This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 29 August 2019:
TEJIENDO ALMAS Thursday 29 August 2019

Thu 29 Aug 2019, 21:00 - Berlin Cafe, Madrid
JÓVENES CLÁSICOS DEL SON Thursday 29 August 2019

Thu 29 Aug 2019, 20:30 - Clamores, Madrid

From Wednesday 28 August to Friday 30 August 2019:

From Saturday 24 August to Saturday 31 August 2019:

From Saturday 24 August to Monday 30 September 2019:

From Saturday 24 August to Wednesday 9 October 2019:

From Saturday 24 August to Wednesday 30 October 2019:

From Saturday 24 August to Wednesday 6 November 2019:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Live music on Thursday in Madrid:  

venues vicálvaro

  

concerts weekend madrid

  

theatre plays halloween madrid

  

live music chamberí

  

live music latina madrid

  

  • more »