This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Moby Dick




Avenida del Brasil, 5


Madrid (Tetuán)



Go to Map


Moby Dick




+ See more at http://www.mobydickclub.com/

Moby Dick

Find out the event agenda of Moby Dick that has 18 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at Avenida del Brasil, 5 in Madrid, Tetuán. Get the directions and the map here.

.POLAR Thursday 4 March 2021

.POLAR

Thu 4 Mar 2021, 17:30 Moby Dick, Madrid
LAS BAJAS PASIONES Friday 5 March 2021

LAS BAJAS PASIONES

Fri 5 Mar 2021, 19:21 Moby Dick, Madrid
NOPROCEDE en Sesión Vermut Saturday 6 March 2021

NOPROCEDE en Sesión Vermut

Sat 6 Mar 2021, 13:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
EL INCREIBLE PASO + Glotón Friday 12 March 2021

EL INCREIBLE PASO + Glotón

Fri 12 Mar 2021, 20:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
MALVA en Acústico:

MALVA en Acústico: "Nos Estamos Equivocando 2021"

Thu 18 Mar 2021, 19:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
LA ÚLTIMA COPA Friday 19 March 2021

LA ÚLTIMA COPA

Fri 19 Mar 2021, 19:21 Moby Dick, Madrid
CAPITÁN COBARDE Saturday 20 March 2021

CAPITÁN COBARDE

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 13:19 Moby Dick, Madrid
THE PRUSSIANS Thursday 25 March 2021

THE PRUSSIANS

Thu 25 Mar 2021, 19:30 Moby Dick, Madrid
ELADIO Y LOS SERES QUERIDOS Friday 26 March 2021

ELADIO Y LOS SERES QUERIDOS

Fri 26 Mar 2021, 19:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
POLAR SHOEGAZE SESSIONS: THE STIRRINGS + DILK Saturday 27 March 2021

POLAR SHOEGAZE SESSIONS: THE STIRRINGS + DILK

Sat 27 Mar 2021, 20:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
Mujeres En Vivo presenta EVIL TEASERAMA Sunday 28 March 2021

Mujeres En Vivo presenta EVIL TEASERAMA

Sun 28 Mar 2021, 13:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
PRESENTACIÓN SWAB 2000 Wednesday 31 March 2021

PRESENTACIÓN SWAB 2000

Wed 31 Mar 2021, 19:00 Moby Dick, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Moby Dick





You can also be interested in...


going out

  

live music madrid march 2021

  

shows madrid

  

concert venues madrid

  

going out madrid

  

  • more »