This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Nuevo Apolo




Plaza de Tirso de Molina, 1


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Nuevo Apolo




+ See more at http://teatronuevoapolo.com/

Teatro Nuevo Apolo

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Nuevo Apolo that has 27 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Plaza de Tirso de Molina, 1 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Concierto Homenaje a Mecano en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Monday 16 December 2019

Concierto Homenaje a Mecano en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Mon 16 Dec 2019, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Tour ComplicaDos - Blas Cantó, en concierto en Madrid (Madrid) Tuesday 17 December 2019

Tour ComplicaDos - Blas Cantó, en concierto en Madrid (Madrid)

Tue 17 Dec 2019, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Concierto de Revolver 30 Años en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Monday 30 December 2019

Concierto de Revolver 30 Años en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Mon 30 Dec 2019, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Especial Reyes, Fantasía (Madrid) Sunday 5 January 2020

¿Por qué es especial? - Especial Reyes, Fantasía (Madrid)

Sun 5 Jan 2020, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Flashdance Thursday 23 January 2020

Flashdance

Thu 23 Jan 2020, 20:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Wim Mertens, en concierto en Madrid (Madrid) Tuesday 28 January 2020

Wim Mertens, en concierto en Madrid (Madrid)

Tue 28 Jan 2020, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Zarzuela, Antología (Madrid) Sunday 2 February 2020

¿Por qué es especial? - Zarzuela, Antología (Madrid)

Sun 2 Feb 2020, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Fastlove - Tributo a George Michael, en Madrid (Madrid) Monday 10 February 2020

Fastlove - Tributo a George Michael, en Madrid (Madrid)

Mon 10 Feb 2020, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Fastlove International MADRID Monday 10 February 2020

Fastlove International MADRID

Mon 10 Feb 2020, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Sara Baras. Sombras From Friday 24 January to Saturday 29 February 2020

Sara Baras. Sombras

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Falla, Amor Brujo (Madrid) Sunday 1 March 2020

¿Por qué es especial? - Falla, Amor Brujo (Madrid)

Sun 1 Mar 2020, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Concierto de Salvatore Adamo en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Tuesday 3 March 2020

Concierto de Salvatore Adamo en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Tue 3 Mar 2020, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Francesco de Gregori en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Monday 23 March 2020

Francesco de Gregori en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Mon 23 Mar 2020, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
The Magic of Motown en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Tuesday 31 March 2020

The Magic of Motown en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Tue 31 Mar 2020, 19:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Vivaldi, Gloria (Madrid) Sunday 5 April 2020

¿Por qué es especial? - Vivaldi, Gloria (Madrid)

Sun 5 Apr 2020, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
The Rocket Man: Tributo a Elton John en Madrid Tuesday 28 April 2020

The Rocket Man: Tributo a Elton John en Madrid

Tue 28 Apr 2020, 19:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Tchaikovsky, Serenata de Cuerdas (Madrid) Sunday 3 May 2020

¿Por qué es especial? - Tchaikovsky, Serenata de Cuerdas (Madrid)

Sun 3 May 2020, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Eleftheria Arvanitaki en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Monday 4 May 2020

Eleftheria Arvanitaki en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Mon 4 May 2020, 19:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Eleftheria Arvanitakis, en concierto en Madrid (Madrid) Monday 4 May 2020

Eleftheria Arvanitakis, en concierto en Madrid (Madrid)

Mon 4 May 2020, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Francesco Renga en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Monday 18 May 2020

Francesco Renga en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Mon 18 May 2020, 19:45 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Brahms, Sinfonía no 4 (Madrid) Sunday 7 June 2020

¿Por qué es especial? - Brahms, Sinfonía no 4 (Madrid)

Sun 7 Jun 2020, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Teatro Nuevo Apolo





You can also be interested in...


opera shows madrid

  

theatre plays madrid

  

shows madrid

  

tickets tributo madrid

  

going out madrid december 2019

  

  • more »