This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Houdini




C/ García Luna 13


Madrid (Chamartín)



Go to Map


Sala Houdini




+ See more at http://www.houdini-madrid.com/

Sala Houdini

Find out the event agenda of Sala Houdini that has 9 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at C/ García Luna 13 in Madrid, Chamartín. Get the directions and the map here.

La vida en sueño (Madrid) Saturday 23 November 2019

La vida en sueño (Madrid)

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 20:15 Sala Houdini, Madrid
La magia y el humor de Luis Boyano (Madrid) Saturday 30 November 2019

La magia y el humor de Luis Boyano (Madrid)

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 20:30 Sala Houdini, Madrid
In-creí-ble (Madrid) From Friday 22 November to Sunday 8 December 2019

In-creí-ble (Madrid)

Sala Houdini, Madrid
¡Y de repente... magia! (Madrid) Sunday 15 December 2019

¡Y de repente... magia! (Madrid)

Sun 15 Dec 2019, 12:30 Sala Houdini, Madrid
Im-Presio-Nante (Madrid) From Saturday 23 November to Saturday 25 January 2020

Im-Presio-Nante (Madrid)

Sala Houdini, Madrid
Jaque a lo imposible (Madrid) From Thursday 21 November to Thursday 30 January 2020

Jaque a lo imposible (Madrid)

Sala Houdini, Madrid

Browse all events at Sala Houdini




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays madrid

  

theatre plays christmas madrid

  

magic shows christmas madrid

  

theatre plays saturday madrid

  

things to do

  

  • more »