This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


OFF de La Latina




C/ Mancebos, 4


Madrid (Latina)



Go to Map


OFF de La Latina




+ See more at http://offdelalatina.com/

OFF de La Latina

Find out the event agenda of OFF de La Latina that has 26 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at C/ Mancebos, 4 in Madrid, Latina. Get the directions and the map here.

Palabra de negra (Madrid) Thursday 19 September 2019

Palabra de negra (Madrid)

Thu 19 Sep 2019, 20:30 OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Influencia (Madrid) Wednesday 25 September 2019

Influencia (Madrid)

Wed 25 Sep 2019, 20:30 OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Kohlhass (Madrid) Friday 20 and Friday 27 September 2019

Kohlhass (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Brillo o mate (Madrid) Friday 27 September 2019

Brillo o mate (Madrid)

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 22:00 OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Cometiendo aciertos (Madrid) Friday 20 and Friday 27 September 2019

Cometiendo aciertos (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Barbu2 (Madrid) Saturday 21 and Saturday 28 September 2019

Barbu2 (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Nocturna (Madrid) Saturday 21 and Saturday 28 September 2019

Nocturna (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Jean Pierre Marot (Madrid) From Sunday 22 September to Saturday 5 October 2019

Jean Pierre Marot (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Los papeles (Madrid) From Friday 4 October to Saturday 12 October 2019

Los papeles (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Educador social en Alaska (Madrid) Friday 20 and Friday 18 October 2019

Educador social en Alaska (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Las tres sisters (Madrid) From Friday 4 October to Friday 25 October 2019

Las tres sisters (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Magia de Cine (Madrid) From Saturday 21 September to Saturday 26 October 2019

Magia de Cine (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Apocalipsis Brunch (Madrid) From Saturday 21 September to Saturday 26 October 2019

Apocalipsis Brunch (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
¡Imposible! - Javier Luxor (Madrid) From Saturday 21 September to Saturday 26 October 2019

¡Imposible! - Javier Luxor (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
El vértigo del dragón (Madrid) From Sunday 22 September to Sunday 27 October 2019

El vértigo del dragón (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Diario de un ama de casa (Madrid) From Wednesday 25 September to Wednesday 30 October 2019

Diario de un ama de casa (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Mantequilla (Madrid) From Friday 4 October to Friday 1 November 2019

Mantequilla (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Boom (Madrid) From Friday 18 October to Friday 8 November 2019

Boom (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
A 5 metros de la autopista (Madrid) From Friday 4 October to Friday 29 November 2019

A 5 metros de la autopista (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
1879. Casa de muñecas (Madrid) From Thursday 7 November to Friday 29 November 2019

1879. Casa de muñecas (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Nuestra Boda (Madrid) From Friday 4 October to Friday 27 December 2019

Nuestra Boda (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid

Browse all events at OFF de La Latina




You can also be interested in...


theatre guide madrid

  

comedy

  

children shows friday madrid

  

going out madrid september 2019

  

going out madrid

  

  • more »