La Escalera de Jacob




c/ Lavapiés, 9


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


La Escalera de Jacob




+ See more at http://www.laescaleradejacoblavapies.es/

La Escalera de Jacob

Find out the event agenda of La Escalera de Jacob that has 40 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at c/ Lavapiés, 9 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Disfruta, magia mental Wednesday 28 February 2024

Disfruta, magia mental

Wed 28 Feb 2024, 20:00 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Mataviejas Tuesday 27 and Tuesday 5 March 2024

Mataviejas

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
¿Café o gin tonic? Friday 1 and Friday 8 March 2024

¿Café o gin tonic?

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Hay salida From Friday 1 March to Friday 15 March 2024

Hay salida

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Milonga bajo el mar From Saturday 2 March to Saturday 16 March 2024

Milonga bajo el mar

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Cabaret Bufo Saturday 16 March 2024

Cabaret Bufo

Sat 16 Mar 2024, 23:59 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
MAD Improv From Tuesday 27 February to Tuesday 19 March 2024

MAD Improv

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Postmortem From Wednesday 28 February to Wednesday 20 March 2024

Postmortem

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
ImproCafé Show From Thursday 29 February to Thursday 21 March 2024

ImproCafé Show

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
El Juego de la Sepia Friday 15 and Friday 22 March 2024

El Juego de la Sepia

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Flipomagia From Saturday 2 March to Saturday 23 March 2024

Flipomagia

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Singenio- Gala de magia From Saturday 2 March to Saturday 23 March 2024

Singenio- Gala de magia

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
¿Alguien dijo superpoderes? Mago Ponce From Saturday 2 March to Saturday 23 March 2024

¿Alguien dijo superpoderes? Mago Ponce

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Cómo enamorarse y (no) morir en el intento From Sunday 3 March to Sunday 24 March 2024

Cómo enamorarse y (no) morir en el intento

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Katia the Cat From Sunday 10 March to Sunday 24 March 2024

Katia the Cat

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
La cocina de Impro café From Sunday 3 March to Sunday 24 March 2024

La cocina de Impro café

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
La Ira del Gran Tiki From Tuesday 27 February to Tuesday 26 March 2024

La Ira del Gran Tiki

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Microdanzas From Wednesday 28 February to Wednesday 27 March 2024

Microdanzas

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Monólogos 10 en La escalera de Jacob From Thursday 7 March to Thursday 28 March 2024

Monólogos 10 en La escalera de Jacob

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Nada es lo que parece Thursday 28 March 2024

Nada es lo que parece

Thu 28 Mar 2024, 21:00 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Putos 30 From Friday 1 March to Friday 29 March 2024

Putos 30

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
¿Alcohol o coaching? From Friday 1 March to Friday 29 March 2024

¿Alcohol o coaching?

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Culpable From Friday 8 March to Friday 29 March 2024

Culpable

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Hablar entre dientes From Friday 1 March to Friday 29 March 2024

Hablar entre dientes

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Mental Hacker From Saturday 2 March to Saturday 30 March 2024

Mental Hacker

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
(Puto) Amor From Saturday 2 March to Saturday 30 March 2024

(Puto) Amor

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Sal de mi mente From Saturday 2 March to Saturday 30 March 2024

Sal de mi mente

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Sex o no Sex From Friday 1 March to Saturday 30 March 2024

Sex o no Sex

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Un Dia de Mierda From Saturday 2 March to Saturday 30 March 2024

Un Dia de Mierda

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
El callejón de la imaginación From Saturday 2 March to Saturday 30 March 2024

El callejón de la imaginación

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Esta Magia es de película por Mag Maiky Saturday 30 March 2024

Esta Magia es de película por Mag Maiky

Sat 30 Mar 2024, 18:00 La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Luces, cámara y magia From Saturday 2 March to Sunday 31 March 2024

Luces, cámara y magia

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
El Mentalista, Juanma González From Wednesday 28 February to Sunday 31 March 2024

El Mentalista, Juanma González

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Magia en tu cara From Sunday 3 March to Sunday 31 March 2024

Magia en tu cara

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Soñando magia con David Vega From Saturday 2 March to Sunday 31 March 2024

Soñando magia con David Vega

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Supermagia From Saturday 9 March to Sunday 31 March 2024

Supermagia

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Atrévete, Magia Mental From Sunday 3 March to Sunday 31 March 2024

Atrévete, Magia Mental

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid
Estrellas y a soñar. Teatro para bebés From Sunday 3 March to Sunday 31 March 2024

Estrellas y a soñar. Teatro para bebés

La Escalera de Jacob, Madrid

Browse all events at La Escalera de Jacob




You can also be interested in...

tickets madrid

  

comedy madrid

  

theatre wednesday madrid

  

tickets madrid march 2024

  

going out