This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Moby Dick




Avenida del Brasil, 5


Madrid (Tetuán)



Go to Map


Moby Dick




+ See more at http://www.mobydickclub.com/

Moby Dick

Find out the event agenda of Moby Dick that has 24 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Avenida del Brasil, 5 in Madrid, Tetuán. Get the directions and the map here.

NONNO Saturday 25 May 2019

NONNO

Sat 25 May 2019, 20:30 Moby Dick, Madrid
THE AMSTERDAMMERS Friday 31 May 2019

THE AMSTERDAMMERS

Fri 31 May 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
FINAL CHAMPIONS LEAGUE Tottenham vs Liverpool Saturday 1 June 2019

FINAL CHAMPIONS LEAGUE Tottenham vs Liverpool

Sat 1 Jun 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
CUCUMBER INDIE DANCE presenta dAdA 2 DJs Saturday 1 June 2019

CUCUMBER INDIE DANCE presenta dAdA 2 DJs

Sat 1 Jun 2019, 23:30 Moby Dick, Madrid
SLOW MAGIC Tuesday 4 June 2019

SLOW MAGIC

Tue 4 Jun 2019, 20:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
Jägermusic presenta I AM DIVE Wednesday 5 June 2019

Jägermusic presenta I AM DIVE

Wed 5 Jun 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
LAST ZEPPELIN + FOREVER CULT Thursday 6 June 2019

LAST ZEPPELIN + FOREVER CULT

Thu 6 Jun 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
KIKE RUIZ Friday 7 June 2019

KIKE RUIZ

Fri 7 Jun 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
IT’S MY GUILTY PLEASURE PARTY presenta BLOODY MARIAS Saturday 8 June 2019

IT’S MY GUILTY PLEASURE PARTY presenta BLOODY MARIAS

Sat 8 Jun 2019, 23:30 Moby Dick, Madrid
S.E.X. Saturday 8 June 2019

S.E.X.

Sat 8 Jun 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
Moby Kids Club presenta CONCIERTO ESCUELA SOL MENOR Sunday 9 June 2019

Moby Kids Club presenta CONCIERTO ESCUELA SOL MENOR

Sun 9 Jun 2019, 18:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
VIC MIRALLAS Thursday 13 June 2019

VIC MIRALLAS

Thu 13 Jun 2019, 20:30 Moby Dick, Madrid
FIESTA MADRID POPFEST: EL PALACIO DE LINARES + BETACAM Friday 14 June 2019

FIESTA MADRID POPFEST: EL PALACIO DE LINARES + BETACAM

Fri 14 Jun 2019, 20:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
W CAPS y ELENA FARGA Saturday 15 June 2019

W CAPS y ELENA FARGA

Sat 15 Jun 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
EX:RE Sunday 16 June 2019

EX:RE

Sun 16 Jun 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
PETIT RIOT COMEDY Open Mic de Comedia Femenina Wednesday 19 June 2019

PETIT RIOT COMEDY Open Mic de Comedia Femenina

Wed 19 Jun 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
COREA LA BUENA Thursday 20 June 2019

COREA LA BUENA

Thu 20 Jun 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
ZIRCONITA + Lady Ma Belle Friday 21 June 2019

ZIRCONITA + Lady Ma Belle

Fri 21 Jun 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
DEEJAYS FIGHT NIGHT GRAN FINAL Saturday 22 June 2019

DEEJAYS FIGHT NIGHT GRAN FINAL

Sat 22 Jun 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
LOCAL SOUNDS especial MÚSICA URBANA Thursday 27 June 2019

LOCAL SOUNDS especial MÚSICA URBANA

Thu 27 Jun 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
XTATIC 5 Friday 28 June 2019

XTATIC 5

Fri 28 Jun 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
COSMIC PARTY presenta CINEPLEXX DJ SET Saturday 29 June 2019

COSMIC PARTY presenta CINEPLEXX DJ SET

Sat 29 Jun 2019, 23:30 Moby Dick, Madrid
Hispacure Pre-Party Mad Cool 19 + THE CURE TRIBUTE (TEB) Friday 12 July 2019

Hispacure Pre-Party Mad Cool 19 + THE CURE TRIBUTE (TEB)

Fri 12 Jul 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
The Regrettes Sunday 1 December 2019

The Regrettes

Sun 1 Dec 2019, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Moby Dick





You can also be interested in...


concerts madrid

  

tickets rock madrid

  

live music post punk madrid

  

venues tetuán

  

concerts tetuán

  

  • more »