This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Buho Real




Calle de Regueros, 5


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Buho Real




+ See more at http://www.buhoreal.org/

Buho Real

Find out the event agenda of Buho Real that has 9 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Calle de Regueros, 5 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

"Flamenco Sessions" de Enriquito & Paco Soto en el Buho Real

Tue 16 Oct 2018, 21:00 Buho Real, Madrid
Inéditas en el Búho Real Friday 19 October 2018

Inéditas en el Búho Real

Fri 19 Oct 2018, 20:00 Buho Real, Madrid
Alex Ubago en el XXXIV Aniversario del Búho Real Friday 26 October 2018

Alex Ubago en el XXXIV Aniversario del Búho Real

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 20:30 Buho Real, Madrid
César Rodríguez - XXXIV Aniversario de la Sala Búho Real Saturday 27 October 2018

César Rodríguez - XXXIV Aniversario de la Sala Búho Real

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 21:00 Buho Real, Madrid
Raul Bastida en el Búho Real Thursday 8 November 2018

Raul Bastida en el Búho Real

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 21:00 Buho Real, Madrid
Quique en concierto | 21 Noviembre | Búho Real Wednesday 21 November 2018

Quique en concierto | 21 Noviembre | Búho Real

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 20:00 Buho Real, Madrid
Oye! Sebas y El Combo Guánabi en el Búho Real Thursday 29 November 2018

Oye! Sebas y El Combo Guánabi en el Búho Real

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 21:00 Buho Real, Madrid

Browse all events at Buho Real




You can also be interested in...


live music tonight madrid

  

concerts madrid

  

tickets saturday madrid

  

shows madrid november 2018

  

going out madrid october 2018

  

  • more »