This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Moby Dick




Avenida del Brasil, 5


Madrid (Tetuán)



Go to Map


Moby Dick




+ See more at http://www.mobydickclub.com/

Moby Dick

Find out the event agenda of Moby Dick that has 20 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Avenida del Brasil, 5 in Madrid, Tetuán. Get the directions and the map here.

50th Woodstock Party: THE CRIDENS + THE WHOGONES Friday 20 September 2019

50th Woodstock Party: THE CRIDENS + THE WHOGONES

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
TIGER AND MILK Saturday 21 September 2019

TIGER AND MILK

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
Experiencia 123 SMART presenta SECOND Wednesday 25 September 2019

Experiencia 123 SMART presenta SECOND

Wed 25 Sep 2019, 20:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
MOLLY BOOMERS + LOST FISHES Thursday 26 September 2019

MOLLY BOOMERS + LOST FISHES

Thu 26 Sep 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
AKEROA + Artista Invitado Friday 27 September 2019

AKEROA + Artista Invitado

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
BLUE BELL Saturday 28 September 2019

BLUE BELL

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
THE SOULBREAKER COMPANY Saturday 5 October 2019

THE SOULBREAKER COMPANY

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
SIMONE + Astro Fonda Thursday 10 October 2019

SIMONE + Astro Fonda

Thu 10 Oct 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
LOS 7 IMPOSTORES Saturday 12 October 2019

LOS 7 IMPOSTORES

Sat 12 Oct 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
SUEVICHA Thursday 17 October 2019

SUEVICHA

Thu 17 Oct 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
QVERNO + VOLTAIA Friday 18 October 2019

QVERNO + VOLTAIA

Fri 18 Oct 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
LUIS BREA Y EL MIEDO Saturday 19 October 2019

LUIS BREA Y EL MIEDO

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
PETIT RIOT COMEDY Open Mic de Comedia Femenina Wednesday 23 October 2019

PETIT RIOT COMEDY Open Mic de Comedia Femenina

Wed 23 Oct 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
EL LAGARTO ERRANTE Thursday 24 October 2019

EL LAGARTO ERRANTE

Thu 24 Oct 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
RURAL ZOMBIES + No Wolf Friday 25 October 2019

RURAL ZOMBIES + No Wolf

Fri 25 Oct 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
CLAIM + Artista Invitado Saturday 26 October 2019

CLAIM + Artista Invitado

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
Helado Negro Thursday 21 November 2019

Helado Negro

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
The Regrettes Sunday 1 December 2019

The Regrettes

Sun 1 Dec 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Moby Dick





You can also be interested in...


live music madrid

  

gigs tetuán

  

live music funky madrid

  

live music reggae madrid

  

tickets

  

  • more »