Galileo Galilei




Calle de Galileo, 100


Madrid (Chamberí)



Go to Map


Galileo Galilei




+ See more at http://www.salagalileogalilei.com/

Galileo Galilei

Find out the event agenda of Galileo Galilei that has 7 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Calle de Galileo, 100 in Madrid, Chamberí. Get the directions and the map here.

Rock Estilo Tuesday 23 July 2024

Rock Estilo

Tue 23 Jul 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Summer Time Rock Wednesday 24 July 2024

Summer Time Rock

Wed 24 Jul 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Alex Vega y los Niños de Goma Thursday 25 July 2024

Alex Vega y los Niños de Goma

Thu 25 Jul 2024, 20:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Emergent Fest Friday 26 July 2024

Emergent Fest

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 20:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Andrea Salini Shared Band Saturday 27 July 2024

Andrea Salini Shared Band

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Nadín Din Tuesday 30 July 2024

Nadín Din

Tue 30 Jul 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid
Lala Garlo Band Wednesday 31 July 2024

Lala Garlo Band

Wed 31 Jul 2024, 21:00 Galileo Galilei, Madrid

Browse all events at Galileo Galilei