This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Palacio de la Prensa




Plaza Callao, 4


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Palacio de la Prensa




Palacio de la Prensa

Find out the event agenda of Palacio de la Prensa that has 14 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Plaza Callao, 4 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Amor Mediterráneo (Madrid) Friday 8 October 2021

Amor Mediterráneo (Madrid)

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 23:30 Palacio de la Prensa, Madrid
She Past Away, Larva y The Complexity, DarkMAD Post-Party 2021 Saturday 13 November 2021

She Past Away, Larva y The Complexity, DarkMAD Post-Party 2021

Sat 13 Nov 2021, 18:30 Palacio de la Prensa, Madrid
El pecado de Eva (Madrid) From Friday 24 September to Friday 26 November 2021

El pecado de Eva (Madrid)

Palacio de la Prensa, Madrid
Humor negra (Madrid) Friday 15 and Friday 26 November 2021

Humor negra (Madrid)

Palacio de la Prensa, Madrid
Mature, de Valeria Ros (Madrid) From Saturday 9 October to Saturday 27 November 2021

Mature, de Valeria Ros (Madrid)

Palacio de la Prensa, Madrid
Vaquero, en Madrid (Madrid) From Friday 22 October to Saturday 4 December 2021

Vaquero, en Madrid (Madrid)

Palacio de la Prensa, Madrid
El Show de Jaime Caravaca (Madrid) From Sunday 10 October to Sunday 5 December 2021

El Show de Jaime Caravaca (Madrid)

Palacio de la Prensa, Madrid
Revolution Street Magic - Montalvo (Madrid) From Friday 8 October to Saturday 11 December 2021

Revolution Street Magic - Montalvo (Madrid)

Palacio de la Prensa, Madrid
Como conocí a mi suegra (Madrid) From Saturday 18 September to Sunday 12 December 2021

Como conocí a mi suegra (Madrid)

Palacio de la Prensa, Madrid
La ruina show (Madrid) From Sunday 17 October to Sunday 12 December 2021

La ruina show (Madrid)

Palacio de la Prensa, Madrid
Experiencia completa (Madrid) From Saturday 2 October to Friday 17 December 2021

Experiencia completa (Madrid)

Palacio de la Prensa, Madrid
Cómo conocí a vuestra Marvel, el show (Madrid) Sunday 19 December 2021

Cómo conocí a vuestra Marvel, el show (Madrid)

Sun 19 Dec 2021, 23:30 Palacio de la Prensa, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Palacio de la Prensa





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

going out

  

comedy madrid

  

venues madrid

  

theatre plays madrid

  

  • more »