This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


OFF de La Latina




C/ Mancebos, 4


Madrid (Latina)



Go to Map


OFF de La Latina




+ See more at http://offdelalatina.com/

OFF de La Latina

Find out the event agenda of OFF de La Latina that has 33 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at C/ Mancebos, 4 in Madrid, Latina. Get the directions and the map here.

Cervantes: ecos del alma (Madrid) Thursday 20 February 2020

Cervantes: ecos del alma (Madrid)

Thu 20 Feb 2020, 20:30 OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Una comedia incómoda (Madrid) Friday 21 and Saturday 22 February 2020

Una comedia incómoda (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Se suponía que la banda sonora de mi vida tendría que ser... (Madrid) Sunday 23 February 2020

Se suponía que la banda sonora de mi vida tendría que ser... (Madrid)

Sun 23 Feb 2020, 20:30 OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Lapiz y goma. Con mucha ciencia (Madrid) Sunday 23 February 2020

Lapiz y goma. Con mucha ciencia (Madrid)

Sun 23 Feb 2020, 16:30 OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Malasaña (Madrid) Sunday 23 February 2020

Malasaña (Madrid)

Sun 23 Feb 2020, 20:30 OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Historias de mujeres de la vida real (Madrid) Sunday 23 February 2020

Historias de mujeres de la vida real (Madrid)

Sun 23 Feb 2020, 18:30 OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Moradas (Madrid) Wednesday 19 and Wednesday 26 February 2020

Moradas (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Nostalgia 2175 (Madrid) Thursday 20 and Thursday 27 February 2020

Nostalgia 2175 (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Sí, quiero (Madrid) Friday 21 and Friday 28 February 2020

Sí, quiero (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Noticias frescas (Madrid) Friday 21 and Friday 28 February 2020

Noticias frescas (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Magia de Cine (Madrid) Saturday 22 and Saturday 29 February 2020

Magia de Cine (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
#Actitud - Gerardo Martínez en Madrid (Madrid) Saturday 29 February 2020

#Actitud - Gerardo Martínez en Madrid (Madrid)

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 18:00 OFF de La Latina, Madrid
No matarás (Madrid) Sunday 23 and Sunday 1 March 2020

No matarás (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Faking Madafakas (Madrid) Thursday 27 and Thursday 5 March 2020

Faking Madafakas (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
La sombra del Tenorio (Madrid) From Wednesday 19 February to Wednesday 11 March 2020

La sombra del Tenorio (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Vintage Future (Madrid) From Friday 21 February to Friday 13 March 2020

Vintage Future (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Gamba&Ginny: Vaya cuento que tienes (Madrid) Sunday 15 March 2020

Gamba&Ginny: Vaya cuento que tienes (Madrid)

Sun 15 Mar 2020, 20:30 OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Mi historia, nuestra historia (Madrid) From Friday 6 March to Friday 20 March 2020

Mi historia, nuestra historia (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Manojo de ideas (Madrid) From Thursday 5 March to Thursday 26 March 2020

Manojo de ideas (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Ese error llamado amor (Madrid) From Friday 6 March to Friday 27 March 2020

Ese error llamado amor (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Estudio 44 (Madrid) From Friday 6 March to Friday 27 March 2020

Estudio 44 (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Barbu2 (Madrid) From Saturday 22 February to Saturday 28 March 2020

Barbu2 (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
El príncipe y el Dragón (Madrid) From Saturday 22 February to Saturday 28 March 2020

El príncipe y el Dragón (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
CuentaChef (Madrid) From Saturday 22 February to Saturday 28 March 2020

CuentaChef (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Improvisto (Madrid) From Wednesday 4 March to Saturday 28 March 2020

Improvisto (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Miradas de plástico (Madrid) From Wednesday 18 March to Wednesday 1 April 2020

Miradas de plástico (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
Un verano sin gazpacho (Madrid) From Saturday 7 March to Saturday 25 April 2020

Un verano sin gazpacho (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid
¡Imposible! - Javier Luxor (Madrid) From Saturday 22 February to Saturday 25 April 2020

¡Imposible! - Javier Luxor (Madrid)

OFF de La Latina, Madrid

Browse all events at OFF de La Latina




You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

comedy madrid

  

standup shows madrid april 2020

  

theatre carnival madrid

  

things to do madrid

  

  • more »