This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Teatro Infanta Isabel




Calle del Barquillo, 24


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Teatro Infanta Isabel




+ See more at http://www.gruposmedia.com/

Teatro Infanta Isabel

Find out the event agenda of Teatro Infanta Isabel that has 10 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Calle del Barquillo, 24 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Sex Escape en Madrid (Teatro Infanta Isabel) Saturday 9 March 2019

Sex Escape en Madrid (Teatro Infanta Isabel)

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 23:00 Teatro Infanta Isabel, Madrid
El Silencio de Elvis en Madrid (Teatro Infanta Isabel) Sunday 10 March 2019

El Silencio de Elvis en Madrid (Teatro Infanta Isabel)

Sun 10 Mar 2019, 20:00 Teatro Infanta Isabel, Madrid
PaGAGnini Sunday 24 and Sunday 10 March 2019

PaGAGnini

Teatro Infanta Isabel, Madrid
Espinete no existe MADRID Saturday 23 March 2019

Espinete no existe MADRID

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 19:00 Teatro Infanta Isabel, Madrid
El Cavernícola 10a temporada MADRID From Friday 22 February to Saturday 30 March 2019

El Cavernícola 10a temporada MADRID

Teatro Infanta Isabel, Madrid
Miguel de Molina al desnudo MADRID From Monday 18 March to Monday 8 April 2019

Miguel de Molina al desnudo MADRID

Teatro Infanta Isabel, Madrid
La Ternura en Madrid (Teatro Infanta Isabel) From Thursday 9 May to Sunday 30 June 2019

La Ternura en Madrid (Teatro Infanta Isabel)

Teatro Infanta Isabel, Madrid
La ternura de Alfredo Sanzol (Madrid) From Thursday 9 May to Sunday 30 June 2019

La ternura de Alfredo Sanzol (Madrid)

Teatro Infanta Isabel, Madrid

Browse all events at Teatro Infanta Isabel




You can also be interested in...


theatre madrid

  

comedy

  

venues centro

  

comedy madrid

  

comedy madrid june 2019

  

  • more »