This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Moby Dick




Avenida del Brasil, 5


Madrid (Tetuán)



Go to Map


Moby Dick




+ See more at http://www.mobydickclub.com/

Moby Dick

Find out the event agenda of Moby Dick that has 28 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Avenida del Brasil, 5 in Madrid, Tetuán. Get the directions and the map here.

TURNOVER + Chloral Monday 17 February 2020

TURNOVER + Chloral

Mon 17 Feb 2020, 20:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
PETIT RIOT COMEDY Open Mic de Comedia Femenina Wednesday 19 February 2020

PETIT RIOT COMEDY Open Mic de Comedia Femenina

Wed 19 Feb 2020, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
LEÓN IMPALA + Lost Tapes Friday 21 February 2020

LEÓN IMPALA + Lost Tapes

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
LOUISE LEMON Saturday 22 February 2020

LOUISE LEMON

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
ADRIANA TERRÉN presentando su nuevo disco

ADRIANA TERRÉN presentando su nuevo disco "Bennu"

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
SUBTOTALES Concierto especial 28 ANIVERSARIO Saturday 29 February 2020

SUBTOTALES Concierto especial 28 ANIVERSARIO

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
RUBÉN POZO & LICHIS Concierto especial 28 ANIVERSARIO Thursday 12 March 2020

RUBÉN POZO & LICHIS Concierto especial 28 ANIVERSARIO

Thu 12 Mar 2020, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
Los Domínguez presenta TÓRTEL Sunday 15 March 2020

Los Domínguez presenta TÓRTEL

Sun 15 Mar 2020, 13:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
COMANDANTE TWIN Fin de Gira especial 28 ANIVERSARIO MOBY Thursday 19 March 2020

COMANDANTE TWIN Fin de Gira especial 28 ANIVERSARIO MOBY

Thu 19 Mar 2020, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
FIRST GIRL ON THE MOON especial 28 ANIVERSARIO MOBY Saturday 21 March 2020

FIRST GIRL ON THE MOON especial 28 ANIVERSARIO MOBY

Sat 21 Mar 2020, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
INDOMABLES DE LA SAGRA especial 28 ANIVERSARIO MOBY Thursday 26 March 2020

INDOMABLES DE LA SAGRA especial 28 ANIVERSARIO MOBY

Thu 26 Mar 2020, 21:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
Muse, Coldplay & Placebo by Green Covers en Madrid Saturday 4 April 2020

Muse, Coldplay & Placebo by Green Covers en Madrid

Sat 4 Apr 2020, 20:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
Alain Johannes Sunday 19 April 2020

Alain Johannes

Sun 19 Apr 2020, 20:45 Moby Dick, Madrid
Las Sexpeares Saturday 25 April 2020

Las Sexpeares

Sat 25 Apr 2020, 21:30 Moby Dick, Madrid
Bexey Monday 18 May 2020

Bexey

Mon 18 May 2020, 22:00 Moby Dick, Madrid
Jordan Mackampa Wednesday 27 May 2020

Jordan Mackampa

Wed 27 May 2020, 21:30 Moby Dick, Madrid

Upcoming Events in Moby Dick





You can also be interested in...


tickets

  

going out madrid february 2020

  

going out madrid

  

venues madrid

  

going out

  

  • more »