Teatro Infanta Isabel




Calle del Barquillo, 24


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Infanta Isabel




+ See more at http://www.gruposmedia.com/

Teatro Infanta Isabel

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Infanta Isabel that has 13 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Calle del Barquillo, 24 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Miguel de Molina al desnudo 2024 From Friday 23 February to Sunday 25 February 2024

Miguel de Molina al desnudo 2024

Teatro Infanta Isabel, Madrid
La curva de la felicidad From Friday 23 February to Sunday 25 February 2024

La curva de la felicidad

Teatro Infanta Isabel, Madrid
Neurohumor Sunday 10 March 2024

Neurohumor

Sun 10 Mar 2024, 11:00 Teatro Infanta Isabel, Madrid
El Rey que Fue From Wednesday 28 February to Sunday 31 March 2024

El Rey que Fue

Teatro Infanta Isabel, Madrid
Una humilde propuesta From Wednesday 3 April to Sunday 7 April 2024

Una humilde propuesta

Teatro Infanta Isabel, Madrid
El Anticoach en Madrid Saturday 27 April 2024

El Anticoach en Madrid

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 22:00 Teatro Infanta Isabel, Madrid
El Anticoach, desmotivando a Pablo Chiapella en Madrid Saturday 27 April 2024

El Anticoach, desmotivando a Pablo Chiapella en Madrid

Sat 27 Apr 2024, 23:00 Teatro Infanta Isabel, Madrid
Una cuestión de formas From Thursday 4 April to Sunday 5 May 2024

Una cuestión de formas

Teatro Infanta Isabel, Madrid
Jardiel enamorado From Wednesday 10 April to Sunday 2 June 2024

Jardiel enamorado

Teatro Infanta Isabel, Madrid
Vive Molière From Thursday 9 May to Sunday 2 June 2024

Vive Molière

Teatro Infanta Isabel, Madrid
Dicen las madres Monday 10 and Tuesday 11 June 2024

Dicen las madres

Teatro Infanta Isabel, Madrid
La reina de la belleza From Wednesday 5 June to Sunday 28 July 2024

La reina de la belleza

Teatro Infanta Isabel, Madrid
Friends: The musical parody From Thursday 6 June to Sunday 28 July 2024

Friends: The musical parody

Teatro Infanta Isabel, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Infanta Isabel