This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Nuevo Apolo




Plaza de Tirso de Molina, 1


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Nuevo Apolo




+ See more at http://teatronuevoapolo.com/

Teatro Nuevo Apolo

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Nuevo Apolo that has 18 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Plaza de Tirso de Molina, 1 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Wim Mertens, en concierto en Madrid (Madrid) Tuesday 28 January 2020

Wim Mertens, en concierto en Madrid (Madrid)

Tue 28 Jan 2020, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Zarzuela, Antología (Madrid) Sunday 2 February 2020

¿Por qué es especial? - Zarzuela, Antología (Madrid)

Sun 2 Feb 2020, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Fastlove - Tributo a George Michael, en Madrid (Madrid) Monday 10 February 2020

Fastlove - Tributo a George Michael, en Madrid (Madrid)

Mon 10 Feb 2020, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Falla, Amor Brujo (Madrid) Sunday 1 March 2020

¿Por qué es especial? - Falla, Amor Brujo (Madrid)

Sun 1 Mar 2020, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Adamo, en concierto en Madrid (Madrid) Tuesday 3 March 2020

Adamo, en concierto en Madrid (Madrid)

Tue 3 Mar 2020, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Francesco de Gregori & Band, en concierto en Madrid (Madrid) Monday 23 March 2020

Francesco de Gregori & Band, en concierto en Madrid (Madrid)

Mon 23 Mar 2020, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
The Magic of Motown, en Madrid (Madrid) Monday 30 March 2020

The Magic of Motown, en Madrid (Madrid)

Mon 30 Mar 2020, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Vivaldi, Gloria (Madrid) Sunday 5 April 2020

¿Por qué es especial? - Vivaldi, Gloria (Madrid)

Sun 5 Apr 2020, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Sara Baras - Sombras, en Madrid (Madrid) From Friday 24 January to Sunday 26 April 2020

Sara Baras - Sombras, en Madrid (Madrid)

Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
The Rocket Man: Tributo a Elton John en Madrid Tuesday 28 April 2020

The Rocket Man: Tributo a Elton John en Madrid

Tue 28 Apr 2020, 19:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Tchaikovsky, Serenata de Cuerdas (Madrid) Sunday 3 May 2020

¿Por qué es especial? - Tchaikovsky, Serenata de Cuerdas (Madrid)

Sun 3 May 2020, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Eleftheria Arvanitaki en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Monday 4 May 2020

Eleftheria Arvanitaki en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Mon 4 May 2020, 19:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Eleftheria Arvanitakis, en concierto en Madrid (Madrid) Monday 4 May 2020

Eleftheria Arvanitakis, en concierto en Madrid (Madrid)

Mon 4 May 2020, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Francesco Renga en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo) Monday 18 May 2020

Francesco Renga en Madrid (Teatro Nuevo Apolo)

Mon 18 May 2020, 19:45 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
Mirabai Ceiba, en concierto (Madrid) Tuesday 19 May 2020

Mirabai Ceiba, en concierto (Madrid)

Tue 19 May 2020, 20:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid
¿Por qué es especial? - Brahms, Sinfonía no 4 (Madrid) Sunday 7 June 2020

¿Por qué es especial? - Brahms, Sinfonía no 4 (Madrid)

Sun 7 Jun 2020, 12:00 Teatro Nuevo Apolo, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Teatro Nuevo Apolo





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

events

  

theatre madrid january 2020

  

theatre shows madrid march 2020

  

venues madrid

  

  • more »