La Cripta magica




Calle de Tarragona, 15


Madrid (Arganzuela)



Go to Map


La Cripta magica




+ See more at http://www.lacriptamagica.com/

La Cripta magica

Find out the event agenda of La Cripta magica that has 9 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Calle de Tarragona, 15 in Madrid, Arganzuela. Get the directions and the map here.

Historias Mágicas Tuesday 23 April 2024

Historias Mágicas

Tue 23 Apr 2024, 18:30 La Cripta magica, Madrid
Palabras Mágicas Sunday 26 May 2024

Palabras Mágicas

Sun 26 May 2024, 17:00 La Cripta magica, Madrid
Furnilandia. Magia de cerca From Monday 22 April to Monday 27 May 2024

Furnilandia. Magia de cerca

La Cripta magica, Madrid
Karim - Vermut, Humor y Magia Saturday 11 and Saturday 8 June 2024

Karim - Vermut, Humor y Magia

La Cripta magica, Madrid
Hipnosis - Profesor Ortega From Tuesday 30 April to Tuesday 25 June 2024

Hipnosis - Profesor Ortega

La Cripta magica, Madrid
Magia en primer plano From Wednesday 17 April to Wednesday 26 June 2024

Magia en primer plano

La Cripta magica, Madrid
Close up magic From Wednesday 17 April to Wednesday 26 June 2024

Close up magic

La Cripta magica, Madrid
Iñaki Zabaletta - Íntimo From Thursday 18 April to Sunday 30 June 2024

Iñaki Zabaletta - Íntimo

La Cripta magica, Madrid

Browse all events at La Cripta magica