This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 16 June 2019:
EX:RE Sunday 16 June 2019

Sun 16 Jun 2019, 21:00 - Moby Dick, Madrid

Wednesday 19 June 2019:

Thursday 20 June 2019:
COREA LA BUENA Thursday 20 June 2019

Thu 20 Jun 2019, 21:00 - Moby Dick, Madrid

Friday 21 June 2019:
ZIRCONITA + Lady Ma Belle Friday 21 June 2019

Fri 21 Jun 2019, 21:00 - Moby Dick, Madrid

Thursday 27 June 2019:

Friday 28 June 2019:
XTATIC 5 Friday 28 June 2019

Fri 28 Jun 2019, 21:00 - Moby Dick, Madrid

Saturday 29 June 2019:

Friday 12 July 2019:

Sunday 1 September 2019:
She wants Revenge Sunday 1 September 2019

Sun 1 Sep 2019, 21:30 - Nazca, Madrid

Saturday 5 October 2019:
The Essence Saturday 5 October 2019

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 21:30 - Nazca, Madrid



Sorted by: 



  • more »