This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


La Escalera de Jacob




c/ Lavapiés, 9


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


La Escalera de Jacob




+ See more at http://www.laescaleradejacoblavapies.es/

La Escalera de Jacob

Find out the event agenda of La Escalera de Jacob that has 29 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at c/ Lavapiés, 9 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

¡Claro boba! Prohibido el humor (Madrid) Saturday 25 May 2019

¡Claro boba! Prohibido el humor (Madrid)

Sat 25 May 2019, 22:30 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Humor y Magia en familia - Miguel Miguel (Madrid) Saturday 25 May 2019

Humor y Magia en familia - Miguel Miguel (Madrid)

Sat 25 May 2019, 12:30 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Sorpréndete... A golpe de magia (Madrid) Saturday 25 May 2019

Sorpréndete... A golpe de magia (Madrid)

Sat 25 May 2019, 20:15 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Supermagia (Madrid) Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 May 2019

Supermagia (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Magia por un tubo (Madrid) Sunday 26 May 2019

Magia por un tubo (Madrid)

Sun 26 May 2019, 12:30 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Soñando magia (Madrid) Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 May 2019

Soñando magia (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Nada es lo que parece (Madrid) Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 May 2019

Nada es lo que parece (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Flipomagia (Madrid) Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 May 2019

Flipomagia (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Fobiamor (Madrid) Sunday 26 May 2019

Fobiamor (Madrid)

Sun 26 May 2019, 20:00 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
¡Haciendo el mago! (Madrid) Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 May 2019

¡Haciendo el mago! (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
La mujer sin rumbo (Madrid) Wednesday 22 and Wednesday 29 May 2019

La mujer sin rumbo (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Barbu2 (Madrid) From Friday 24 May to Friday 31 May 2019

Barbu2 (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Las Guerras de Improvisación Reino de Calamburia (Madrid) Friday 31 May 2019

Las Guerras de Improvisación Reino de Calamburia (Madrid)

Fri 31 May 2019, 23:59 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Atrévete, Magia Mental (Madrid) From Sunday 26 May to Friday 31 May 2019

Atrévete, Magia Mental (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Loca (Madrid) Thursday 6 June 2019

Loca (Madrid)

Thu 6 Jun 2019, 20:00 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
¡CataClown! (Madrid) Wednesday 12 June 2019

¡CataClown! (Madrid)

Wed 12 Jun 2019, 20:00 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Narradores itinerantes (Madrid) Thursday 6 and Thursday 13 June 2019

Narradores itinerantes (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Boza (Madrid) Sunday 16 June 2019

Boza (Madrid)

Sun 16 Jun 2019, 18:00 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Impartidos (Madrid) From Monday 27 May to Monday 17 June 2019

Impartidos (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Magia, aún más de cerca (Madrid) From Tuesday 28 May to Tuesday 25 June 2019

Magia, aún más de cerca (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Mad Improv (Madrid) From Thursday 23 May to Thursday 27 June 2019

Mad Improv (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Miénteme 3.0 (Madrid) From Thursday 30 May to Thursday 27 June 2019

Miénteme 3.0 (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
ImproCafé Show (Madrid) From Thursday 23 May to Thursday 27 June 2019

ImproCafé Show (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
El Mentalista, Juanma González (Madrid) From Wednesday 22 May to Friday 28 June 2019

El Mentalista, Juanma González (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Magia en tu cara (Madrid) From Friday 24 May to Friday 28 June 2019

Magia en tu cara (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Dando el cante (Madrid) From Friday 24 May to Friday 28 June 2019

Dando el cante (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Juega con tu mente: Puzzle (Madrid) From Saturday 25 May to Saturday 29 June 2019

Juega con tu mente: Puzzle (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Tentenelaire (Madrid) From Sunday 9 June to Sunday 30 June 2019

Tentenelaire (Madrid)

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid

Browse all events at La Escalera de Jacob




You can also be interested in...


things to do saturday madrid

  

going out madrid

  

venues centro

  

things to do weekend madrid

  

standup shows madrid

  

  • more »