This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Beer Station




Cuesta de Santo Domingo, 22


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Beer Station




+ See more at http://www.beerstation.com/

Beer Station

Find out the event agenda of Beer Station that has 11 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Cuesta de Santo Domingo, 22 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Pibonéxica (Madrid) Tuesday 18 December 2018

Pibonéxica (Madrid)

Tue 18 Dec 2018, 21:30 Beer Station, Madrid
Luis Álvaro - Desorden puto vida mi un es (Madrid) Thursday 20 December 2018

Luis Álvaro - Desorden puto vida mi un es (Madrid)

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 21:30 Beer Station, Madrid
Desenchufado - Manu Badenes, en Madrid (Madrid) Sunday 23 December 2018

Desenchufado - Manu Badenes, en Madrid (Madrid)

Sun 23 Dec 2018, 21:00 Beer Station, Madrid
Coria Castillo con Nací princesa porque zorras sobraban (Madrid) Sunday 23 December 2018

Coria Castillo con Nací princesa porque zorras sobraban (Madrid)

Sun 23 Dec 2018, 19:00 Beer Station, Madrid
Javi González - ¿Te acuerdas de mañana? (Madrid) Tuesday 25 December 2018

Javi González - ¿Te acuerdas de mañana? (Madrid)

Tue 25 Dec 2018, 19:30 Beer Station, Madrid
Futuro imperfexto - Bermúdez y Richard Salamanca (Madrid) Friday 28 December 2018

Futuro imperfexto - Bermúdez y Richard Salamanca (Madrid)

Fri 28 Dec 2018, 21:30 Beer Station, Madrid

Browse all events at Beer Station




You can also be interested in...


theatre tuesday madrid

  

burlesque madrid

  

circus madrid

  

comedy madrid

  

venues centro

  

  • more »