This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Beer Station




Cuesta de Santo Domingo, 22


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Beer Station




+ See more at http://www.beerstation.com/

Beer Station

Find out the event agenda of Beer Station that has 19 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Cuesta de Santo Domingo, 22 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Comedy shop (Madrid) Tuesday 9 March 2021

Comedy shop (Madrid)

Tue 9 Mar 2021, 20:00 Beer Station, Madrid
Cállate payaso podcast, ¡en vivo! (Madrid) Wednesday 10 March 2021

Cállate payaso podcast, ¡en vivo! (Madrid)

Wed 10 Mar 2021, 18:30 Beer Station, Madrid
Patricia Galván - Forever Venado (Madrid) Sunday 14 March 2021

Patricia Galván - Forever Venado (Madrid)

Sun 14 Mar 2021, 20:00 Beer Station, Madrid
Keep calm and be riquiña - Jazmín Abuin (Madrid) Tuesday 16 March 2021

Keep calm and be riquiña - Jazmín Abuin (Madrid)

Tue 16 Mar 2021, 20:00 Beer Station, Madrid
Nerea Garmendia - CON TARAS Y A LO LOCO (Madrid) Tuesday 23 March 2021

Nerea Garmendia - CON TARAS Y A LO LOCO (Madrid)

Tue 23 Mar 2021, 20:00 Beer Station, Madrid
Ladys night (Madrid) From Wednesday 10 March to Friday 26 March 2021

Ladys night (Madrid)

Beer Station, Madrid
Carolina Noriega - Monólogo Happy Hour (Madrid) Sunday 28 March 2021

Carolina Noriega - Monólogo Happy Hour (Madrid)

Sun 28 Mar 2021, 20:00 Beer Station, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Beer Station





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

going out

  

theatre plays madrid march 2021

  

magic shows madrid

  

going out madrid

  

  • more »