This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Moby Dick




Avenida del Brasil, 5


Madrid (Tetuán)



Go to Map


Moby Dick




+ See more at http://www.mobydickclub.com/

Moby Dick

Find out the event agenda of Moby Dick that has 25 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Avenida del Brasil, 5 in Madrid, Tetuán. Get the directions and the map here.

NEVY Thursday 21 February 2019

NEVY

Thu 21 Feb 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
<b>NOSTALGHIA + Yo, estratosférico </b> Friday 22 February 2019

NOSTALGHIA + Yo, estratosférico

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
THE FAIM + wstr Saturday 23 February 2019

THE FAIM + wstr

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
CATORCE + Ella La Rabia Thursday 28 February 2019

CATORCE + Ella La Rabia

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
CONCIERTO ESPECIAL #MOBY27 Ciclo Ellas Crean: GANGES + Mow Friday 1 March 2019

CONCIERTO ESPECIAL #MOBY27 Ciclo Ellas Crean: GANGES + Mow

Fri 1 Mar 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
CONCIERTO ESPECIAL #MOBY27 LOS RAMBLINGS + Artista Invitado Thursday 7 March 2019

CONCIERTO ESPECIAL #MOBY27 LOS RAMBLINGS + Artista Invitado

Thu 7 Mar 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
CONCIERTO ESPECIAL #MOBY27 NARANJA + Black Friday Saturday 9 March 2019

CONCIERTO ESPECIAL #MOBY27 NARANJA + Black Friday

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
CONCIERTO ESPECIAL #MOBY27 THE NIFTYS Thursday 14 March 2019

CONCIERTO ESPECIAL #MOBY27 THE NIFTYS

Thu 14 Mar 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
CONCIERTO ESPECIAL #MOBY27 MUEVELOREINA + Bearoid Friday 15 March 2019

CONCIERTO ESPECIAL #MOBY27 MUEVELOREINA + Bearoid

Fri 15 Mar 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
CONCIERTO ESPECIAL #MOBY27 FUCKAINE + Artista Invitado Saturday 16 March 2019

CONCIERTO ESPECIAL #MOBY27 FUCKAINE + Artista Invitado

Sat 16 Mar 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
Fuckaine en Madrid Saturday 16 March 2019

Fuckaine en Madrid

Sat 16 Mar 2019, 21:30 Moby Dick, Madrid
RIOT COMEDY - Open Mic de Comedia Femenina Wednesday 20 March 2019

RIOT COMEDY - Open Mic de Comedia Femenina

Wed 20 Mar 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
CONCIERTO ESPECIAL #MOBY27 ELASTIC BAND Thursday 21 March 2019

CONCIERTO ESPECIAL #MOBY27 ELASTIC BAND

Thu 21 Mar 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
CONCIERTO ESPECIAL #MOBY27 RED BEARD Friday 22 March 2019

CONCIERTO ESPECIAL #MOBY27 RED BEARD

Fri 22 Mar 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
CLAIM + Volver Ciclo Girando Por Salas Thursday 28 March 2019

CLAIM + Volver Ciclo Girando Por Salas

Thu 28 Mar 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
CONCIERTO ESPECIAL #MOBY27 IRA Friday 29 March 2019

CONCIERTO ESPECIAL #MOBY27 IRA

Fri 29 Mar 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
Moby Kids Club presenta LOS PETERSELLERS para toda la familia Saturday 30 March 2019

Moby Kids Club presenta LOS PETERSELLERS para toda la familia

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 19:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
Daw en Moby Dick Club Saturday 6 April 2019

Daw en Moby Dick Club

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
NONAME en Madrid Friday 26 April 2019

NONAME en Madrid

Fri 26 Apr 2019, 20:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
Muse & Coldplay by Green Covers en Madrid Saturday 27 April 2019

Muse & Coldplay by Green Covers en Madrid

Sat 27 Apr 2019, 19:30 Moby Dick, Madrid
LYTOS + RAFA ESPINO EN MADRID // Moby Dick Club Saturday 4 May 2019

LYTOS + RAFA ESPINO EN MADRID // Moby Dick Club

Sat 4 May 2019, 21:30 Moby Dick, Madrid
NONNO | Moby Dick Club Saturday 25 May 2019

NONNO | Moby Dick Club

Sat 25 May 2019, 21:30 Moby Dick, Madrid
KIKE RUIZ Friday 7 June 2019

KIKE RUIZ

Fri 7 Jun 2019, 21:30 Moby Dick, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Moby Dick





You can also be interested in...


events carnival madrid

  

shows madrid

  

live music weekend madrid

  

live music tetuán

  

live music

  

  • more »