This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


La Cripta magica




Calle de Tarragona, 15


Madrid (Arganzuela)



Go to Map


La Cripta magica




+ See more at http://www.lacriptamagica.com/

La Cripta magica

Find out the event agenda of La Cripta magica that has 9 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle de Tarragona, 15 in Madrid, Arganzuela. Get the directions and the map here.

Cabariciones (Madrid) Thursday 26 December 2019

Cabariciones (Madrid)

Thu 26 Dec 2019, 21:30 La Cripta magica, Madrid
Raymon, magia para adultos (Madrid) From Friday 20 December to Saturday 28 December 2019

Raymon, magia para adultos (Madrid)

La Cripta magica, Madrid
Raymon, magia familiar (Madrid) From Saturday 21 December to Sunday 29 December 2019

Raymon, magia familiar (Madrid)

La Cripta magica, Madrid
Hipnosis con el Profesor Ortega (Madrid) Thursday 16 January 2020

Hipnosis con el Profesor Ortega (Madrid)

Thu 16 Jan 2020, 21:30 La Cripta magica, Madrid
Mágico & Loco, adultos (Madrid) Friday 24 and Saturday 25 January 2020

Mágico & Loco, adultos (Madrid)

La Cripta magica, Madrid
Magia, con los pelos de punta (Madrid) Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 January 2020

Magia, con los pelos de punta (Madrid)

La Cripta magica, Madrid
Cartomagia en la Cripta (Madrid) Thursday 30 January 2020

Cartomagia en la Cripta (Madrid)

Thu 30 Jan 2020, 21:30 La Cripta magica, Madrid
Dos de magas (Madrid) From Friday 3 January to Saturday 29 February 2020

Dos de magas (Madrid)

La Cripta magica, Madrid

Upcoming Events in La Cripta magica





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays madrid

  

venues arganzuela

  

going out saturday madrid

  

going out madrid

  

tickets madrid

  

  • more »