuevo Apolo de Madrid

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Adamo, en concierto (Madrid) Monday 21 and Tuesday 22 January 2019

Adamo, en concierto (Madrid)

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Zarzuela varios (Madrid) Sunday 3 February 2019

¿Por qué es especial? - Zarzuela varios (Madrid)

Sun 3 Feb 2019, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
THE MAGIC OF MOTOWN Monday 18 February 2019

THE MAGIC OF MOTOWN

Mon 18 Feb 2019, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA Tuesday 19 February 2019

GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA

Tue 19 Feb 2019, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Los Morancos, en Madrid - x 40 + (Madrid) From Friday 14 December to Sunday 24 February 2019

Los Morancos, en Madrid - x 40 + (Madrid)

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
THE TALLEST MAN ON EARTH en Teatro Nuevo Apolo de Madrid Monday 25 February 2019

THE TALLEST MAN ON EARTH en Teatro Nuevo Apolo de Madrid

Mon 25 Feb 2019, 21:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
SIDECARS en Teatro Nuevo Apolo Tuesday 26 February 2019

SIDECARS en Teatro Nuevo Apolo

Tue 26 Feb 2019, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Bruch concierto violín no 1 (Madrid) Sunday 3 March 2019

¿Por qué es especial? - Bruch concierto violín no 1 (Madrid)

Sun 3 Mar 2019, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
ÓLAFUR ARNALDS en Madrid Tuesday 12 March 2019

ÓLAFUR ARNALDS en Madrid

Tue 12 Mar 2019, 21:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
GLENN HUGHES PERFORMS CLASSIC DEEP PURPLE LIVE Tuesday 2 April 2019

GLENN HUGHES PERFORMS CLASSIC DEEP PURPLE LIVE

Tue 2 Apr 2019, 20:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Beethoven Sinfonía no 7 (Madrid) Sunday 7 April 2019

¿Por qué es especial? - Beethoven Sinfonía no 7 (Madrid)

Sun 7 Apr 2019, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
RUFUS WAINWRIGHT en Teatro Nuevo Apolo (Madrid) Monday 8 April 2019

RUFUS WAINWRIGHT en Teatro Nuevo Apolo (Madrid)

Mon 8 Apr 2019, 19:45 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Bach concierto Brandeburgo (Madrid) Sunday 5 May 2019

¿Por qué es especial? - Bach concierto Brandeburgo (Madrid)

Sun 5 May 2019, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Tchaikovsky Sinfonía no 4 (Madrid) Sunday 2 June 2019

¿Por qué es especial? - Tchaikovsky Sinfonía no 4 (Madrid)

Sun 2 Jun 2019, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
FOREVER en Teatro Nuevo Apolo From Tuesday 25 June to Sunday 18 August 2019

FOREVER en Teatro Nuevo Apolo

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Regalo - El musical Forever en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Tuesday 31 December 2019

Regalo - El musical Forever en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Tue 31 Dec 2019, 10:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Teatro Nuevo Apolo





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays madrid

  

theatre plays madrid january 2019

  

things to do saturday madrid

  

live music madrid

  

going out

  

  • more »