This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Moby Dick




Avenida del Brasil, 5


Madrid (Tetuán)



Go to Map


Moby Dick




+ See more at http://www.mobydickclub.com/

Moby Dick

Find out the event agenda of Moby Dick that has 12 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Avenida del Brasil, 5 in Madrid, Tetuán. Get the directions and the map here.

<b> LUNATICOS</b> Friday 7 May 2021

LUNATICOS

Fri 7 May 2021, 18:18 Moby Dick, Madrid
LOST TAPES + IndigoDrone en Sesión Vermut Saturday 8 May 2021

LOST TAPES + IndigoDrone en Sesión Vermut

Sat 8 May 2021, 13:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
<b>ÁNGEL CALVO en acústico con (ME LLAMO) SEBASTIÁN</b> Sunday 9 May 2021

ÁNGEL CALVO en acústico con (ME LLAMO) SEBASTIÁN

Sun 9 May 2021, 19:30 Moby Dick, Madrid
MARTE DIEM Friday 14 May 2021

MARTE DIEM

Fri 14 May 2021, 19:30 Moby Dick, Madrid
<b>BAMBIKINA en Sesión Vermut </b> Sunday 16 May 2021

BAMBIKINA en Sesión Vermut

Sun 16 May 2021, 13:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
PETIT RIOT COMEDY Open Mic de Comedia Femenina Wednesday 19 May 2021

PETIT RIOT COMEDY Open Mic de Comedia Femenina

Wed 19 May 2021, 20:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
<b>ALBERTO & GARCIA presenta 'Flores Negras' </b> Thursday 20 May 2021

ALBERTO & GARCIA presenta 'Flores Negras'

Thu 20 May 2021, 20:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
<b>ANABEL LEE presenta 'Anabel Lee' </b> Friday 21 May 2021

ANABEL LEE presenta 'Anabel Lee'

Fri 21 May 2021, 19:30 Moby Dick, Madrid
<b>THE SON OF WOOD + RUTA 57</b> Friday 28 May 2021

THE SON OF WOOD + RUTA 57

Fri 28 May 2021, 19:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
<b>PRENDE MADRID presenta:</b> <b> MONTEPERDIDO en Sesión Vermut </b> Sunday 30 May 2021

PRENDE MADRID presenta: MONTEPERDIDO en Sesión Vermut

Sun 30 May 2021, 13:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
MOLLY BOOMERS en la SESIÓN VERMÚ de MOBY DICK! Saturday 16 October 2021

MOLLY BOOMERS en la SESIÓN VERMÚ de MOBY DICK!

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 13:00 Moby Dick, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Moby Dick





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

going out

  

live music friday madrid

  

going out friday madrid

  

concert venues tetuán

  

  • more »