This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


El Sol




Calle Jardines, 3


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


El Sol




+ See more at http://www.elsolmad.com/

El Sol

Find out the event agenda of El Sol that has 19 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Calle Jardines, 3 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here. Near to Puerta del Sol.

Quentin Gas y Los Zingaros + Agrio Madrid Sala El Sol Friday 26 October 2018

Quentin Gas y Los Zingaros + Agrio Madrid Sala El Sol

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 20:30 El Sol, Madrid
Texxcoco + Olsen Twinz en Sala El Sol (Madrid) Saturday 27 October 2018

Texxcoco + Olsen Twinz en Sala El Sol (Madrid)

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 20:30 El Sol, Madrid
Halloween con Disco Las Palmeras! y Rayo en Madrid Wednesday 31 October 2018

Halloween con Disco Las Palmeras! y Rayo en Madrid

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 21:30 El Sol, Madrid
Momentos Alhambra Música presenta: JOAN AS POLICE WOMAN Monday 5 November 2018

Momentos Alhambra Música presenta: JOAN AS POLICE WOMAN

Mon 5 Nov 2018, 21:30 El Sol, Madrid
The Hi-Risers en Madrid. Sala El Sol Wednesday 7 November 2018

The Hi-Risers en Madrid. Sala El Sol

Wed 7 Nov 2018, 22:30 El Sol, Madrid
Los Bengala en la sala El Sol Thursday 8 November 2018

Los Bengala en la sala El Sol

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 22:00 El Sol, Madrid
Cala Vento en Madrid + ??? (Fin de Gira 09/11/18) Friday 9 November 2018

Cala Vento en Madrid + ??? (Fin de Gira 09/11/18)

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 21:00 El Sol, Madrid
Cala Vento en Madrid + ??? (Fin de gira 10/11/18) Saturday 10 November 2018

Cala Vento en Madrid + ??? (Fin de gira 10/11/18)

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 21:00 El Sol, Madrid
Robert Jon & The Wreck en Sala El Sol, Madrid Thursday 15 November 2018

Robert Jon & The Wreck en Sala El Sol, Madrid

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 21:30 El Sol, Madrid
Claim presenta Sofá Paraiso en Madrid Friday 16 November 2018

Claim presenta Sofá Paraiso en Madrid

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 21:00 El Sol, Madrid
Nunatak en Madrid | Gira

Nunatak en Madrid | Gira "El tiempo de los valientes"

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 22:00 El Sol, Madrid
Momentos Alhambra Música con Marlon Williams en Madrid Sunday 18 November 2018

Momentos Alhambra Música con Marlon Williams en Madrid

Sun 18 Nov 2018, 20:00 El Sol, Madrid
The Aces en Madrid Friday 23 November 2018

The Aces en Madrid

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 21:00 El Sol, Madrid
The Boo Devils en Madrid | Sala El Sol Saturday 24 November 2018

The Boo Devils en Madrid | Sala El Sol

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 22:00 El Sol, Madrid
MATTHEW SWEET MADRID (+ Laredo) Tuesday 11 December 2018

MATTHEW SWEET MADRID (+ Laredo)

Tue 11 Dec 2018, 21:00 El Sol, Madrid
FLORIDABLANCA concierto en MADRID Saturday 22 December 2018

FLORIDABLANCA concierto en MADRID

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 22:00 El Sol, Madrid
MARIO DÍAZ en MADRID Saturday 19 January 2019

MARIO DÍAZ en MADRID

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 21:30 El Sol, Madrid
Eva Ryjlen en Madrid (El Sol) Friday 8 February 2019

Eva Ryjlen en Madrid (El Sol)

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 21:30 El Sol, Madrid
Tachenko en Madrid. El Sol. Presentación nuevo disco Thursday 7 March 2019

Tachenko en Madrid. El Sol. Presentación nuevo disco

Thu 7 Mar 2019, 21:30 El Sol, Madrid

Browse all events at El Sol




You can also be interested in...


live music puerta del sol

  

live music calendar punk madrid

  

things to do madrid

  

going out thanksgiving day madrid

  

tickets madrid

  

  • more »