This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Beer Station




Cuesta de Santo Domingo, 22


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Beer Station




+ See more at http://www.beerstation.com/

Beer Station

Find out the event agenda of Beer Station that has 11 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Cuesta de Santo Domingo, 22 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Comikazes (Madrid) Tuesday 24 September 2019

Comikazes (Madrid)

Tue 24 Sep 2019, 21:30 Beer Station, Madrid
A veces me dicen maravilla - Argentinos Humildes (Madrid) Thursday 26 September 2019

A veces me dicen maravilla - Argentinos Humildes (Madrid)

Thu 26 Sep 2019, 21:30 Beer Station, Madrid
Don Mauro (Madrid) Saturday 28 September 2019

Don Mauro (Madrid)

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 23:30 Beer Station, Madrid
El Influmierder, Raúl Fervé (Madrid) Sunday 29 September 2019

El Influmierder, Raúl Fervé (Madrid)

Sun 29 Sep 2019, 19:30 Beer Station, Madrid
Paco Calavera (Monólogo canalla) (Madrid) Saturday 5 October 2019

Paco Calavera (Monólogo canalla) (Madrid)

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 21:30 Beer Station, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Beer Station





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays madrid

  

going out saturday madrid

  

going out madrid

  

going out madrid september 2019

  

tickets

  

  • more »