This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Palacio de la Prensa




Plaza Callao, 4


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Palacio de la Prensa




Palacio de la Prensa

Find out the event agenda of Palacio de la Prensa that has 15 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Plaza Callao, 4 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Enlatados (Madrid) Saturday 24 April 2021

Enlatados (Madrid)

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 21:00 Palacio de la Prensa, Madrid
Pizza con piña: la última porción, Elsa Ruiz (Madrid) Saturday 1 May 2021

Pizza con piña: la última porción, Elsa Ruiz (Madrid)

Sat 1 May 2021, 21:30 Palacio de la Prensa, Madrid
¡Despierta! (Madrid) Saturday 8 May 2021

¡Despierta! (Madrid)

Sat 8 May 2021, 20:30 Palacio de la Prensa, Madrid
Regreso al pasado - Raúl Antón (Madrid) Sunday 9 May 2021

Regreso al pasado - Raúl Antón (Madrid)

Sun 9 May 2021, 19:30 Palacio de la Prensa, Madrid
La Voz del Becario (Madrid) Saturday 22 May 2021

La Voz del Becario (Madrid)

Sat 22 May 2021, 21:30 Palacio de la Prensa, Madrid
Seré yo raro (Madrid) From Saturday 17 April to Saturday 5 June 2021

Seré yo raro (Madrid)

Palacio de la Prensa, Madrid
Yo interneto (Madrid) From Friday 30 April to Saturday 12 June 2021

Yo interneto (Madrid)

Palacio de la Prensa, Madrid
¡Esto no es un concurso! (Madrid) From Saturday 17 April to Saturday 12 June 2021

¡Esto no es un concurso! (Madrid)

Palacio de la Prensa, Madrid
Jaime Caravaca y Grison Beatbox (Madrid) Sunday 23 and Sunday 20 June 2021

Jaime Caravaca y Grison Beatbox (Madrid)

Palacio de la Prensa, Madrid
Los Jackass de la Impro (Madrid) From Sunday 18 April to Sunday 20 June 2021

Los Jackass de la Impro (Madrid)

Palacio de la Prensa, Madrid
El pecado de Eva (Madrid) From Friday 7 May to Friday 25 June 2021

El pecado de Eva (Madrid)

Palacio de la Prensa, Madrid
Terapia mal (Madrid) From Friday 30 April to Saturday 26 June 2021

Terapia mal (Madrid)

Palacio de la Prensa, Madrid
Vaquero, en Madrid (Madrid) From Saturday 24 April to Saturday 26 June 2021

Vaquero, en Madrid (Madrid)

Palacio de la Prensa, Madrid

Browse all events at Palacio de la Prensa




You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

improvisation madrid

  

tickets madrid saturday 5 june 2021

  

theatre plays madrid friday 21 may 2021

  

venues madrid

  

  • more »