Berlin Cafe




Calle de Jacometrezo, 4


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Berlin Cafe




+ See more at http://www.berlincafe.es/

Berlin Cafe

Find out the event agenda of Berlin Cafe that has 6 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Calle de Jacometrezo, 4 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Diego Lorenzini, Niña Tormenta y Rosario Alfonso Wednesday 19 June 2024

Diego Lorenzini, Niña Tormenta y Rosario Alfonso

Wed 19 Jun 2024, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Digues + Fuentes-Guerra Thursday 20 June 2024

Digues + Fuentes-Guerra

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 23:59 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Javier Colina Thursday 20 June 2024

Javier Colina

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 22:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Patáx Saturday 29 June 2024

Patáx

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 20:30 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Katie James y Marta Gómez Thursday 4 July 2024

Katie James y Marta Gómez

Thu 4 Jul 2024, 20:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid
Ogún Afrobeat Friday 5 July 2024

Ogún Afrobeat

Fri 5 Jul 2024, 23:00 Berlin Cafe, Madrid

Browse all events at Berlin Cafe