This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Nuevo Alcalá




Calle de Jorge Juan, 62


Madrid (Salamanca)



Go to Map


Teatro Nuevo Alcalá




+ See more at http://www.teatroalcala.com/

Teatro Nuevo Alcalá

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Nuevo Alcalá that has 11 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Calle de Jorge Juan, 62 in Madrid, Salamanca. Get the directions and the map here.

Martha Reeves & The Vandellas en Madrid(Nuevo Teatro Alcalá) Monday 22 October 2018

Martha Reeves & The Vandellas en Madrid(Nuevo Teatro Alcalá)

Mon 22 Oct 2018, 20:00 Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid
Christopher Cross en Madrid (Nuevo Teatro Alcalá) Monday 5 November 2018

Christopher Cross en Madrid (Nuevo Teatro Alcalá)

Mon 5 Nov 2018, 21:00 Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid
SON Estrella galicia Presenta Scott Matthew en Madrid Tuesday 13 November 2018

SON Estrella galicia Presenta Scott Matthew en Madrid

Tue 13 Nov 2018, 21:00 Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid
Billy Elliot From Tuesday 23 October to Wednesday 26 December 2018

Billy Elliot

Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid
Luar Na Lubre en Madrid (Nuevo Teatro Alcalá) Monday 4 February 2019

Luar Na Lubre en Madrid (Nuevo Teatro Alcalá)

Mon 4 Feb 2019, 20:30 Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid
Sidecars en Madrid Monday 11 February 2019

Sidecars en Madrid

Mon 11 Feb 2019, 21:00 Teatro Nuevo Alcalá, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Nuevo Alcalá




You can also be interested in...


venues salamanca

  

theatre plays madrid january 2019

  

going out madrid

  

theatre plays thursday madrid

  

tickets saturday madrid

  

  • more »