Cinesa Fuencarral




Calle de Fuencarral, 136


Madrid



Go to Map


Cinesa Fuencarral




Cinesa Fuencarral

Find out the event agenda of Cinesa Fuencarral that has 16 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Calle de Fuencarral, 136 in Madrid. Get the directions and the map here.

¿Qué me estás container? - Palo Capilla en Madrid Friday 1 March 2024

¿Qué me estás container? - Palo Capilla en Madrid

Fri 1 Mar 2024, 20:30 Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
Dando palos de ciego Saturday 2 March 2024

Dando palos de ciego

Sat 2 Mar 2024, 18:00 Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
Yo maté al Rey León - Dani Delacámara Sunday 10 March 2024

Yo maté al Rey León - Dani Delacámara

Sun 10 Mar 2024, 20:00 Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
¡Acojonado! Miguel Miguel Sunday 17 March 2024

¡Acojonado! Miguel Miguel

Sun 17 Mar 2024, 20:00 Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
Adictos a la comedia Friday 29 March 2024

Adictos a la comedia

Fri 29 Mar 2024, 20:30 Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
El raro de los 90 - David Dominguez Saturday 30 March 2024

El raro de los 90 - David Dominguez

Sat 30 Mar 2024, 18:00 Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
Eva Cabezas presenta: Curvy Friday 5 April 2024

Eva Cabezas presenta: Curvy

Fri 5 Apr 2024, 20:30 Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
Alicia Lobo - Hola, no me líes Saturday 23 and Saturday 6 April 2024

Alicia Lobo - Hola, no me líes

Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
Diego Arjona - ¡Aquí no hay playa! Friday 12 April 2024

Diego Arjona - ¡Aquí no hay playa!

Fri 12 Apr 2024, 20:30 Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
Marcos Arizmendi - Situaciones Incómodas Friday 19 April 2024

Marcos Arizmendi - Situaciones Incómodas

Fri 19 Apr 2024, 20:30 Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
Perreando - Jorge Bolaños From Saturday 9 March to Saturday 20 April 2024

Perreando - Jorge Bolaños

Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
Generación Tuenti From Saturday 2 March to Saturday 27 April 2024

Generación Tuenti

Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
Piensa en Wilbur, en Madrid From Sunday 10 March to Sunday 28 April 2024

Piensa en Wilbur, en Madrid

Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid
Territorio Revival. El show From Friday 22 March to Friday 24 May 2024

Territorio Revival. El show

Cinesa Fuencarral, Madrid

Browse all events at Cinesa Fuencarral