This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Beer Station




Cuesta de Santo Domingo, 22


Madrid (Centro)



Go to Map


Beer Station




+ See more at http://www.beerstation.com/

Beer Station

Find out the event agenda of Beer Station that has 17 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Cuesta de Santo Domingo, 22 in Madrid, Centro. Get the directions and the map here.

Maru Candel - Todo pasa por algo, amor (Madrid) Saturday 20 July 2019

Maru Candel - Todo pasa por algo, amor (Madrid)

Sat 20 Jul 2019, 19:30 Beer Station, Madrid
Solo ante el peligro - Juan Solo (Madrid) Saturday 20 July 2019

Solo ante el peligro - Juan Solo (Madrid)

Sat 20 Jul 2019, 21:30 Beer Station, Madrid
Me llaman Radikal - Chivi (Madrid) Monday 22 July 2019

Me llaman Radikal - Chivi (Madrid)

Mon 22 Jul 2019, 21:30 Beer Station, Madrid
Comikazes (Madrid) Tuesday 23 July 2019

Comikazes (Madrid)

Tue 23 Jul 2019, 21:30 Beer Station, Madrid
El Influmierder, Raúl Fervé (Madrid) Wednesday 24 July 2019

El Influmierder, Raúl Fervé (Madrid)

Wed 24 Jul 2019, 21:30 Beer Station, Madrid
Javi González - ¿Te acuerdas de mañana? (Madrid) Friday 26 July 2019

Javi González - ¿Te acuerdas de mañana? (Madrid)

Fri 26 Jul 2019, 23:00 Beer Station, Madrid
Pibonéxica (Madrid) Friday 26 July 2019

Pibonéxica (Madrid)

Fri 26 Jul 2019, 21:30 Beer Station, Madrid
Bianca y en Botella - Bianca Kovacs (Madrid) Saturday 27 July 2019

Bianca y en Botella - Bianca Kovacs (Madrid)

Sat 27 Jul 2019, 21:30 Beer Station, Madrid
Don Mauro (Madrid) Wednesday 31 July 2019

Don Mauro (Madrid)

Wed 31 Jul 2019, 21:30 Beer Station, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Beer Station





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays madrid

  

going out tonight madrid

  

going out saturday madrid

  

comedy

  

things to do madrid

  

  • more »