This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Nuevo Alcalá




Calle de Jorge Juan, 62


Madrid (Salamanca)



Go to Map


Teatro Nuevo Alcalá




+ See more at http://www.teatroalcala.com/

Teatro Nuevo Alcalá

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Nuevo Alcalá that has 15 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Calle de Jorge Juan, 62 in Madrid, Salamanca. Get the directions and the map here.

Orejas de mariposa (Madrid) Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 April 2021

Orejas de mariposa (Madrid)

Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid
El Consorcio, en Madrid (Madrid) Monday 12 April 2021

El Consorcio, en Madrid (Madrid)

Mon 12 Apr 2021, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid
Medina Azahara - Homenaje a Triana (Madrid) Thursday 15 April 2021

Medina Azahara - Homenaje a Triana (Madrid)

Thu 15 Apr 2021, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid
Jaime Urrutia (Madrid) Friday 16 April 2021

Jaime Urrutia (Madrid)

Fri 16 Apr 2021, 21:00 Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid
Queen for Kids (Madrid) Sunday 18 April 2021

Queen for Kids (Madrid)

Sun 18 Apr 2021, 12:30 Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid
OBK, en Madrid (Madrid) Sunday 18 April 2021

OBK, en Madrid (Madrid)

Sun 18 Apr 2021, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid
José Mercé, en Madrid (Madrid) Monday 19 April 2021

José Mercé, en Madrid (Madrid)

Mon 19 Apr 2021, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid
Travis Birds (Madrid) Thursday 22 April 2021

Travis Birds (Madrid)

Thu 22 Apr 2021, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid
El pequeño conejo blanco (Madrid) Saturday 17 and Sunday 25 April 2021

El pequeño conejo blanco (Madrid)

Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid
Sex Escape, en Madrid (Madrid) From Saturday 10 April to Sunday 2 May 2021

Sex Escape, en Madrid (Madrid)

Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid
Nick Lowe (Madrid) Wednesday 5 May 2021

Nick Lowe (Madrid)

Wed 5 May 2021, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid
Shuarma canta a Trazos (Madrid) Thursday 6 May 2021

Shuarma canta a Trazos (Madrid)

Thu 6 May 2021, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid
Cepeda (Madrid) Tuesday 18 May 2021

Cepeda (Madrid)

Tue 18 May 2021, 21:00 Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid
Kimberly Tell (Madrid) Thursday 20 May 2021

Kimberly Tell (Madrid)

Thu 20 May 2021, 21:00 Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Nuevo Alcalá




You can also be interested in...


comedy madrid

  

theatre plays madrid

  

comedy madrid may 2021

  

tickets

  

  • more »