This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Sala Houdini




C/ García Luna 13


Madrid (Chamartín)



Go to Map


Sala Houdini




+ See more at http://www.houdini-madrid.com/

Sala Houdini

Find out the event agenda of Sala Houdini that has 10 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at C/ García Luna 13 in Madrid, Chamartín. Get the directions and the map here.

Raro (Madrid) Friday 24 May 2019

Raro (Madrid)

Fri 24 May 2019, 20:30 Sala Houdini, Madrid
Un mago muy loco (Madrid) Saturday 25 May 2019

Un mago muy loco (Madrid)

Sat 25 May 2019, 20:30 Sala Houdini, Madrid
Historias desde el Magiallá (Madrid) Saturday 25 May 2019

Historias desde el Magiallá (Madrid)

Sat 25 May 2019, 22:10 Sala Houdini, Madrid
Actitud 2.0 (Madrid) From Friday 24 May to Saturday 1 June 2019

Actitud 2.0 (Madrid)

Sala Houdini, Madrid
Hipnomom (Madrid) Thursday 6 June 2019

Hipnomom (Madrid)

Thu 6 Jun 2019, 21:00 Sala Houdini, Madrid
La vida en sueño (Madrid) Friday 7 June 2019

La vida en sueño (Madrid)

Fri 7 Jun 2019, 23:30 Sala Houdini, Madrid
Show de magia - Mago Joel (Madrid) Friday 14 June 2019

Show de magia - Mago Joel (Madrid)

Fri 14 Jun 2019, 20:30 Sala Houdini, Madrid
Jaque a lo imposible (Madrid) From Thursday 23 May to Saturday 23 November 2019

Jaque a lo imposible (Madrid)

Sala Houdini, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Sala Houdini





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays madrid

  

things to do saturday madrid

  

going out madrid

  

going out tonight madrid

  

tickets

  

  • more »