This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Buho Real




Calle de Regueros, 5


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Buho Real




+ See more at http://www.buhoreal.org/

Buho Real

Find out the event agenda of Buho Real that has 7 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle de Regueros, 5 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Andrés Picazo en el Búho Real Friday 18 January 2019

Andrés Picazo en el Búho Real

Fri 18 Jan 2019, 20:30 Buho Real, Madrid
Angeles Arboleda en el Búho Real Saturday 19 January 2019

Angeles Arboleda en el Búho Real

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 20:30 Buho Real, Madrid
MADRID - TOUR NOCHE IMPROVISADA Friday 1 February 2019

MADRID - TOUR NOCHE IMPROVISADA

Fri 1 Feb 2019, 20:30 Buho Real, Madrid
VivesXElla Live en el Búho Real Saturday 2 February 2019

VivesXElla Live en el Búho Real

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 20:30 Buho Real, Madrid
Fátima Rü en el Buho Real Friday 8 February 2019

Fátima Rü en el Buho Real

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 20:30 Buho Real, Madrid
Gonzalo Alhambra en el Buho Real Friday 15 February 2019

Gonzalo Alhambra en el Buho Real

Fri 15 Feb 2019, 20:30 Buho Real, Madrid
Chelo Pantoja & Luis Miguel Manzano Tuesday 19 February 2019

Chelo Pantoja & Luis Miguel Manzano

Tue 19 Feb 2019, 21:00 Buho Real, Madrid

Browse all events at Buho Real




You can also be interested in...


live music weekend madrid

  

going out madrid january 2019

  

things to do

  

tickets madrid saturday 2 february 2019

  

cocktail bars madrid

  

  • more »