La Escalera de Jacob




c/ Lavapiés, 9


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


La Escalera de Jacob




+ See more at http://www.laescaleradejacoblavapies.es/

La Escalera de Jacob

Find out the event agenda of La Escalera de Jacob that has 17 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at c/ Lavapiés, 9 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Sal de mi mente Saturday 22 June 2024

Sal de mi mente

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 21:00 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Estrellas y a soñar. Teatro para bebés Sunday 23 June 2024

Estrellas y a soñar. Teatro para bebés

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 11:30 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Singenio- Gala de magia Sunday 23 June 2024

Singenio- Gala de magia

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 14:00 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Monólogos 10 en La escalera de Jacob Thursday 20 and Thursday 27 June 2024

Monólogos 10 en La escalera de Jacob

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
ImproCafé Show Friday 21 and Friday 28 June 2024

ImproCafé Show

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Impro de una noche de...primavera From Friday 21 June to Saturday 29 June 2024

Impro de una noche de...primavera

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Sex o no Sex Friday 21 and Saturday 29 June 2024

Sex o no Sex

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Un Dia de Mierda Saturday 22 and Saturday 29 June 2024

Un Dia de Mierda

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Soñando magia con David Vega Saturday 29 June 2024

Soñando magia con David Vega

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 16:30 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Luces, cámara y magia From Saturday 22 June to Sunday 30 June 2024

Luces, cámara y magia

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Atrévete, Magia Mental Sunday 23 and Sunday 30 June 2024

Atrévete, Magia Mental

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Esta Magia es de película por Mag Maiky Sunday 23 and Sunday 30 June 2024

Esta Magia es de película por Mag Maiky

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Me amarás Sunday 30 June 2024

Me amarás

Sun 30 Jun 2024, 14:00 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
El Mentalista, Juanma González From Tuesday 18 June to Wednesday 31 July 2024

El Mentalista, Juanma González

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Magia en tu cara From Sunday 23 June to Wednesday 31 July 2024

Magia en tu cara

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Alguien dijo ¿Superpoderes? Mago Ponce From Saturday 22 June to Saturday 31 August 2024

Alguien dijo ¿Superpoderes? Mago Ponce

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid

Browse all events at La Escalera de Jacob